Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 22 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
My daughter went nuts
7/14/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/14/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My daughter Jennifer loves anything Strawberry Shortcake...This remote car is the only new product that has come out in a while and shes been waiting for anything new..This car did not disappoint at all..She loves it and I even play with it too..Its pretty fast if you use it on the kitchen floor...Try to stay away from carpets though.You will kill the battery faster that way...Very happy with Walmarts shipping as well..

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Carmel NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Read if you have more than 1 child with a rc car
1/3/2011

Customer review by TL1982

2.0 stars 1/3/2011 by TL1982
by TL1982

The car is cute and works. My problem was that I purchased one of my daughters the My Little Pony RC cars and one of them the Strawberry Shortcake RC car and when they play with them at the same time the controllers move both cars. Of course the girls upset because even though they have their own car they still have to take turns which is what I was trying to avoid.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TL1982
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Daughter loves it!
8/17/2010

Customer review by dsmi27

5.0 stars 8/17/2010 by dsmi27
by dsmi27

Works good 4 year old daughter just loves this car.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dsmi27
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute durable toy
10/28/2011

Customer review by aliciadb

5.0 stars 10/28/2011 by aliciadb
by aliciadb

I bought this toy for my then 5 year old last year. All 3 of my children, ages 5, 6, 7 have played with it for a year now without losing interest or destroying it! I recently bought one again for my 4 year old niece and am told that it is a "hit" at her house too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aliciadb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
10/10/2011

Customer review by 1HappyGrandpa

4.0 stars 10/10/2011 by 1HappyGrandpa
by 1HappyGrandpa

Purchased this item for our granddaughter for her birthday. She is extremely happy with it, and has trouble keeping it away from her little brother, who loves playing with it also. So far no trouble with it. She's had it about 3 weeks.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1HappyGrandpa
Delaware
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
She loves it
12/27/2010

Customer review by SavNJMom

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by SavNJMom
by SavNJMom

It works so nice, she is having tons of fun with it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SavNJMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Cute
12/28/2010

Customer review by PinkWiiGirl

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by PinkWiiGirl
by PinkWiiGirl

My daughter is 5 and she loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PinkWiiGirl
King & Queen, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Lots of fun for my 4 yr old!
12/28/2010

Customer review by JuliP

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by JuliP
by JuliP

We gave this to our daughter for Christmas and it's very fun and manageable for a 4 1/2 year old. She really enjoys having her own RC car, just like her 10 yr old brother does. The controls are very simple which is nice as she learns and we'd recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JuliP
Aurora, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/27/2010

Customer review by footballwife02

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by footballwife02
by footballwife02

Daughter loves anything Strawberry Shortcake and this is a really cute piece to the set. She loves being able to play with the doll and also drive her around in her own car.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
footballwife02
Harrisburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Totally cute
12/27/2010

Customer review by superbowl40

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by superbowl40
by superbowl40

She loves it. It dosen't scare the dog. Really a cute toy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
superbowl40
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/26/2011

Customer review by jamrico

5.0 stars 12/26/2011 by jamrico
by jamrico

This is a good buy. Got it for my 5 year old for Christmas and both her and her 2 year old sister were fighting over it. Too bad we can't buy two since one remote will control both. It works great on carpet but I am sure the batteries are working harder on carpet and I expect to change them a few times.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jamrico
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Shortcake Racing Car
7/7/2010

Customer review by stormberryfairy

5.0 stars 7/7/2010 by stormberryfairy
by stormberryfairy

Excellent product!! My kids and I both love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stormberryfairy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best toy this season.
10/27/2010

Customer review by bleederleg

5.0 stars 10/27/2010 by bleederleg
by bleederleg

I bought this car for my granddaughter's 6th birthday. She loved it. Plays with it everyday. Very well made and an excellent value for the money. Her only complaint was it didn't have Lemon Merainge with it to ride in the other seat. She is easily bored with toys but this one really got her attention and imagination going. She has had it about 3 weeks and she's still on the same batteries, and it still smells like strawberries.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bleederleg
KEYSTONE HGHTS, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice gift
11/30/2010

Customer review by thedaeb4

5.0 stars 11/30/2010 by thedaeb4
by thedaeb4

i had no idea what to get my boyfriends 5 yr. old daughter for her birthday. this went over so well that now i have to get my 6 yr.old girl one too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thedaeb4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lots of fun
1/2/2012

Customer review by cicirazzy

5.0 stars 1/2/2012 by cicirazzy
by cicirazzy

Bought this for my 4 year old niece for Christmas. She loved it! She and my 7 year old played with it all day. This toy really spans a large age gap. A 3 or 4 year old can play with it and a 8 or 9 year old can really have fun with it as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cicirazzy
Clifton Park, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great little toy!
11/19/2011

Customer review by ProudMommyOfChloe

5.0 stars 11/19/2011 by ProudMommyOfChloe
by ProudMommyOfChloe

My daughter loves this. She usually doesn't pick out toys. She just wants to "window shop". Even if we try to get her to get something...weird, but great for our pockets. But this she picked out and i tried to talk her out of it because i didn't really think she would play with it. I was right, lol, but when she does give it the time of day, she enjoys it. She has so many toys that there are very few toys she plays with often, this is no exception. But as far as quality, it's great. it's durable. Works on low carpet just fine. hope this helps!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ProudMommyOfChloe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
Awesome
12/5/2010

Customer review by ILoveLilyMae

5.0 stars 12/5/2010 by ILoveLilyMae
by ILoveLilyMae

This is probably my favorite gift we got my our daughter. She hasnt used it, but it looks super easy for her to use (shes only 3). It makes noises, but there is also a switch that can still make the car go, but there is no music, which is nice if your a parent. One thing that I thing is really cute, the doll that comes with it smells like strawberries..I just think this thing is soooo cute.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ILoveLilyMae
Charleston, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute
12/7/2010

Customer review by ZoesMom032107

5.0 stars 12/7/2010 by ZoesMom032107
by ZoesMom032107

We got this for m my daughter for christmas and it is so cute it is so hard to find remote control cars for girls.it is a great deal for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ZoesMom032107
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Well constructed
11/17/2010

Customer review by 4dvisual

4.0 stars 11/17/2010 by 4dvisual
by 4dvisual

This is well made and takes a beating pretty well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4dvisual
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Lots of fun!!
2/5/2012

Customer review by LoveMeTwice

4.0 stars 2/5/2012 by LoveMeTwice
by LoveMeTwice

My 3 yr old loves this remote control car. She plays with it on our hardwood floors. Obviously it doesn't work on the carpeted areas. The only downfall of this toy that I can see is that the batteries have to be changed often. It's definitely entertaining & my daughter plays with this daily!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveMeTwice
Southwest Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews