Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

25 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

25 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 22 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
My 2 yr old daughter loved this!
12/19/2010

Customer review by ir37

5.0 stars 12/19/2010 by ir37
by ir37

The basics from Walmart were great - Arrived on time and for a decent price. The mural itself was a huge hit with my 2 year old! It was relatively easy to put up on the wall along with the butterflies... All in all, I would recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ir37
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute Dora Wall Sticker
10/11/2010

Customer review by TessasMom

5.0 stars 10/11/2010 by TessasMom
by TessasMom

I highly recommend this sticker. It was easy to apply and it looks great on the wall. If you do want to move the sticker it's easy to take off and reapply.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TessasMom
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love it
5/17/2011

Customer review by JesusSavesSouls

5.0 stars 5/17/2011 by JesusSavesSouls
by JesusSavesSouls

I love this decal. It was just what I expected. It really made my girl's room pop!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JesusSavesSouls
Irvington, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great sticker!!!
4/15/2011

Customer review by marinash

5.0 stars 4/15/2011 by marinash
by marinash

this adorable wall decor is so afffordable and cute my daughtre loves dora and gets so excited to see her in her room!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marinash
Garfield Heights, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Easy to use
1/4/2014

Customer review by Bootsie55

5.0 stars 1/4/2014 by Bootsie55
by Bootsie55

Very easy to use and my granddaughter loves it to.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bootsie55
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/26/2011

Customer review by Sassy313

5.0 stars 12/26/2011 by Sassy313
by Sassy313

I love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sassy313
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
For the love of Dora
4/27/2012

Customer review by 1HappyGrandmaSusan

5.0 stars 4/27/2012 by 1HappyGrandmaSusan
by 1HappyGrandmaSusan

I ordered the Dora Peel & Stick Giant Wall Decal for my Granddaughter's 3rd Birthday. Mommy claims it was so easy to put up along with how happy little Lizzie is. Thanks for not only having this item but for getting it to me so quickly. I thank your friendly, helpful operators since I ordered this via the phone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1HappyGrandmaSusan
Dora Giat Wall Sticker
9/10/2012

Customer review by ordy4life

5.0 stars 9/10/2012 by ordy4life
by ordy4life

I purchase this wall sticker for my two year old granddaughter, who totally adores anything that is Dora; she loved the life size sticker on her bedroom wall. To see the big smile on her face was well worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ordy4life
Jacksonville FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Wall Decal
3/28/2013

Customer review by mbate2008

5.0 stars 3/28/2013 by mbate2008
by mbate2008

I purchased this for my daughters room and I was very pleased with it. The perfect size and very easy to put on wall. I also moved it twice when I rearranged her bedroom and it stuck to the wall just as good as the first time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mbate2008
Lagrange, In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great wall decal for the price
8/4/2012

Customer review by nocole

5.0 stars 8/4/2012 by nocole
by nocole

My daughter absolutely loves Dora. So when I saw it I knew she would love it and she did. She had an awesome time putting it on the wall and it was a great addition to her room. It looked just like the photo on the website and it is as big as they say it is. I definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nocole
Beaufort, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/11/2013

Customer review by MyrisMommy

5.0 stars 3/11/2013 by MyrisMommy
by MyrisMommy

Way larger than I expected. Easy to put together with nice finish

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MyrisMommy
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great decorating accessory
4/3/2012

Customer review by donnaqueen

5.0 stars 4/3/2012 by donnaqueen
by donnaqueen

We put this sticker in the corner of the nursery with a 4 x 4 Dora rug and huge pillow. It makes an adorable reading corner for toddler great drand-daughter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
donnaqueen
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
love love love
4/14/2014

Customer review by happycustomer146540

5.0 stars 4/14/2014 by happycustomer146540
by happycustomer146540

Shipping was fast

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happycustomer146540
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Huge Decal. Easy to put together.
7/24/2014

Customer review by 1CustomersThoughts

5.0 stars 7/24/2014 by 1CustomersThoughts
by 1CustomersThoughts

I love this Dora decal. It is so big the head, mid section and legs are separate decals. It is easy to put together. Looks really great. My daughter loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1CustomersThoughts
Pennsauken, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Little girls love 'em!
4/7/2014

Customer review by CheapyOne

5.0 stars 4/7/2014 by CheapyOne
by CheapyOne

I bought this for my niece because she loves Dora the Explorer. Little did I know how big it was in comparison to her!! I'm just glad she has a room she enjoys being and playing in! Gooooo Dora!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CheapyOne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dora Peel & Stick Wall Decal
11/21/2011

Customer review by MrsJuicy

5.0 stars 11/21/2011 by MrsJuicy
by MrsJuicy

Product was just as seen online. Everything was easy to put together & rub flat on the wall & is easy to remove if needed. Way to go Room Mates!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsJuicy
Grand Junction, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fantastic
1/11/2011

Customer review by lilneezy

5.0 stars 1/11/2011 by lilneezy
by lilneezy

Very easy to use. I had to remove a couple of times to center the body with the head. Stays on the wall after removing and reapplying. Don't hesitateto get this. It is bigger than what I thought.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lilneezy
Thibodaux, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for a true Dora fan!
11/14/2011

Customer review by devah85

5.0 stars 11/14/2011 by devah85
by devah85

My daughter loves this! It is a great size and fits on the wall over her bed perfectly just like advertised in the picture.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
devah85
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Absolutely Fabulous
4/2/2011

Customer review by Lacems

5.0 stars 4/2/2011 by Lacems
by Lacems

I love this product! It managed to cover the scribbles my 3 year old made and it looks really pretty. It was easy to apply and its really good quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lacems
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
SOOO CUTE!!!
3/31/2011

Customer review by ABJT

5.0 stars 3/31/2011 by ABJT
by ABJT

This is A LOT bigger than we thought it would be but its awesome! Its really pretty & bright & best of all, our 2 yr old daughter loves it loves it loves it. I accidently put Dora's head on a little crooked (haha) but it was easy to remove & place properly. Brightens up the room in a big way!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ABJT
Washington State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews