Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 49 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

49 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

49 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
36
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 48 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews
worth every penny!
9/17/2011

Customer review by ntsaint

5.0 stars 9/17/2011 by ntsaint
by ntsaint

Cheaper in the long run. This removes all of the urine smell. We've spent a lot of money on many products and this is the first to actually remove all of the urine stain AND odor - and it does not leave a funky cover-up smell.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ntsaint
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Best stuff I've ever used.....
12/4/2012

Customer review by PetMother

5.0 stars 12/4/2012 by PetMother
by PetMother

I'm really surprised by the negative reviews of this product. I use nothing else and have a "zoo" at home. Works fabulously on my 12 year old carpet.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PetMother
Imperial, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Works great
8/20/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/20/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

After adopting an 80 pound German Shepherd mix, I knew I'd be combating some tough stains around the house. This stuff really works. Just this week she cut her lip while breaking her crate pan in half and bled on the carpet. I sprayed the stain and it disappeared right away. Also this week she had a #2 accident in her crate and since there was no crate pan, just blankets, it ended up all over the carpet as well. This stain took a little scrubbing but came up pretty easily. Hopefully I won't have to use it as often as we are putting her through some private training classes soon, but I ordered two more bottles just in case!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Best in Odor Removal!
12/26/2015

Customer review by Diane

5.0 stars 12/26/2015 by Diane
by Diane

I have used Oxy-Fast Stain & Odor Remover for about 2 years now and will not use any other product. My friend was over and said she couldn't smell any "remnants of a dog in the house". I am on disability and cannot take my dog outside as I would like to, so I have to put down training pads for him to use. Sometimes he has a little accident, but you sure won't know it by the smell now. Love this product!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Diane
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best product I have used so far
5/7/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/7/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

We have 2 dogs. A 90 pound dog and a puppy. We are still working on potty training our puppy so he has accidents quite often. The spray seems to lift up stains and makes it easier to clean up. I have noticed if you spray directly on the stain and let it sit for about 3 minutes, the stains literally disappear. I have tried just about every different spray/carpet cleaner...even expensive ones at the pet store. Best by far!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome product!!!!
4/16/2016

Customer review by happy1

5.0 stars 4/16/2016 by happy1
by happy1

as as above!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
happy1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
9/8/2014

Customer review by Deeshopbag

5.0 stars 9/8/2014 by Deeshopbag
by Deeshopbag
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Does remove odors and stains worth the money, would buy again

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Deeshopbag
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works well
11/4/2010

Customer review by westos

5.0 stars 11/4/2010 by westos
by westos

I use this on fabrics, carpets, rugs, etc. It attacks pet smell and all kinds of stains. I have never had an issue on colored carpets, fabrics or even jute type rugs. As long as the price remains below 10 dollars, I would continue to buy it.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
westos
South Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product!
5/5/2016

Customer review by gramma

5.0 stars 5/5/2016 by gramma
by gramma

works great on pet stains.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gramma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Pet Stain treatment EVER
6/7/2014

Customer review by SnoozieQ69

5.0 stars 6/7/2014 by SnoozieQ69
by SnoozieQ69

I have been using OUT products for years. This will even work on diaper pails, cribs and crib mattresses to get rid of urine stains and odors. I've used it on painted walls and baseboards where the cats sprayed (before they were neutered/spayed) with no damage to the paint. I've also used it for vomit (human and animal) with great results! I've also used this in a carpet shampooer with outstanding results! This is an OUTstanding product for urine and feces stains whether its animal or human. This product meets and exceeds all expectations.

Was this review helpful? (9) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SnoozieQ69
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
FANTASTIC PRODUCT
5/22/2015

Customer review by kate

5.0 stars 5/22/2015 by kate
by kate

It worked so good it shocked me. When my puppy peed on our linoleum floor, I sprayed it on the puddle to see what it would do. The urine completely turned colorless and the odor was gone. Granted, to save product you should blot up or wipe up, then spray. It works just as well on carpets. It doesn't bleach anything either. It is truly a fantastic product. I hope they do nothing to change it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kate
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Work great!
12/28/2015

Customer review by Revlon66

5.0 stars 12/28/2015 by Revlon66
by Revlon66

This stuff really works. I have five cats. Some accidents happen. All I do is run for my spray bottle and a paper towel. Within minuts the stain is gone! Love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Revlon66
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works great
12/28/2015

Customer review by Dino

5.0 stars 12/28/2015 by Dino
by Dino

It really does a good job of removing pet stains. You may have to spray the stain down a couple of times but it will remove them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dino
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Stains Out
12/6/2015

Customer review by Doglover

5.0 stars 12/6/2015 by Doglover
by Doglover

Dogs and oatmeal colored carpet don't always mix. Out! Oxy-Fast works fast and successfully at getting stains out.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Doglover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
MORE THAN JUST FOR PET ODORS
8/9/2014

Customer review by FRANKLINDEPUTY

5.0 stars 8/9/2014 by FRANKLINDEPUTY
by FRANKLINDEPUTY
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Gets out the stains and the odors...I used a spray bottle and gave it a good soaking...After a few minutes all of the urine stains came out...None have returned and it does not discolor or damage the carpet.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FRANKLINDEPUTY
Columbus, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best product to clean up pet stains
11/12/2014

Customer review by Dragonwing

5.0 stars 11/12/2014 by Dragonwing
by Dragonwing

With 3 cats and light carpet, this IS the best product for cleaning up after pet accidents!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dragonwing
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Does The Trick!
6/15/2013

Customer review by Ranger79

5.0 stars 6/15/2013 by Ranger79
by Ranger79
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the only product of its kind that has worked on pet stains and the elimination of them for our family.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ranger79
Tampa Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product for most pet stains
10/25/2015

Customer review by loveRon

4.0 stars 10/25/2015 by loveRon
by loveRon

This product does a decent job if you spray enough on the stain, but it DOES NOT really remove the odor as my dog will pee or poop on that same spot (or area) again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
loveRon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best bang for your buck!
11/21/2014

Customer review by Budro58

5.0 stars 11/21/2014 by Budro58
by Budro58

Oxy-Fast stain and odor remover is an excellent value. My dog recently had a litter of puppies, so we experienced a few "accidents" during the house breaking process. This product worked very well to clean up behind the litter. Would recommend to all.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Budro58
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is such a good product
8/10/2015

Customer review by randydog

5.0 stars 8/10/2015 by randydog
by randydog

II was hesitant about buying this as I was pleased with the product I was using, HOWEVER I simply couldn't continue to use the product because of the price and the need for regular use. I decided to give this a try and am VERY pleasantly surprised. This stuff works GREAT. If you want a really good product at a reasonable price you absolutely should give this stuff a try. It works very well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
randydog
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews