Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 43 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

43 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

43 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
37
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 35 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews
Great for room decals!
7/9/2012

Customer review by sproutchannelrules1

5.0 stars 7/9/2012 by sproutchannelrules1
by sproutchannelrules1

We recently decorated my 17 month old son's room in Sesame Street and these decals add to the whole decoration! They were easy to apply and can be moved if you decide to change the layout. Every time we are in his room, he points to the character and says their name (his way of course!). We are buying another set of these to continue the decor we have started.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sproutchannelrules1
St. Cloud, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
My son loves them!
12/31/2010

Customer review by TheBlackWidow

5.0 stars 12/31/2010 by TheBlackWidow
by TheBlackWidow

In my son's room, there was one big wall that was boring and white. After putting on these great wall decals, his room is much brighter and he always points at them and talks about them (in baby gibberish). They went on easily, and come off easily as well. I had to take one off to re-position it, and it stuck right back on the wall without a problem! Be careful though, they might take off a layer of paint if left on for a long time.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheBlackWidow
United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
EXACTLY what thrilled my grandbaby!
9/29/2012

Customer review by GrandmaCharChar

5.0 stars 9/29/2012 by GrandmaCharChar
by GrandmaCharChar

EXCELLENT option, especially for the price. Decals stick on multiple surfaces easily, however, decals NEED TO BE PLACED BY AN ADULT, above height where loving toddler/baby wants to "peel off" these loving characters!! Can't blame them, they LOVE THE CHARACTERS!! ThESE are great, inexpensive GREAT THEME decals. After all, NO theme lasts forever & I'd buy THESE AGAIN in a heartbeat because of the THRILL for the child!! Also, they come packaged in a way that they're NOT likely to be damaged in transit.--Gotta love 'em & GOTTA LOVE THE PRICE!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmaCharChar
Enid, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/15/2012

Customer review by wegot8kids

4.0 stars 5/15/2012 by wegot8kids
by wegot8kids

These decals were easy to use! My son loved the bright colors and characters! Great way to decorated the room.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wegot8kids
Omaha Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Super Cute!
2/25/2011

Customer review by Irismom

5.0 stars 2/25/2011 by Irismom
by Irismom

I bought these for my 2 year old who LOVES Elmo. He was not wanting to sleep in his own room but with these decals it has encouraged him. It is a great value and there is just enough to cover one wall without it being too much. The colors match any room decor and are easily removed if needed. Great product. .

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Irismom
Rio Rancho, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun way to decorate a toddler's room
3/25/2011

Customer review by RxGirl

5.0 stars 3/25/2011 by RxGirl
by RxGirl

I got this for my 20 month old son. He loves Sesame Street. He was very excited when we got this product in the mail. I had him help me stick the decals to the wall. It made him feel like he was helping me. We decided to put the decals at his eye level so it is easier for him to look at them. Now he knows all of the character's names and he has to say good night to them every night at bedtime. This was a great value for the money and it doesn't damage the walls either. Awesome product!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RxGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome!
7/11/2011

Customer review by britbaby

5.0 stars 7/11/2011 by britbaby
by britbaby

I just hung these up in my sons room and they are awesome....he laughed when he came in and saw them and just stared at them...I was suprised with how good they covered the wall ii dont think there small at all. they are soo cute to. Would definately recommend and they stick very well to!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
britbaby
Collinsville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very colorful
7/25/2011

Customer review by BaseballBasketballMom

5.0 stars 7/25/2011 by BaseballBasketballMom
by BaseballBasketballMom

This item is very colorful and bright. I just painted my son's room and didn't want to put anything up that would damage the paint job. I like that if you need to remove and replace these, it very easy. My son loves the characters and you get a lot of stickers, better than a permanent wall border.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BaseballBasketballMom
Cleveland, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Room Stickers worth it
4/1/2011

Customer review by Velante

5.0 stars 4/1/2011 by Velante
by Velante

Stickers arrived quickly and are easy to remove and reapply many times. They are not child proof so if you have a crafty little one, they can pull it off.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Velante
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute, inexpensive decor
4/28/2011

Customer review by WalmartShopper629

5.0 stars 4/28/2011 by WalmartShopper629
by WalmartShopper629

These peel-n-sticks are cute and super easy to apply to the wall. The best part is it does not mess up any paint on the wall when you take them down or re-arrange them! They can be used again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalmartShopper629
Tallahassee, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/11/2011

Customer review by Mimi1106

5.0 stars 4/11/2011 by Mimi1106
by Mimi1106

LOVE THEM! The sitckers were great and my son just loved then as well as did my daughter! A MUST to complete any Sesame Street Room!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mimi1106
Middleburg Heights, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Adorable stickers
4/11/2011

Customer review by caprn

5.0 stars 4/11/2011 by caprn
by caprn

These stickers are absolutely adorable! I am making a room at my house for my 2 yr old granddaughter. I used the stickers on a plain white cabinet and she just loves it! I also put some on the walls, they don't leave any stickiness on the walls and you really can reposition them. The colors are vibrant and all the popular Sesame Street characters are included. Great price too!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
caprn
Boston, Mass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Helps the room if you don't want to paint.
4/6/2012

Customer review by Kornflake

5.0 stars 4/6/2012 by Kornflake
by Kornflake

Easy to peel and put on, you can move them around after you stick them to the wall.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kornflake
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
love it
1/5/2012

Customer review by NC17

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by NC17
by NC17

i used these vinyl stickers as a border in my toddler's room - every1 absolutely loves it...- so happy with the way it came out - just as i imagined on his wall.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NC17
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
so cute
6/5/2011

Customer review by jnknursek

5.0 stars 6/5/2011 by jnknursek
by jnknursek

I purchased these as a wall decoration over my sons crib. They are a little smaller than expected, however they look so cute. My daughter who shares a room with her twin brother is facinated by all the charecters. I am debating purchasing a second set for over her crib. Worth the money and can easily be changed when they outgrow it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jnknursek
whitehouse nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect
9/12/2010

Customer review by Ladybugs81

5.0 stars 9/12/2010 by Ladybugs81
by Ladybugs81

These decals are exactly what I was looking for...They are so cute & brighten up my son's room...They are all the perfect size...Stick very well & don't damage walls...Very happy with this product...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ladybugs81
ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exactly what I was expecting!
7/18/2011

Customer review by dcsteelerfan

4.0 stars 7/18/2011 by dcsteelerfan
by dcsteelerfan

My 2-year old absolutely LOVES Sesame Street, Elmo in particular, and we placed these on his plain bed as a way to spruce them up (and encourage him to sleep in it) without permanently altering his bed. It worked perfectly! Early in the morning, we hear him having conversations with/about his Sesame Street family and it's adorable!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dcsteelerfan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/2/2011

Customer review by kerryg77

3.0 stars 6/2/2011 by kerryg77
by kerryg77

this item was OK, but i expected more characters from sesame street. filled with more add ons ( extra feathers for big bird, name tags for the stickers) than characters. kinda disappointed. you literally get EXACTLY what is on the picture. no murray, no rosita etc. i would recommend if you want only what the picture displays.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kerryg77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
great!!!
4/16/2014

Customer review by mabimr

5.0 stars 4/16/2014 by mabimr
by mabimr

Decals look really good in my son's bedroom, hi love see all sesame street in his room, Im happy and my son too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mabimr
kansas city
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Adorable
8/23/2014

Customer review by Kupk

5.0 stars 8/23/2014 by Kupk
by Kupk

Any child who is a Sesame Street fan will loves these. Great sizes, not too big or small. Easy to apply and remove. Will not damage the walls.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kupk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews