Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 22 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
Great for home or travel
1/13/2013

Customer review by FrenchConnection

5.0 stars 1/13/2013 by FrenchConnection
by FrenchConnection

This is the prettiest thing! Fabrics are not FANTASTIC quality- but they are decent! Looks funny without the hood on. It is sturdy and perfect for taking room to room or throwing in the van for a daytrip. Bows come undone a lot. The color is DARK chocolate. It gives it an 'expensive' look. We were able to use it until she was about 4 months old and was getting too tall and rolling over. I couldn't find any nice bassinet sheets so I ended up having someone on www.etsy.com MAKE 2 sheets for me that went perfectly (minky dots). I would buy this basket all over again. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FrenchConnection
Winchester, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
moses basket
1/23/2011

Customer review by mart58

5.0 stars 1/23/2011 by mart58
by mart58

i have bought several of these and also for myself to use everyone likes them and wants me to buy them for their showers

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mart58
missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love It!!
11/29/2012

Customer review by AWBNSEJ

5.0 stars 11/29/2012 by AWBNSEJ
by AWBNSEJ

I bought this as an early Christmas present for my sister-in-law as her baby girl is due just before Christmas. I put it together as soon as I got home and absolutely loved it--and so did she! This is definitely going to be an item I buy for friends that are expecting!! Too cute!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AWBNSEJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Love it
6/1/2011

Customer review by mybabygirls2

4.0 stars 6/1/2011 by mybabygirls2
by mybabygirls2

I purchased a Badger Basket for my little girl. When I first received it, I was disappoint with the quality of the ribbon. It was real cheap looking and the mattress was real thin. So what I did was go to my fabric store and bought new pink satin ribbon and 1 yard of form for mattress. Once I replaced all the ribbon and cut foam to fit over existing mattress. It came out real pretty and I got so many compliments. My baby girl loved sleeping in it. Infact that was the only place she would sleep in. My sister just had her first girl so I bought one for her and says baby loves it. About to buy my third one for other sister. As you can tell I love this product and recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mybabygirls2
Houston,Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ready for baby
1/31/2012

Customer review by mandie79

4.0 stars 1/31/2012 by mandie79
by mandie79

We bought this instead of a bassinet and I am impressed. It's a good size and as cute as it looks in the picture. It is exactly what we expected.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mandie79
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Totally cute but one problem
5/30/2011

Customer review by girlwhoboughtthebookcase

4.0 stars 5/30/2011 by girlwhoboughtthebookcase
by girlwhoboughtthebookcase

It's very cute and definitely cheaper than most. I will definitely use this as a storage basket when my girls gets too big. The only downfall is the hood. It attaches with a big piece of velcro that is sloppily (is that a word) tacked on to the basket and hood. The velcro strip is HUGE so the basket ends up having an ugly 3 inch visible gray strip of velcro. Also the polka dot liner is hooked on like a crib bumper. You have to tie the liner through the holes in the basket to make the bows that are visible on the picture. HOWEVER, the liner bunches up at the part that ties near the hood. I'm sure it would look better if you just removed the hood; or if you are crafty, remove the velcro and sew the hood onto the basket.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
girlwhoboughtthebookcase
ATL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Idea of a Basket but...
8/7/2011

Customer review by notxpected

1.0 stars 8/7/2011 by notxpected
by notxpected

Not what i entirely expected. The color of the basket was a very faded brown which was ugly! and the basket didn't feel sturdy enough. The bedding was cute but where it attaches to the basket in where the hood attaches the bedding kept falling down. The Velcro was very visible and it looked horrible also the Velcro didn't reach all the way to each end of the hood of the basket so there was the ends of the basket sticking up because there was nothing to hold it down with. Its a cute idea and its a cute basket online but not what to expect when you receive it for the price you pay. I'd expect to get this for a kid for a baby doll. So i returned it the next day at the store.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
notxpected
Fontana, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Moses Basket
3/10/2013

Customer review by ogilvie34

5.0 stars 3/10/2013 by ogilvie34
by ogilvie34

I absolutely love this basket!!!! It is so pretty and functional. I gave it to my daughter in law as a shower gift and she is very pleased with it. I think it was the best shower gift ever.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ogilvie34
Corbin, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just the right present....
7/26/2011

Customer review by debby0429

5.0 stars 7/26/2011 by debby0429
by debby0429

Exactly what I was looking for as a baby shower gift for my new granddaughter. I have several presents that will be wrapped separately and put inside the basket. I've done this before and it has been beautiful. I can't wait to see my daughter-in-law's face when she sees it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
debby0429
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Moses basket
10/13/2014

Customer review by sweetniece

5.0 stars 10/13/2014 by sweetniece
by sweetniece

This basket was purchased for my niece. She absolutely loves it. It's construction is very sturdy and the fabric liner is pink polka dots and adorable! It made a perfect gift!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweetniece
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
wow
10/14/2012

Customer review by chrisdav

5.0 stars 10/14/2012 by chrisdav
by chrisdav

i had a crib but this is so much better i can have my baby right next to me all the time...just love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chrisdav
portsmouth oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good for a visiting infant.
6/2/2013

Customer review by GrandmomGerri

5.0 stars 6/2/2013 by GrandmomGerri
by GrandmomGerri

I recently became a great-grandmother and I needed a bed for the baby to sleep in on her visits to my house. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmomGerri
Philadelphia,Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fabulous item!
6/4/2013

Customer review by CTDee

5.0 stars 6/4/2013 by CTDee
by CTDee

Had this 24 years ago with my 1st child. Couldn't live without it & always buy for a baby gift for others. Well made & a great price. Comes with mattress pad, sheet & adorable bumper. A must have for yourself or others.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CTDee
Ridgefield, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very nice for the price
5/20/2014

Customer review by rosa92173

5.0 stars 5/20/2014 by rosa92173
by rosa92173

Love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rosa92173
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Super cute and affordable!
4/24/2014

Customer review by hppymomof4

5.0 stars 4/24/2014 by hppymomof4
by hppymomof4

I love this moses basket. I have limited room for another piece of baby furniture so this meets all my needs, I can take it anywhere in the house and out of the house for my daughter to sleep in. Its super cute, well made and easy to carry which I was skeptical of when buying. Since the crib is right next to my bed I just place the moses basket in the crib so she is up next to me in it all night. With this I have no need of an expensive bassinet that takes up more room than I have.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hppymomof4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
basket
4/3/2014

Customer review by biggdogg2358

5.0 stars 4/3/2014 by biggdogg2358
by biggdogg2358

It a good product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
biggdogg2358
muskogee okla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what i wanted and expected
4/24/2014

Customer review by darbysmama

5.0 stars 4/24/2014 by darbysmama
by darbysmama

Great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
darbysmama
Mooresville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this little basket!
7/7/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/7/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I make reborn baby dolls, and these are perfect for display!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Woodland Park CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Moses Basket
6/4/2015

Customer review by Zeerock

5.0 stars 6/4/2015 by Zeerock
by Zeerock

I bought this basket for my new first granddaughter and when I pulled it our of the box, to my surprise it was the cutest thing I've ever seen. I love the polka dots and the light weight of the basket. I would recommend this to any new mom.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zeerock
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Cute!!
7/27/2011

Customer review by Lifeisweet

4.0 stars 7/27/2011 by Lifeisweet
by Lifeisweet

The basket is very cute for the price, most similar baskets are much more expensive. The only thing was the basket doesn't have a very pleasant scent to it when you first get it, I have had it a couple days now and it's not as strong. I think this would be perfect gift for someone and fill it with goodies, also when baby cannot fit any more you can use it for storage and decor in the room. Although I haven't used it yet to give any other information, it is very cute.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lifeisweet
Milford,DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews