Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 52 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

52 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

52 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
31
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 stars
2
1-20 of 45 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews
Cute but poor quality
6/27/2010

Customer review by RemmieJ

3.0 stars 6/27/2010 by RemmieJ
by RemmieJ

My son LOVES Yo Gabba Gabba! He is starting Mother's Day Out in the fall and needs a nap mat. I couldn't believe my luck to find a Gabba Nap Mat for such a GREAT price. It is very cute with the whole Gabba Gang in their car. The fleece blanket is very soft. It includes a removable pillow for washing. The mat itself is very thin though. The first time I washed the mat, following the instructions, the colors on the pillow faded quite a bit and the edging on the mat started to fray. PROS: - Its Gabba - so it super cool to my son. - The blanket and pillow are attached and it all rolls up. Closes with velcro straps for easy transporting. - The fleece blanket is colorful, soft and seems to wear well. - The price was low. CONS: - The mat for napping is very thin. - The colors on the pillow faded after 1 wash. - the overall quality of construction was average at best.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RemmieJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
6/9/2010

Customer review by YGGFan

5.0 stars 6/9/2010 by YGGFan
by YGGFan

I think I bought the only one available, I picked up yesterday my daughther was excited but unfortunately I have to returned the next day. I realized it had an small tear :( looking again I saw it is out of stock :( but definitely is a great product very soft and my daugther loves it. Now, waiting until walmart add it, since I found exactly the same product at target almost $3 more + SH and they will begin the delivery in 2-4 weeks. Site-to store is a great option!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YGGFan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Wunderful for a 2 yr old
1/31/2011

Customer review by CRKTX

5.0 stars 1/31/2011 by CRKTX
by CRKTX

Just as the other reviewers mentioned it is very thin. Not a thick padding nor pillow. Nice for a 1-3 yr old YGG fan. Very soft blanket and bright colors. My 2 yr old loves it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CRKTX
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very thin nap sack
11/7/2011

Customer review by XavierMom

2.0 stars 11/7/2011 by XavierMom
by XavierMom

It's cute, but very thin. It's working fine because the daycare provides a mat which helps him nap more comfortable. Not something you can use just on a bare floor.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
XavierMom
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not what we were looking for
6/23/2010

Customer review by 3and13months

2.0 stars 6/23/2010 by 3and13months
by 3and13months

I bought this for my almost 4 year old to take on a trip to Grandma's house. She barely fit on the mat and the blanket left her toes hanging out. She loved the design and wanted to keep it anyway but we're going to return it and try something else. I measured the length and it was about 3 inches short of the dimensions given online.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3and13months
MA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1/16/2011

Customer review by madpar

5.0 stars 1/16/2011 by madpar
by madpar

I bought it for my nephew and he loves it..

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
madpar
Queens, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great nap mat
3/1/2011

Customer review by mamatofivegirls

5.0 stars 3/1/2011 by mamatofivegirls
by mamatofivegirls

My daughter loves Yo gabba gabba and this mat makes nap time fun for her at daycare! The mat itself is quite thing but the pillow and fleece blanket are great! We love this mat!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamatofivegirls
Burnsville, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
A good choice
8/9/2010

Customer review by CDiane

5.0 stars 8/9/2010 by CDiane
by CDiane

I bought this nap mat for my 2yr old for daycare and it is absolutely great for her. It is easy to roll up when not in use and allows her a bottom cover for her cot that she lies on as well as having a pillow and soft blanket attached to it all-in-one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CDiane
Niantic, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
2/16/2012

Customer review by beanbags

5.0 stars 2/16/2012 by beanbags
by beanbags

cute blanket, big for a toddler - in a good way

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beanbags
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Love these!
1/11/2012

Customer review by tjwillinois

5.0 stars 1/11/2012 by tjwillinois
by tjwillinois

I bought 8 of these for my daycare to go with the Regalo cots. They are wonderful the kids don't loose their blanket or pillow, it is all made in one. The blankets are the really soft warm material the kids love and they love the characters. I just wish they were a little longer to match the cots more because the cots work for up to 75 lbs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tjwillinois
Mattoon, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/20/2012

Customer review by Herkie0528

5.0 stars 5/20/2012 by Herkie0528
by Herkie0528

My 18 month old daughter loves Yo Gabba Gabba and this nap mat gets her excited about laying down and snuggling up. I love how the pillow can come out so you can wash it as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Herkie0528
Queen Creek, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great,But small
12/29/2010

Customer review by ThePrelude

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by ThePrelude
by ThePrelude

My 15 month old LOVE's Yo Gabba Gabba.So basically anything with it is a plus for her. But when I was told it was almost like a open sleeping bag,That is what I expected.Well it if very small and the "pillow" is pretty much pointless considering it is nothing but a clear sack full of cotton ball's. But over all she love's it and that is all that matter's.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThePrelude
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cute cute
12/29/2010

Customer review by lbootiful

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by lbootiful
by lbootiful

Bought this for my 2 1/2 year old who loves Yo Gabba Gabba. It was perfect, not too big, not too small, perfect for a nap. The pillow thaT it comes with is not the best but for the price it is worth it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lbootiful
Metairie, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Buy!!
2/26/2012

Customer review by missionready09

5.0 stars 2/26/2012 by missionready09
by missionready09

My 2 year old son is ga ga for anything Yo Gabba Gabba!! This was such a great surprise for him! He takes his afternoon nap now without fussing:)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
missionready09
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
yo gabba gabba nap mat
6/29/2010

Customer review by FayR

5.0 stars 6/29/2010 by FayR
by FayR

My grandchild loved it.She couldn't wait to lay on it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FayR
Port Barre,La.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/26/2012

Customer review by Sageygrey

5.0 stars 2/26/2012 by Sageygrey
by Sageygrey

My toddler loves this. Good quality. Very pleased with product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sageygrey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/3/2011

Customer review by shop15ping

5.0 stars 1/3/2011 by shop15ping
by shop15ping

Bought this item for my grandson, who loved it and slept on it during our visit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shop15ping
Piscataway, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Perfect for preschool naps
1/3/2012

Customer review by Icyy

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by Icyy
by Icyy

Perfect size even has room to grow.....wish there was a lil more stuffing

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Icyy
Spring, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great little nap mat
3/18/2011

Customer review by whispers74

5.0 stars 3/18/2011 by whispers74
by whispers74

my 9 yr old daughter got this for our 1 yr old daughter. she loves it!! after she received this from her sister as a b'day present...everything is gabba gabba. we put it right in her crib and she sleeps with at all times

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whispers74
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Granddaughter almost 2 loves it
12/15/2011

Customer review by Camille55

5.0 stars 12/15/2011 by Camille55
by Camille55

My granddaughter gets so much for Christmas I gave her this nap blanket early she loves it and plays with it putting her baby dolls to bed in it too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Camille55
Irvine ,calif
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews