Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 114 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

114 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

114 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
63
4 stars
30
3 stars
10
2 stars
2
1 stars
9
1-20 of 86 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 86 total reviews
1-20 of 86 reviews
wonderful
7/13/2010

Customer review by Jezabelle

5.0 stars 7/13/2010 by Jezabelle
by Jezabelle

My 4 year old absolutely Adores this puppy! Definately worth the money! Considering buying her some more of the fur real friends.

Was this review helpful? (77) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jezabelle
Frierson, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
FurReal GoGo is SoSo Fun!
9/1/2010

Customer review by spoilthegrandbabies

5.0 stars 9/1/2010 by spoilthegrandbabies
by spoilthegrandbabies

My 3 year old grand-daughter's favorite toy! Although, at her age, the remote will take awhile for her to master. Also, 'reverse' would have been nice. Still, the puppy works (barks/walks...) just the same with or without the remote. Very cute, well-made, child friendly puppy!

Was this review helpful? (47) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spoilthegrandbabies
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Granddaughter loved it!
10/9/2010

Customer review by GrammiesGirl

5.0 stars 10/9/2010 by GrammiesGirl
by GrammiesGirl

Gave this walking dog to my 8 year dranddaughter and she loved it. She and her 5 year sister both enjoy it.

Was this review helpful? (41) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrammiesGirl
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
FurReal Go Go
10/6/2010

Customer review by PrincessBreanna2003

4.0 stars 10/6/2010 by PrincessBreanna2003
by PrincessBreanna2003

Very cute but sometimes it does not go the direction you press.

Was this review helpful? (35) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PrincessBreanna2003
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Go Go!
4/9/2011

Customer review by mommy2times

4.0 stars 4/9/2011 by mommy2times
by mommy2times

Really cute with alot of movement. Only negative is that the controller leash is hard for little ones to figure out. The gogo walkin puppies without the wheels is better for the smaller kiddos.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommy2times
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Broke in 24 hours
1/1/2011

Customer review by ArtGalNJ

1.0 stars 1/1/2011 by ArtGalNJ
by ArtGalNJ

Bought it as a gift for a 5 year old. Broke in 24 hours! I'll let you decide.

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ArtGalNJ
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Disappointed
12/29/2010

Customer review by coffeecup12

1.0 stars 12/29/2010 by coffeecup12
by coffeecup12

This is all my 4 year old daughter wanted for Christmas. After two days of playing with it, it doesn't work. I've done everything from replacing the batteries to making sure the leash is plugged in all the way. He doesn't do anything at all. She literally played with it twice. Now, I have to return it and I'm not getting another one. She is very sad, because this is her "Santa" present. A $50.00 toy should last longer than two days. Also, it doesn't go backwards, only forward and left and right, which is fine if you have tons of room in your house.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coffeecup12
Fargo, ND
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
ONE ISSUE
12/27/2010

Customer review by JSCAC

4.0 stars 12/27/2010 by JSCAC
by JSCAC

I PURCHASED THE FURREAL WALKIN' PUP A COUPLE OF WEEKS BEFORE CHRISTMAS. PLEASE, IN THE FUTURE, GIVE THE PURCHASER AN EASY WAY TO TURN IT OFF. THAT PUP PANTED AND BARKED EVERYTIME SOMETHING MOVED IN MY BEDROOM FOR THE ENTIRE TWO WEEKS. I COULDN'T SEE ANYWAY TO TURN IT OFF OUTSIDE OF OPENING THE PACKAGE TO DO SO, WHICH I DIDN'T REALLY WANT TO DO. THE TOY IS ADORABLE AND MY NIECE LOVES IT...WISH I COULD SAY THE SAME FOR MY DOG WHO WANTED TO RIP IT TO SHREDS.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JSCAC
LAS VEGAS NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Loooove it
11/17/2010

Customer review by cascohmom

5.0 stars 11/17/2010 by cascohmom
by cascohmom

I got this for my 7yr old daughter and she loves.. She sleeps with it and this puppy is her bestfriend.. A little pricey for a kid toy but work every penny considerin she plays with it alll the time

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cascohmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
4 year old loves it
11/29/2010

Customer review by superjulie1

4.0 stars 11/29/2010 by superjulie1
by superjulie1

All of my kids, 10-4 have a blast playing with it and taking it for walks. The only down side is there's no reverse button, but my 4 year old, whose gift it is, just picks it up, turns it around, and keeps on going. I'm glad I got it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
superjulie1
Provo, Ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Make Kids Happy!
12/27/2011

Customer review by LoveLogan

2.0 stars 12/27/2011 by LoveLogan
by LoveLogan

I was very hesitant to purchase because of the price. I have a 5 yr & 7yr old that wanted it so bad and that was the main thing they asked Santa for.....I went ahead and purchased mainly because I want to keep the belief in Santa alive. I do not think it is worth the price...it walks, barks & pants! It is cute and the smiles on the girls face was worth the purchase. They have played with them constantly since Christmas but its only been 48 hours. I see them losing interest quickly. For the price I wouldn't buy it again.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveLogan
WV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/11/2012

Customer review by LKT84

1.0 stars 1/11/2012 by LKT84
by LKT84

I bought this dog for christmas for my daughter who is almost 3. She absolutly loved it when she opened it. It was her favorite toy that she got! She got the idea of how it worked pretty quicky and fell in love with the pup! However 3 days after the dog stopped walking........... the wheels werent spinning. I changed the batteries and all but she still was not acting correctly. So to the "DR" we took the pup! I decided not to get her a new one cause of how fast it broke for the amount of money that we spent on it. She still asks about the dog everyday :( It would have been great if it wasnt for how easily it stoped functioning.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LKT84
Baltimore, md
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Mechanical Dog
10/28/2010

Customer review by Herbram

5.0 stars 10/28/2010 by Herbram
by Herbram

My two-year old grand daughter loves this puppy. Her mother told me it was an excellent choice for a BD gift. WalMart online made the purchase easy and delivery was timely. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Herbram
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
1/12/2012

Customer review by redberrybln51

5.0 stars 1/12/2012 by redberrybln51
by redberrybln51

I bought this for my granddaughter who just turned 9. I thought maybe it was too childish for her age but she loves the dog and plays with it all the time. The only problem she has is taking the leash off you have to pull hard.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
redberrybln51
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute Toy
12/28/2010

Customer review by lilbitz007

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by lilbitz007
by lilbitz007

My 8 year old was so excited to get this for Christmas. At first we had issues getting it to follow the commands on the remote control leash but it is now working fine. A little expensive for a stuffed dog (even if it can walk) but my daughter loved it so it was worth it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lilbitz007
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/27/2010

Customer review by Momtomolly

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by Momtomolly
by Momtomolly

My 2 1/2yr old loved it! Great for those that don't want a real pet!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momtomolly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/27/2010

Customer review by nucorwife

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by nucorwife
by nucorwife

This was for a 7 year old and she loves it!! It is very cute and works great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nucorwife
Blytheville, Ar.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Child loves it
12/29/2010

Customer review by BarrysWife

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by BarrysWife
by BarrysWife

This item is to expensive really, but my 6 yr. old loved it so that made it worth it. Worked right out of the box with no assembly required.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BarrysWife
Lafayette, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/13/2012

Customer review by lovepet63

5.0 stars 1/13/2012 by lovepet63
by lovepet63

my daughter is 4 and this is the perfect gift for her last Christmas. She loves this toy and it is the closest thing to a real pet that we can have right now. thanks to the creator.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovepet63
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect gift
12/31/2010

Customer review by EiCa

5.0 stars 12/31/2010 by EiCa
by EiCa

My daughter (5 1/2) was so excited Christmas morning when Santa delivered her Walk'n Toy Pup! To her, it's just like having a real dog! It's easy to use and she feels like she really is walking a dog. To mommy, I feel like the product was worth the money. The dog walks very well on carpeting and unknown to me (until I saw the dirty white paws) it walked very well outside, in the snow. I haven't tried to clean the paws yet, I may have to update my comments!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EiCa
Point Pleasant, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 86 total reviews
1-20 of 86 reviews