Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 218 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

218 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

218 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
155
4 stars
41
3 stars
13
2 stars
5
1 stars
4
1-20 of 176 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 176 total reviews
1-20 of 176 reviews
Pick it up from the store!!!
6/6/2016

Customer review by Auntie

3.0 stars 6/6/2016 by Auntie
by Auntie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered this tub for my niece's baby shower and had it shipped to my house. Someone slapped a FedEx label inside of it and shipped it. Because it was not in a box , it arrived damaged. I paid for shipping and still had to go to the store to replace it. Otherwise, it's nice.....

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Auntie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent baby tub for my grand daughter.
9/11/2013

Customer review by SgtDavisUSMC

5.0 stars 9/11/2013 by SgtDavisUSMC
by SgtDavisUSMC
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My daughter lives in Wilmington NC with her mother (my ex wife). I purchased the baby tub for her online at the closest Walmart to her. Everything went very smoothly. In fact, she was able to pick up the item 4 days before the pick up date I was given. She has already e-mailed me pictures of her bathing my precious little grand baby in the baby tub. So, good job Walmart, I'm very pleased and I will certainly be purchasing more baby items the same way in the near future and recommending to friends to shop this way also.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SgtDavisUSMC
Spring Hope, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Babby Tub Best
5/21/2013

Customer review by SteelSpike

5.0 stars 5/21/2013 by SteelSpike
by SteelSpike
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The best toddler tub ever created!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SteelSpike
Columbus,Ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Secures baby while in tub
8/10/2016

Customer review by MommyLove

5.0 stars 8/10/2016 by MommyLove
by MommyLove

I had this on my walmart.com baby registry list. I got it for my baby shower and used it on my baby since the first week she was born. I was scared of how the sling would hold my 6lbs baby. But it held her and she was secure. She now weights 11 lbs and the sling still holds. I love this bath tub and recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommyLove
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good, cute, nice bathtub.
10/23/2011

Customer review by SarahxoxoSarah

4.0 stars 10/23/2011 by SarahxoxoSarah
by SarahxoxoSarah

This is a cute little bathtub. I like that there is a sling, an area for an infant that can't support their own head, and an area for when the baby becomes a toddler. As others have said, when in the sling the baby's butt does slide over that bump thing and it looks uncomfortable to their back. The sling is soft though and nice for the baby. Once you stop using the sling the baby can just chill in the infant area. My daughter loved using this side. She'd just sit there and kick the water. Sometimes she'd even take the wash cloth away from me and start trying to wash her feet. It looks comfortable, there is a foam thing to cushion their back and head a little. The sitting up area is good too. My daughter is now 12 months old and her legs are getting a little too long for this now. It cleans easily, duh it's plastic and you use it in water. when you want to wash it out just put it under the shower like you probably do to fill it up.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SarahxoxoSarah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Tub with sling.
8/23/2016

Customer review by debhuge

1.0 stars 8/23/2016 by debhuge
by debhuge
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The tub that I ordered for my daughter's baby shower arrived with no sling. I am very disappointed. The sling was the reason I picked this tub.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
debhuge
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy and safe
2/17/2011

Customer review by arkdewitt

5.0 stars 2/17/2011 by arkdewitt
by arkdewitt

I have only used this with my third baby and LOVE IT! The sling at first was great and the reservoire was where I held my "tools" for bathtime. It fit perfectly over my kitchen sink and bathing was GREAT and baby was relaxed. Once she outgrew the sling we moved to my bathtub with hers and she loved to splash around and it was perfect. This is a baby tub that is really only great for the first 6 months, which is probably why it's not so expensive. It was great and cleaning was not a problem because we aren't filthy people...it's a bathtub! After this I graduated her to a small inflatable tub...but I would always recommend this for new babies!

Was this review helpful? (92) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
arkdewitt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Usage:Every few days
Good quality newborn tub
4/9/2016

Customer review by Kathi

5.0 stars 4/9/2016 by Kathi
by Kathi

I bought this tub in pink for a 5 month old baby girl that I watch. This is a good, sturdy newborn - toddler bath tub. The plug makes it convenient to drain the water when bath time is over and the pad and netting is good for keeping a newborn elevated out of the water. Great product for the price! I would recommend this to anyone looking for a much easier, more convenient way to bathe their baby.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kathi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pink Tub for little princess
7/31/2016

Customer review by Giver

4.0 stars 7/31/2016 by Giver
by Giver
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a shower gift. The mother to be was very excited to receive this gift. She can't wait to bathe the little baby in this tub!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Giver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
50/50 on it
1/31/2011

Customer review by gia1980

3.0 stars 1/31/2011 by gia1980
by gia1980

This was great when my daughter was between 1 and 4 months, although as a newborn I never used the sling, she didn't like it. It was great while she was younger and didn't wiggle around but as she got older she would and the hump in the middle just made akward. This is a good product and it did me well. I was just hoping it would last awhile but as she started sitting up on her own it just became to small and she isn't a big girl either. The sit for them to sit up in was just to confine.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gia1980
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect!!
7/25/2016

Customer review by Littlejade

5.0 stars 7/25/2016 by Littlejade
by Littlejade
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love the tub!! It is perfect for my newborn. Also a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Littlejade
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cant wait for 1st bath.
7/22/2016

Customer review by BlessedMom80

5.0 stars 7/22/2016 by BlessedMom80
by BlessedMom80
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This baby bath was more than I expected and I Love it. Being a mother if 4 and I can't wait til I bath my Baby Girl when she arrives in October.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BlessedMom80
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fun Bath Time
7/24/2016

Customer review by Muggsy2013

5.0 stars 7/24/2016 by Muggsy2013
by Muggsy2013
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great Bath Tub for our 6 month old Grand-Daughter

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Muggsy2013
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/20/2011

Customer review by bigsister18

5.0 stars 1/20/2011 by bigsister18
by bigsister18

I used this for my 3 year old sister and my now 3 week old preemie. Excellent product.

Was this review helpful? (36) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bigsister18
Elkins, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Must have
5/9/2011

Customer review by isloo

5.0 stars 5/9/2011 by isloo
by isloo

Totally recommended/made our life easier!!1

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
isloo
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Odd design
8/16/2010

Customer review by LovemyChildren7

1.0 stars 8/16/2010 by LovemyChildren7
by LovemyChildren7

I bought this because I loved the idea that it went from newborn through the toddler years. The piece in the middle that is supposed to keep them seated upright is odd. My daugher's little rump slides right over it! She also looks uncomfortable. If the middle "hump" were spaced out more between the newborn and infant/toddler side the product might work wonderfully. I liked that it fit over a double sink. That would be the only benefit to this product in my opinion.

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LovemyChildren7
Would recommend to a friend? No
My favorite newborn tub!
6/30/2016

Customer review by beachbetty

5.0 stars 6/30/2016 by beachbetty
by beachbetty
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchase these tubs for each of my newborns. I love them! Grows with them and very safe and sturdy. Wouldn't purchase any other tub for my newborns. A must have!

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
beachbetty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pay attention
6/30/2016

Customer review by Blah

2.0 stars 6/30/2016 by Blah
by Blah
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered the bath off of a friend's registry and had it shipped to my home. Luckily for me they sent the wrong color (blue) for a baby girl. So then I had to rush out to a local Wal-Mart or 3 to find the correct pink bath in stock in time for the baby shower. Pay attention!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Blah
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
overall pleased
1/31/2011

Customer review by kehc

5.0 stars 1/31/2011 by kehc
by kehc

i liked this tub at first while my daughter was still in the newborn sling. the sling is awesome and very helpful. however now that she's 4 months old and sitting down in it im not as happy. the tub is extremely hard to clean down in the crevices. but truthfully that's my only complaint. overall i really like this tub.

Was this review helpful? (19) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kehc
indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Adorable Tub!
9/14/2011

Customer review by BeautifulKeys

5.0 stars 9/14/2011 by BeautifulKeys
by BeautifulKeys

I love this tub my daughter is almost 6 months old and I still use it. It has a safety plug that if you get the water too hot it will change colors. I used the newborn sling for a short time until she was big enough for the tub. I like the tray to put the soap and washcloth in. I dont use it over the sink I put it on the changing table which is the perfect height for me to give her a bath in her tub.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BeautifulKeys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
1-20 of 176 total reviews
1-20 of 176 reviews