Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

28 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

28 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 27 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
Works well
11/4/2010

Customer review by westos

5.0 stars 11/4/2010 by westos
by westos

I use this on fabrics, carpets, rugs, etc. It attacks pet smell and all kinds of stains. I have never had an issue on colored carpets, fabrics or even jute type rugs. As long as the price remains below 10 dollars, I would continue to buy it.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
westos
South Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
worth every penny!
9/17/2011

Customer review by ntsaint

5.0 stars 9/17/2011 by ntsaint
by ntsaint

Cheaper in the long run. This removes all of the urine smell. We've spent a lot of money on many products and this is the first to actually remove all of the urine stain AND odor - and it does not leave a funky cover-up smell.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ntsaint
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Best stuff I've ever used.....
12/4/2012

Customer review by PetMother

5.0 stars 12/4/2012 by PetMother
by PetMother

I'm really surprised by the negative reviews of this product. I use nothing else and have a "zoo" at home. Works fabulously on my 12 year old carpet.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PetMother
Imperial, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best product I have used so far
5/7/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/7/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

We have 2 dogs. A 90 pound dog and a puppy. We are still working on potty training our puppy so he has accidents quite often. The spray seems to lift up stains and makes it easier to clean up. I have noticed if you spray directly on the stain and let it sit for about 3 minutes, the stains literally disappear. I have tried just about every different spray/carpet cleaner...even expensive ones at the pet store. Best by far!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Pet Stain treatment EVER
6/7/2014

Customer review by SnoozieQ69

5.0 stars 6/7/2014 by SnoozieQ69
by SnoozieQ69

I have been using OUT products for years. This will even work on diaper pails, cribs and crib mattresses to get rid of urine stains and odors. I've used it on painted walls and baseboards where the cats sprayed (before they were neutered/spayed) with no damage to the paint. I've also used it for vomit (human and animal) with great results! I've also used this in a carpet shampooer with outstanding results! This is an OUTstanding product for urine and feces stains whether its animal or human. This product meets and exceeds all expectations.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SnoozieQ69
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works great
8/20/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/20/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

After adopting an 80 pound German Shepherd mix, I knew I'd be combating some tough stains around the house. This stuff really works. Just this week she cut her lip while breaking her crate pan in half and bled on the carpet. I sprayed the stain and it disappeared right away. Also this week she had a #2 accident in her crate and since there was no crate pan, just blankets, it ended up all over the carpet as well. This stain took a little scrubbing but came up pretty easily. Hopefully I won't have to use it as often as we are putting her through some private training classes soon, but I ordered two more bottles just in case!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
9/8/2014

Customer review by Deeshopbag

5.0 stars 9/8/2014 by Deeshopbag
by Deeshopbag

Does remove odors and stains worth the money, would buy again

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Deeshopbag
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The best bang for your buck!
11/21/2014

Customer review by Budro58

5.0 stars 11/21/2014 by Budro58
by Budro58

Oxy-Fast stain and odor remover is an excellent value. My dog recently had a litter of puppies, so we experienced a few "accidents" during the house breaking process. This product worked very well to clean up behind the litter. Would recommend to all.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Budro58
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not what it is supposed to be
3/6/2011

Customer review by LuLuLipton

1.0 stars 3/6/2011 by LuLuLipton
by LuLuLipton

This product was supposed to remove pet stains and odors. It was quite high compared to other items that make the same claims, but did not remove even small stains and did not make the carpet smell good as it wa supposed to.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LuLuLipton
Wilmington, DE
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
MORE THAN JUST FOR PET ODORS
8/9/2014

Customer review by FRANKLINDEPUTY

5.0 stars 8/9/2014 by FRANKLINDEPUTY
by FRANKLINDEPUTY

Gets out the stains and the odors...I used a spray bottle and gave it a good soaking...After a few minutes all of the urine stains came out...None have returned and it does not discolor or damage the carpet.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FRANKLINDEPUTY
Columbus, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/30/2013

Customer review by kevandkel

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by kevandkel
by kevandkel

gets smells out well

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kevandkel
atlanta, ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not a very good product
4/8/2012

Customer review by runt026

2.0 stars 4/8/2012 by runt026
by runt026

I purchased this as i have a puppy and we are in the processes of training her. She has had several accidents in our bedroom. I have gone threw a half of a bottle. The first 2 cleans did great. By the time it was for the 3rd and 4th and 5th cleaning is started to not work. I have since gone to PetSmart and bout their EEEEEwww brand. This has worked better than anything i have tried. Has a Nice clean smell to it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
runt026
Richmond, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Smells great and gets the job done!
10/15/2011

Customer review by Alkalina

5.0 stars 10/15/2011 by Alkalina
by Alkalina

My chihuahua keeps urinating on my carpets and I use this product every time she has an "accident". It removes the urine odor completely. I am happy with this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Alkalina
Auburb, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Doesn't compare :(
11/3/2012

Customer review by CatLady438

1.0 stars 11/3/2012 by CatLady438
by CatLady438

I have two cats, one who insists on using my shag rug to poo (don't judge me - I have 4 clean cat boxes for them!). I used the wool lite carpet cleaner which worked wonders but couldn't find it again so I picked up this stuff. I'm a sucker for cute dog pictures, I guess, but this stuff didn't work at all! Stains remained, so did the odor. I ended up getting the Resolve brand next and it took out everything this stuff left behind. DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CatLady438
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best product to clean up pet stains
11/12/2014

Customer review by Dragonwing

5.0 stars 11/12/2014 by Dragonwing
by Dragonwing

With 3 cats and light carpet, this IS the best product for cleaning up after pet accidents!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dragonwing
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Glreat product, great Walmart price and service!
1/27/2015

Customer review by David

5.0 stars 1/27/2015 by David
by David

Title says it all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
David
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
FANTASTIC PRODUCT
5/22/2015

Customer review by kate

5.0 stars 5/22/2015 by kate
by kate

It worked so good it shocked me. When my puppy peed on our linoleum floor, I sprayed it on the puddle to see what it would do. The urine completely turned colorless and the odor was gone. Granted, to save product you should blot up or wipe up, then spray. It works just as well on carpets. It doesn't bleach anything either. It is truly a fantastic product. I hope they do nothing to change it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kate
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Does The Trick!
6/15/2013

Customer review by Ranger79

5.0 stars 6/15/2013 by Ranger79
by Ranger79

This is the only product of its kind that has worked on pet stains and the elimination of them for our family.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ranger79
Tampa Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
2/18/2015

Customer review by WylieG

5.0 stars 2/18/2015 by WylieG
by WylieG

I have been using this stuff for years and have not been disappointed. It really works, but it sometimes takes more than 1 application. But the results are well worth it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WylieG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart associate
Love This
10/24/2013

Customer review by 4MyPuppy

5.0 stars 10/24/2013 by 4MyPuppy
by 4MyPuppy

I bought home a new puppy a month ago and did some research on products that could help me with training my new pup. This product works great its almost a miracle. Its a good spot remover but also works well on hard woods. Love this product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4MyPuppy
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews