Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5 | 53 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
Sort by: 
1-20 of 52 reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews
worth every penny!
9/17/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Cheaper in the long run. This removes all of the urine smell. We've spent a lot of money on many products and this is the first to actually remove all of the urine stain AND odor - and it does not leave a funky cover-up smell.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (18)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Works great
8/20/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
After adopting an 80 pound German Shepherd mix, I knew I'd be combating some tough stains around the house. This stuff really works. Just this week she cut her lip while breaking her crate pan in half and bled on the carpet. I sprayed the stain and it disappeared right away. Also this week she had a #2 accident in her crate and since there was no crate pan, just blankets, it ended up all over the carpet as well. This stain took a little scrubbing but came up pretty easily. Hopefully I won't have to use it as often as we are putting her through some private training classes soon, but I ordered two more bottles just in case!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best product I have used so far
5/7/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We have 2 dogs. A 90 pound dog and a puppy. We are still working on potty training our puppy so he has accidents quite often. The spray seems to lift up stains and makes it easier to clean up. I have noticed if you spray directly on the stain and let it sit for about 3 minutes, the stains literally disappear. I have tried just about every different spray/carpet cleaner...even expensive ones at the pet store. Best by far!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best stuff I've ever used.....
12/4/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I'm really surprised by the negative reviews of this product. I use nothing else and have a "zoo" at home. Works fabulously on my 12 year old carpet.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (15)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Works well
11/4/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I use this on fabrics, carpets, rugs, etc. It attacks pet smell and all kinds of stains. I have never had an issue on colored carpets, fabrics or even jute type rugs. As long as the price remains below 10 dollars, I would continue to buy it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (12)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great
9/8/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Does remove odors and stains worth the money, would buy again
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The Best in Odor Removal!
12/26/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have used Oxy-Fast Stain & Odor Remover for about 2 years now and will not use any other product. My friend was over and said she couldn't smell any "remnants of a dog in the house". I am on disability and cannot take my dog outside as I would like to, so I have to put down training pads for him to use. Sometimes he has a little accident, but you sure won't know it by the smell now. Love this product!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best Pet Stain treatment EVER
6/7/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have been using OUT products for years. This will even work on diaper pails, cribs and crib mattresses to get rid of urine stains and odors. I've used it on painted walls and baseboards where the cats sprayed (before they were neutered/spayed) with no damage to the paint. I've also used it for vomit (human and animal) with great results! I've also used this in a carpet shampooer with outstanding results! This is an OUTstanding product for urine and feces stains whether its animal or human. This product meets and exceeds all expectations.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
FANTASTIC PRODUCT
5/22/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It worked so good it shocked me. When my puppy peed on our linoleum floor, I sprayed it on the puddle to see what it would do. The urine completely turned colorless and the odor was gone. Granted, to save product you should blot up or wipe up, then spray. It works just as well on carpets. It doesn't bleach anything either. It is truly a fantastic product. I hope they do nothing to change it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
MORE THAN JUST FOR PET ODORS
8/9/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Gets out the stains and the odors...I used a spray bottle and gave it a good soaking...After a few minutes all of the urine stains came out...None have returned and it does not discolor or damage the carpet.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Does The Trick!
6/15/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is the only product of its kind that has worked on pet stains and the elimination of them for our family.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best product to clean up pet stains
11/12/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
With 3 cats and light carpet, this IS the best product for cleaning up after pet accidents!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The best bang for your buck!
11/21/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Oxy-Fast stain and odor remover is an excellent value. My dog recently had a litter of puppies, so we experienced a few "accidents" during the house breaking process. This product worked very well to clean up behind the litter. Would recommend to all.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
This is such a good product
8/10/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
II was hesitant about buying this as I was pleased with the product I was using, HOWEVER I simply couldn't continue to use the product because of the price and the need for regular use. I decided to give this a try and am VERY pleasantly surprised. This stuff works GREAT. If you want a really good product at a reasonable price you absolutely should give this stuff a try. It works very well.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
This is the best product I have found cleaning.
9/22/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This product is great not only for pet stains but for personal clothing, and where ever you have stains that are hard to get off. I spilled coffee with cream on my white fleece jacket. Prayed the Oxy fast on the stain and it was gone the next day. Of course I also washed the jacket after. I also use it in my Rug shampooer. Works great and smells nice too.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not what it is supposed to be
3/6/2011
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This product was supposed to remove pet stains and odors. It was quite high compared to other items that make the same claims, but did not remove even small stains and did not make the carpet smell good as it wa supposed to.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love This
10/24/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought home a new puppy a month ago and did some research on products that could help me with training my new pup. This product works great its almost a miracle. Its a good spot remover but also works well on hard woods. Love this product
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good but other out products better
8/27/2014
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought this cause I absolutely love out products ., however didn't find this one had as pleasant of a scent as others and didn't seem to get rid of urine smell like stated. But decent product recommend carpet powder and dog spray
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Work great!
12/28/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This stuff really works. I have five cats. Some accidents happen. All I do is run for my spray bottle and a paper towel. Within minuts the stain is gone! Love it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good product for most pet stains
10/25/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This product does a decent job if you spray enough on the stain, but it DOES NOT really remove the odor as my dog will pee or poop on that same spot (or area) again.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640667, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-