Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Nice little basket : )
8/18/2011

Customer review by ShoppingGiGi

4.0 stars 8/18/2011 by ShoppingGiGi
by ShoppingGiGi

I received the basket in the delivery time frame promised. It was a little more narrow than I had imagined, but it's still very cute. Once I washed the linens and tied them on and attached the hood (w/ the velcro attachment), it looked very nice. I tied the handles together with a pink ribbon and filled the basket w/ gifts for my daughter's baby shower and she loved it! I think this will be of great use while watching TV, folding laundry, showing the baby off...at least the first three months or so. Then, it can be used to store blankets, towels or stuffed animals : ) *P.S. Walmart.com is the cheapest place you will find this basket - other retailers sell it for MUCH more!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoppingGiGi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
3/5/2011

Customer review by Bedico

5.0 stars 3/5/2011 by Bedico
by Bedico

It was just what I was looking for . I needed something so I can keep my grandbaby when her mother drops her while she goes to school just 4 hours three times a week. And that is perfect and very pretty. I gave it to my daughter in law at the baby shower filled with homemade items I made for the baby. ( everyone loved it )

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bedico
Ponchatoula,La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent
1/20/2011

Customer review by KRBohrer

5.0 stars 1/20/2011 by KRBohrer
by KRBohrer

I love this basket.. It was perfect for my new born. The basket looks so great but you should know the top of the basket hooks on with velcrow... I dont mind i still think it looks great. I would definately recommend this to my friends.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KRBohrer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great basket
6/24/2011

Customer review by lovetoshopshop77

5.0 stars 6/24/2011 by lovetoshopshop77
by lovetoshopshop77

This is the second one I have purchased 1 for my niece and one for my granddaughter. This basket is beautiful and great use for your newborn baby.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovetoshopshop77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I wouldn't waist m money on it
2/3/2011

Customer review by lovinghats

2.0 stars 2/3/2011 by lovinghats
by lovinghats

I purchased this product because I liked the colors. But the basket was not sturdy at all. The hood kept falling ...So I had to return it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovinghats
San Diego , CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great buy
2/22/2014

Customer review by SJRJMom

5.0 stars 2/22/2014 by SJRJMom
by SJRJMom

I love this product. A must have!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SJRJMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/5/2012

Customer review by cancelthereviewplease

5.0 stars 12/5/2012 by cancelthereviewplease
by cancelthereviewplease

I purchased this moses basket as a gift for my cousins baby. What a beautiful basket. It is so rich looking. I put it together before I gave it to them, because being in the box didn't do it justice. Then I turned around and ordered another one for a baby shower that I will attending. What a great price too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cancelthereviewplease
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/24/2013

Customer review by IF51

5.0 stars 9/24/2013 by IF51
by IF51

I have started a tradition of giving Moses Baskets to women I know and love who are pregnant and ALL of them love the beauty and functionality of the Basket.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IF51
Davenport Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
For the price..
3/12/2014

Customer review by DJMorris

3.0 stars 3/12/2014 by DJMorris
by DJMorris

The basket is a good deal for the price but if you're not planning on making your own bedding, as I was, you wouldn't feel comfortable using the basket as the padding and bumper are poor quality and very thin.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DJMorris
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
moses basket
8/3/2015

Customer review by Twytwy4

4.0 stars 8/3/2015 by Twytwy4
by Twytwy4

this is a darling basket...it is smaller then a few that I had looked at, but it will be wonderful for my nieces new arrival in November... I also bought the cradle that it sits on... I have filled it with lots of baby items to give as her baby shower party....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Twytwy4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes