Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 449 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

449 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

449 reviews | 4 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
250
4 stars
85
3 stars
34
2 stars
27
1 stars
53
1-20 of 388 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 388 total reviews
1-20 of 388 reviews
6/25/2010

Customer review by Bshaw913

5.0 stars 6/25/2010 by Bshaw913
by Bshaw913

We bought a Dora chair just like this 2 years ago and it has lasted all this time. She has just grown out of Dora and into Princesses. My daughter loves the chair and its small enough to not be an inconvenience, It also folds up VERY easily! My daughter is 4 and she fits fine, in it and has since she was almost 2.

Was this review helpful? (37) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bshaw913
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Dont buy if your child is over the age of 2
9/29/2014

Customer review by booboolynn

1.0 stars 9/29/2014 by booboolynn
by booboolynn

I was so excited to find this for my daughter, and when I picked it up I was highly disapointed. This chair CAN NOT fit children ages 3-8, try more like 2 and that's it. Not worth the hassle of buying it, picking it up and then having to return it. Keep on shopping.

Was this review helpful? (46) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
booboolynn
Colorado Springs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Smaller than expected
10/14/2010

Customer review by Satisfiedcustomer07

4.0 stars 10/14/2010 by Satisfiedcustomer07
by Satisfiedcustomer07

I like this chair, but i think the age recommendation should be 12-18 months. If you have a big 2 year old this chair would be a waste.

Was this review helpful? (37) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Satisfiedcustomer07
Upper Marlboro, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love this chair
12/12/2012

Customer review by LWhite85

5.0 stars 12/12/2012 by LWhite85
by LWhite85

This chair is the perfect size for my 2 year old daughter. My 5 year old niece has the same size and brand chair but is Dora. This chair is perfect for children 5 and under! Easy to get into, and she sits in it during a whole episode of Mickey Mouse Clubhouse! I will definitely recommend!!

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LWhite85
Carson City, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great space saving chair
11/20/2012

Customer review by CMLM

5.0 stars 11/20/2012 by CMLM
by CMLM

This Spider-Man saucer chair is accurately advertised. The product is sturdy and well made. I bought it for my 5 yr old. He likes the soft fleecy cushion and that he can fold it up to move it around to different rooms in the house. The plastic bag it came in has handles so it will be easy for us to take it along on trips. I especially liked that the chair is so reasonably priced compared to other retailers. I also liked that I could ship it to the store for pickup. It's a very good value.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CMLM
Green Bay, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Adorable chair but smaller than expected
12/26/2013

Customer review by akae

4.0 stars 12/26/2013 by akae
by akae

This chair was for my 4 year old who in all fairness is tall for her age. She loved the softness and cuddle "feel" but it was too small for her to curl up in so I will be returning it. I would recommend this chair for 5 and under but the tag on it says 3-8. Unless you have a very small 6-8, I would not suggest this particular chair. Otherwise, it's soft, very cute, folds easily, and is perfectly compact for the car.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
akae
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
An important piece of furniture
7/21/2007

Customer review by GmaMar

4.0 stars 7/21/2007 by GmaMar
by GmaMar

I had purchased a "TV chair" for my grandson last Christmas which turned out to be just too small. When I saw the moon chair advertised, I thought it would be ideal for him. Wal-Mart did an excellent job of handling this order and it was received in a very timely manner. (As an aside, my grandson said he didn't want the chair when he first opened his birthday gift, but uses the chair every time he is at my house for his "sleep-overs.") If there is any problem with this chair it is that it tips quite easily, but when a 6-year-old boy is the one using the chair, then I wonder how often it tips over by itself! This is, I believe, the second time I have ordered through Wal-Mart.com and am very satisfied with both orders.

Was this review helpful? (14) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GmaMar
Laughlin, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Had a great Fall
4/15/2011

Customer review by CheapMama22

3.0 stars 4/15/2011 by CheapMama22
by CheapMama22

This is a cute cheap Disney chair. Looks great in a little girl rooms. BUT... I bought this chair for my daughter when she turned 2. Every time she sits in it, it wants too and does tip over. If it is not on hard floor she would fall over. she thinks it is fun. But I am not pleased. If you are going to put it on carpet, I would think again.

Was this review helpful? (12) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CheapMama22
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Frozen chair
11/21/2014

Customer review by JaneyA

1.0 stars 11/21/2014 by JaneyA
by JaneyA

It is great for 2 to 3 year old. Wouldn't reccomend for older child

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JaneyA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good chair for price
2/9/2014

Customer review by Frugalnurse

4.0 stars 2/9/2014 by Frugalnurse
by Frugalnurse

I bought this chair for my 6 year old. She weighs 70 pounds and she is really too big for the chair. My three year old weighs 30 pounds and she fits perfectly in the chair. The chair will tilt forward if she tried to flop into it. Overall, it's a good deal and perfect to sit in front of the TV.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Frugalnurse
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great comfy seat for it's price and value.
11/27/2010

Customer review by VeroBeach82

5.0 stars 11/27/2010 by VeroBeach82
by VeroBeach82

I had recently had brought this item for my 3 1/2 year old daughter, and she is really enjoying this chair/lounger. She uses it all the time when she watches TV! Thanks Walmart.com!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VeroBeach82
Port St. Lucie, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Dora Saucer Chair
2/23/2011

Customer review by daddyslittlegirly

5.0 stars 2/23/2011 by daddyslittlegirly
by daddyslittlegirly

The chair is absolutely adorable. It is very bright and colorful. I have bought three of them in the past month all for little girls birthday and they absolutely love them. I would definately recommend this product to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
daddyslittlegirly
Williamstown, New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute but not very functional.
5/25/2012

Customer review by ozzyandzeke

2.0 stars 5/25/2012 by ozzyandzeke
by ozzyandzeke

Much smaller than we expected. Our 2 and a half year old kept falling forward every time she tried to sit in it. Cute chair, but not very functional.

Was this review helpful? (12) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ozzyandzeke
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Poor quality and engineering
9/9/2012

Customer review by bargainsRAGirlsBF

1.0 stars 9/9/2012 by bargainsRAGirlsBF
by bargainsRAGirlsBF

I am returning this product because it is not functional. The chair is cute but every time my 2 yo tries to seat in it, it slips out from under her....bringing her and the chair to the ground. The paint was already cracked when I got it out of the box. It just does not work for me.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bargainsRAGirlsBF
Seminary, MS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
MINI saucer
7/22/2010

Customer review by MomLovesApple

4.0 stars 7/22/2010 by MomLovesApple
by MomLovesApple

Nice, good value, quick delivery, but the chair is SMALL!

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomLovesApple
South Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
9/29/2011

Customer review by MrsGon58

5.0 stars 9/29/2011 by MrsGon58
by MrsGon58

A cute chair! my son is 1 year old and he got it for his birthday! he loves it! its lightweight, yet very sturdy! A cute little saucer chair for him!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsGon58
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
little girls love it
10/20/2010

Customer review by prepgal2

5.0 stars 10/20/2010 by prepgal2
by prepgal2

The Dora chair was much more thanI anticipated. The colors are just like picture. Tubing is a heavy grade so it should last until the girls reach the limit of 80 pounds. Very satisfied

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
prepgal2
Freeport IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Nice size
7/25/2013

Customer review by MizKay

5.0 stars 7/25/2013 by MizKay
by MizKay

My 3 yr old loves to sit in it while I do her hair, no more twisting and turnin sayin her back hurts. Lol.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MizKay
bay area, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tips Over
11/27/2012

Customer review by MAGONE

4.0 stars 11/27/2012 by MAGONE
by MAGONE

Nice chair for kids to sit and watch TV. It tends to tip over for 2 year olds so be careful. The chair is light enough for kids to move from room to room

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MAGONE
Midlothian, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
smaller than described
7/21/2007

Customer review by hckymom

2.0 stars 7/21/2007 by hckymom
by hckymom

my 17 month old can barely fit in it!!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hckymom
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 388 total reviews
1-20 of 388 reviews