Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

get kids to exercise
2/26/2011

Customer review by geeknana

5.0 stars 2/26/2011 by geeknana
by geeknana

current popular songs & a teenager avatar gets my granddaughter up & dancing. Not to hard to get points & when she tires, there is dress-up section which she can get clothes for her avatar with the points she's earned. it's a big hit with her at 7 yrs old.

Was this review helpful? (12) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
geeknana
Bay Area, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
grandkids loved it:)
1/8/2011

Customer review by cutie1956

5.0 stars 1/8/2011 by cutie1956
by cutie1956

brought for christmas hours of fun for 8 year old and 4 year old..

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cutie1956
north carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fun Game
7/26/2011

Customer review by EASJ

5.0 stars 7/26/2011 by EASJ
by EASJ

My kids LOVE the Kidz Bop Dance Party. My 6-yr-old son got it for my 2-yr-old daughter for her birthday. She absolutely loves to dance and they both have soo much fun playing this. My 2-yr-old even does the right moves sometimes to earn points. Plus, my husband and I enjoy a couple rounds ourselves.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EASJ
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cute Game
10/11/2010

Customer review by rustybird

5.0 stars 10/11/2010 by rustybird
by rustybird

My daughter (age 7) and I enjoy this game.

Was this review helpful? (8) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rustybird
Spartan Country, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1/3/2013

Customer review by Princecraft

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by Princecraft
by Princecraft

It was a Christmas gift for my granddaughter, who is 8yrs old and she loved it !!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Princecraft
Buffalo Grove,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/11/2013

Customer review by Schermie

5.0 stars 1/11/2013 by Schermie
by Schermie

My 5 year old (girl) and 7 year old (boy) and myself all LOVE this game. It is a fun game and very family friendly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Schermie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome
12/29/2012

Customer review by Poisonangel

5.0 stars 12/29/2012 by Poisonangel
by Poisonangel

My 6 yr old Loves this game and she's good at it the directions are easy to follow. and the songs are kids singing and no bad words :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Poisonangel
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Birthday gift for 7 yr old granddaughter.
10/22/2012

Customer review by GigiPawpaw

5.0 stars 10/22/2012 by GigiPawpaw
by GigiPawpaw

This was bought at the request of our granddaughter as one of her birthday gifts. She loved it & we were all entertained by her & her sister's attempts to follow along. Lots of laughing & they eventually persuaded the adults to join in. Great family fun! The rest of the answers to your survey were obtained from our granddaughter - who is now the "owner" of the game.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GigiPawpaw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fun Game
1/13/2013

Customer review by BusyMom1981

4.0 stars 1/13/2013 by BusyMom1981
by BusyMom1981

My daughter loves Kidz Bop and really likes this game. The only downfall is the number of screens you have to go through just to get to the dance screen. An adult has to assist with this process and if you hit a wrong button it sends you back to the beginning.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BusyMom1981
Newton, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.