Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

amazing
10/18/2010

Customer review by mrvon

5.0 stars 10/18/2010 by mrvon
by mrvon

for anyone that knows of naruto and his adventures this should be a no-brainer. anyone that doesn't should still check this game out. it has strategic battles fun online and a passable story mode. well worth the time and money

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mrvon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
One of the best Naruto games so far.
10/15/2010

Customer review by ItachiUchiha3

5.0 stars 10/15/2010 by ItachiUchiha3
by ItachiUchiha3

Awesome game, good graphics and killer moves. I recommend this game for everyone who loves Naruto. The reason I recommend it on the xbox 360 over the ps3 is because if it sells more on the xbox 360 they might make more xbox 360 games of Naruto.

Was this review helpful? (23) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ItachiUchiha3
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 2 (NSUNS2)
6/2/2011

Customer review by ThePerfectNarutoRater

5.0 stars 6/2/2011 by ThePerfectNarutoRater
by ThePerfectNarutoRater
Top 500 contributor

NSUNS2 is a great game! I don't have it, but I played a friends before. Although, I'm buying it on June 3rd, 2011; Pros: Beautiful Scenery Amazing Gameplay Very nice Ultimate Adventure (which follows Very close to the Anime) Online Battles Over 40 Playable Characters Free Battle (Single Match, and Team Match. Single Match is where It's just you and a friend alone in battle. Team Match is where you can pick up to two support characters). The Boss Battles are very fun You can play Ultimate Adventure as much as you wan't Of course, even a Great game, must have some flaws. Cons: (not much) You have less health in this game then in NUNS1 (Naruto Ultimate Ninja Storm) You have to do Alot of button mashing during the boss battles Online Battles, people often use Deidara, who is a "spammer" character. Well, this is game is overall amazing, and would be 5/5 stars for a rating. I do recommend this for a buy! Even if you hate Naruto, give this game a go, and you'll be amazed! The battles in this are even better then the Anime and Manga itself, so this game is recommended!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ThePerfectNarutoRater
Tea, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
Good game for Naruto lovers
11/30/2010

Customer review by CoolDad888

5.0 stars 11/30/2010 by CoolDad888
by CoolDad888

The game follows the story line rather closely, so don't play the adventure mode unless you want to get ahead of the story (unless you are watching online). Game play is intuitive and fun; even my 8 year old enjoys it and can play quite well. The ninjutsu and special moves are a blast to discover (yeah, i never read the manual).

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CoolDad888
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Fighting Game
10/25/2010

Customer review by SuperSaki

4.0 stars 10/25/2010 by SuperSaki
by SuperSaki

As a Naruto fan this game was much better than it could have been. I was at first worried it would all be in English, but I could change it right a way in the options. The plot itself is cut short a little bit, but they hold true to the important parts of the story. Other than that the fighting is great, a little linear, combo, combo, dodge, combo, but still entertaining.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SuperSaki
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/19/2010

Customer review by electricannoyance

5.0 stars 10/19/2010 by electricannoyance
by electricannoyance

So far, from what I've seen, the game lives up to the hype it has created. I don't have it yet and am still waiting for the pre-order to go through, but the anticipation is still high nonetheless.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
electricannoyance
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Naruto game yet!!!!
8/2/2011

Customer review by ZooYork

5.0 stars 8/2/2011 by ZooYork
by ZooYork

This is the best Naruto game yet. The game play is amazing, the free roam around is the best. This is the only game I play. Its very easy to learn how to play. The best game ever.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ZooYork
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
He loves it!!!
10/9/2011

Customer review by NoMercyMeca

5.0 stars 10/9/2011 by NoMercyMeca
by NoMercyMeca

I bought it as a birthday gift for my 11 year old nephew. He absolutely loves it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NoMercyMeca
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days