Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 247 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

247 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

247 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
176
4 stars
46
3 stars
13
2 stars
6
1 stars
6
1-20 of 205 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 205 total reviews
1-20 of 205 reviews
dripping mess
7/23/2014

Customer review by supermomie

1.0 stars 7/23/2014 by supermomie
by supermomie

I had an issue with two things. #1 was the draining plug, it keept dripping and no matter what I did could not stop it. not sure if the drip is from the plug or the way they glued the plug housing to the plastic of the bathtub itself. eitherway bad. #2 is the design of the tub has a lot of corrner style and pockets that are useless and can have buildup of bactiria if you dont pay attention and clean them maybe with a q-tip or something. on the pro side, the baby is comfy in his slig/hamok when I bath him ..so I am keeping it for now, and daddy says can fix the dripping problem by silicon shut the draing hole.

supermomie
Toronto, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great tub!
11/4/2013

Customer review by Leshy

4.0 stars 11/4/2013 by Leshy
by Leshy

I'm very tall, and crouching over the side of the tub is uncomfortable. This tub fit perfectly over my double sink and bathtime improved for both me and my daughter. She loves splashing around in the tub! The separator in the middle is not high enough and my daughter has also easily slipped her bum over, so you should definitely have a hand on baby while monitoring in tub with water! Also wish that Walmart offered the version with the mesh sling for newborns and the pink option.

Leshy
Scarborough, Toronto, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
Our favourite
12/12/2013

Customer review by Esra

5.0 stars 12/12/2013 by Esra
by Esra

We bought this tub before our baby was born so as soon as he was able to sit up, we decided to upgrade and bought a much larger tub. Wile the idea was good, that tub didn't have the grippy material like this one so our baby kept sliding. Not safe! Our third tub had a stickers that got moldy. So we just keep using this one, as basic as it looks, it's definitely miles better than anything else we've tied.

Esra
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
Great design
1/15/2016

Customer review by lifegirl

5.0 stars 1/15/2016 by lifegirl
by lifegirl

I'm very happy with this tub. The design makes it very easy to clean my little guy.

lifegirl
Windsor, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
One of the most useful baby objects I've bought
11/26/2013

Customer review by sudiaz

5.0 stars 11/26/2013 by sudiaz
by sudiaz

I bought this before I had my baby. I was confused with all the options and I chose this one because of the price and because I like the fact that it does not have decoration. It ended up to be very practical for a newborn and now that my baby is 6 months and she can sit it is also great. It is light and it fits perfectly on the kitchen sink and in the bath tub.

sudiaz
Montréal, QC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
Excellent!
5/9/2013

Customer review by FinallyMom

5.0 stars 5/9/2013 by FinallyMom
by FinallyMom

It's light to carry but sturdy. Can be used for a long time. Highly recommended! The only concern is that the separator in the middle is not high enough and my newborn can easily slip his bum over when he's very active & excited. Babies should definitely be monitored while in tub with water!

FinallyMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
not for my LO
4/14/2014

Customer review by danae7

1.0 stars 4/14/2014 by danae7
by danae7

I bought it because my LO have some fear in a larger bath at 4 months old and it was really useless, more fear, too hard on his back, not a good position, and hard for me to take him out. I find a better option with a batya support

danae7
ottawa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per year
Perfect for my baby!
11/6/2013

Customer review by Jp11

5.0 stars 11/6/2013 by Jp11
by Jp11

love it!!  and my daughter loves it! love the fact that it fits the sink and that it has a plug! No more making a mess trying to get the water out!!

Jp11
Cow Head, NL, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Good day
11/7/2013

Customer review by Leda34

4.0 stars 11/7/2013 by Leda34
by Leda34

I brought this around a month ago and I really love it , I would surly recommend it

Leda34
Brampton, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Pick it up from the store!!!
6/6/2016

Customer review by Auntie

3.0 stars 6/6/2016 by Auntie
by Auntie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered this tub for my niece's baby shower and had it shipped to my house. Someone slapped a FedEx label inside of it and shipped it. Because it was not in a box , it arrived damaged. I paid for shipping and still had to go to the store to replace it. Otherwise, it's nice.....

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Auntie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent baby tub for my grand daughter.
9/11/2013

Customer review by SgtDavisUSMC

5.0 stars 9/11/2013 by SgtDavisUSMC
by SgtDavisUSMC
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My daughter lives in Wilmington NC with her mother (my ex wife). I purchased the baby tub for her online at the closest Walmart to her. Everything went very smoothly. In fact, she was able to pick up the item 4 days before the pick up date I was given. She has already e-mailed me pictures of her bathing my precious little grand baby in the baby tub. So, good job Walmart, I'm very pleased and I will certainly be purchasing more baby items the same way in the near future and recommending to friends to shop this way also.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SgtDavisUSMC
Spring Hope, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Babby Tub Best
5/21/2013

Customer review by SteelSpike

5.0 stars 5/21/2013 by SteelSpike
by SteelSpike
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The best toddler tub ever created!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SteelSpike
Columbus,Ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Toddler Tub
2/21/2017

Customer review by Bhill

5.0 stars 2/21/2017 by Bhill
by Bhill
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My daughter-in-law was looking at this particular bath item for the baby. It would do everything that she expected it would do from baby through toddler years.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bhill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Tub For Your Newborn/Infant
2/17/2017

Customer review by Austin

4.0 stars 2/17/2017 by Austin
by Austin
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Works great for a small or even larger infant/newborn. My daughter loves it and it is very safe. She never even gets close to falling out of it or hurting herself or drowning. Any of that. She enjoys it and it is simple but well made. Great purchase and great price as well. Would buy again but not having another child again haha.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Austin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great baby tub
2/17/2017

Customer review by Langb

5.0 stars 2/17/2017 by Langb
by Langb
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The shape of the tub was what made it perfect: head rest, foot barrier, right size for this baby who is 3 months. It will be good for a long while still. We did not use the fabric insert because that would have been for a smaller baby. The material was pleasant and easy to rinse off. Made bath time fun.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Langb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Serves its purpose
2/17/2017

Customer review by Maddy

5.0 stars 2/17/2017 by Maddy
by Maddy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great tub for the money!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Maddy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good, cute, nice bathtub.
10/23/2011

Customer review by SarahxoxoSarah

4.0 stars 10/23/2011 by SarahxoxoSarah
by SarahxoxoSarah

This is a cute little bathtub. I like that there is a sling, an area for an infant that can't support their own head, and an area for when the baby becomes a toddler. As others have said, when in the sling the baby's butt does slide over that bump thing and it looks uncomfortable to their back. The sling is soft though and nice for the baby. Once you stop using the sling the baby can just chill in the infant area. My daughter loved using this side. She'd just sit there and kick the water. Sometimes she'd even take the wash cloth away from me and start trying to wash her feet. It looks comfortable, there is a foam thing to cushion their back and head a little. The sitting up area is good too. My daughter is now 12 months old and her legs are getting a little too long for this now. It cleans easily, duh it's plastic and you use it in water. when you want to wash it out just put it under the shower like you probably do to fill it up.

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SarahxoxoSarah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Easy and safe
2/17/2011

Customer review by arkdewitt

5.0 stars 2/17/2011 by arkdewitt
by arkdewitt

I have only used this with my third baby and LOVE IT! The sling at first was great and the reservoire was where I held my "tools" for bathtime. It fit perfectly over my kitchen sink and bathing was GREAT and baby was relaxed. Once she outgrew the sling we moved to my bathtub with hers and she loved to splash around and it was perfect. This is a baby tub that is really only great for the first 6 months, which is probably why it's not so expensive. It was great and cleaning was not a problem because we aren't filthy people...it's a bathtub! After this I graduated her to a small inflatable tub...but I would always recommend this for new babies!

Was this review helpful? (93) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
arkdewitt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Usage:Every few days
excellent product
2/6/2017

Customer review by lazara

5.0 stars 2/6/2017 by lazara
by lazara
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I would recommend this product highly

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lazara
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Yesss
12/22/2016

Customer review by Ray34

5.0 stars 12/22/2016 by Ray34
by Ray34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have a four month old and she's very long for her age. It's perfect for her

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ray34
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 205 total reviews
1-20 of 205 reviews