Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 192 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

192 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

192 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
138
4 stars
37
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 stars
3
1-20 of 150 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 150 total reviews
1-20 of 150 reviews
Excellent baby tub for my grand daughter.
9/11/2013

Customer review by SgtDavisUSMC

5.0 stars 9/11/2013 by SgtDavisUSMC
by SgtDavisUSMC
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My daughter lives in Wilmington NC with her mother (my ex wife). I purchased the baby tub for her online at the closest Walmart to her. Everything went very smoothly. In fact, she was able to pick up the item 4 days before the pick up date I was given. She has already e-mailed me pictures of her bathing my precious little grand baby in the baby tub. So, good job Walmart, I'm very pleased and I will certainly be purchasing more baby items the same way in the near future and recommending to friends to shop this way also.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SgtDavisUSMC
Spring Hope, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Babby Tub Best
5/21/2013

Customer review by SteelSpike

5.0 stars 5/21/2013 by SteelSpike
by SteelSpike
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The best toddler tub ever created!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SteelSpike
Columbus,Ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good, cute, nice bathtub.
10/23/2011

Customer review by SarahxoxoSarah

4.0 stars 10/23/2011 by SarahxoxoSarah
by SarahxoxoSarah

This is a cute little bathtub. I like that there is a sling, an area for an infant that can't support their own head, and an area for when the baby becomes a toddler. As others have said, when in the sling the baby's butt does slide over that bump thing and it looks uncomfortable to their back. The sling is soft though and nice for the baby. Once you stop using the sling the baby can just chill in the infant area. My daughter loved using this side. She'd just sit there and kick the water. Sometimes she'd even take the wash cloth away from me and start trying to wash her feet. It looks comfortable, there is a foam thing to cushion their back and head a little. The sitting up area is good too. My daughter is now 12 months old and her legs are getting a little too long for this now. It cleans easily, duh it's plastic and you use it in water. when you want to wash it out just put it under the shower like you probably do to fill it up.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SarahxoxoSarah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
This was a great fit the baby sizes was perfect.
2/5/2016

Customer review by Vickey

5.0 stars 2/5/2016 by Vickey
by Vickey

It was pink and had a net that was great for the baby. Now she is a little bigger and it is a perfect fit for here. She loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vickey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy and safe
2/17/2011

Customer review by arkdewitt

5.0 stars 2/17/2011 by arkdewitt
by arkdewitt

I have only used this with my third baby and LOVE IT! The sling at first was great and the reservoire was where I held my "tools" for bathtime. It fit perfectly over my kitchen sink and bathing was GREAT and baby was relaxed. Once she outgrew the sling we moved to my bathtub with hers and she loved to splash around and it was perfect. This is a baby tub that is really only great for the first 6 months, which is probably why it's not so expensive. It was great and cleaning was not a problem because we aren't filthy people...it's a bathtub! After this I graduated her to a small inflatable tub...but I would always recommend this for new babies!

Was this review helpful? (85) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
arkdewitt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Usage:Every few days
baby bathtab
2/1/2016

Customer review by NorthernGeorgia

4.0 stars 2/1/2016 by NorthernGeorgia
by NorthernGeorgia

Nice tab, pleased with it. Was delivered fast!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NorthernGeorgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bathing Babies
1/19/2016

Customer review by MsEllie

5.0 stars 1/19/2016 by MsEllie
by MsEllie

Every baby should have 1 of these! It's so easy to use and they actually really love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsEllie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
50/50 on it
1/31/2011

Customer review by gia1980

3.0 stars 1/31/2011 by gia1980
by gia1980

This was great when my daughter was between 1 and 4 months, although as a newborn I never used the sling, she didn't like it. It was great while she was younger and didn't wiggle around but as she got older she would and the hump in the middle just made akward. This is a good product and it did me well. I was just hoping it would last awhile but as she started sitting up on her own it just became to small and she isn't a big girl either. The sit for them to sit up in was just to confine.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gia1980
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
11/26/2015

Customer review by adhtjk09

5.0 stars 11/26/2015 by adhtjk09
by adhtjk09

Great product! Used it from the time my daughter was a newborn until now and still using it. She is 6 months old now. It fit in my kitchen sink perfectly for the first few months and now I just set in it the bath tub for bath time. I love that the sling was removable so now that she is older and can sit on her own we don't have to use it. It was nice when she was a newborn I didn't have to worry about her sitting on the hard plastic. I love the foam padding on the inside it is nice to keep her from slipping so much.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
adhtjk09
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/20/2011

Customer review by bigsister18

5.0 stars 1/20/2011 by bigsister18
by bigsister18

I used this for my 3 year old sister and my now 3 week old preemie. Excellent product.

Was this review helpful? (35) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bigsister18
Elkins, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Must have
5/9/2011

Customer review by isloo

5.0 stars 5/9/2011 by isloo
by isloo

Totally recommended/made our life easier!!1

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
isloo
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Odd design
8/16/2010

Customer review by LovemyChildren7

1.0 stars 8/16/2010 by LovemyChildren7
by LovemyChildren7

I bought this because I loved the idea that it went from newborn through the toddler years. The piece in the middle that is supposed to keep them seated upright is odd. My daugher's little rump slides right over it! She also looks uncomfortable. If the middle "hump" were spaced out more between the newborn and infant/toddler side the product might work wonderfully. I liked that it fit over a double sink. That would be the only benefit to this product in my opinion.

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LovemyChildren7
Would recommend to a friend? No
overall pleased
1/31/2011

Customer review by kehc

5.0 stars 1/31/2011 by kehc
by kehc

i liked this tub at first while my daughter was still in the newborn sling. the sling is awesome and very helpful. however now that she's 4 months old and sitting down in it im not as happy. the tub is extremely hard to clean down in the crevices. but truthfully that's my only complaint. overall i really like this tub.

Was this review helpful? (19) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kehc
indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Adorable Tub!
9/14/2011

Customer review by BeautifulKeys

5.0 stars 9/14/2011 by BeautifulKeys
by BeautifulKeys

I love this tub my daughter is almost 6 months old and I still use it. It has a safety plug that if you get the water too hot it will change colors. I used the newborn sling for a short time until she was big enough for the tub. I like the tray to put the soap and washcloth in. I dont use it over the sink I put it on the changing table which is the perfect height for me to give her a bath in her tub.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BeautifulKeys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Great tub and Great price!
1/6/2011

Customer review by Anonymous32b4

5.0 stars 1/6/2011 by Anonymous32b4
by Anonymous32b4

We now have 2 of these, one kept at my in-law's house. It has been great from the first bath and is still what we are using. My son is almost 10 months old...not crawling yet, so he's not climbing out yet. The best thing is that there is a reclining side, good for soaping up and an upright side, so he can sit and splash and play.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anonymous32b4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
great tub
12/12/2015

Customer review by CCJo

4.0 stars 12/12/2015 by CCJo
by CCJo

This item was a gift for my 2 month-old. She enjoys bath time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CCJo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pink Bath Tub
9/29/2015

Customer review by SweetTeaHoneyBee

4.0 stars 9/29/2015 by SweetTeaHoneyBee
by SweetTeaHoneyBee

My sister in law grabbed this bath tub for us the day before we came home from the hospital. We have used it for every bath since our daughter has come home (6 months now) and it has held up beautifully. The sling was perfect for when she was still requiring sponge baths (before her cord fell off) and now that she has the core strength we have moved her over to the opposite side of the tub to the sitting straight up position (instead of the reclined side) and she loves it!. I wish when the tub drained (there is a plug on the bottom on one of the sides) that it would actually drain all of the water (some gets stuck in the sides) but we just turn the tub upside down to let it dry and that removes the excess water. We usually use this in the kitchen sink, but it works well in the bath tub as well!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SweetTeaHoneyBee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
hate it
9/25/2015

Customer review by Mommyof2

1.0 stars 9/25/2015 by Mommyof2
by Mommyof2

At first this baby tub was great. However, after using it for some months I have realized it is not practical when it comes to cleaning. There are so many crevices. Two of them are so small your finger can barely fit. If those crevices don't dry well mold/mildew can start to build up. I like the Fisher Price baby tub much better. No crevices. Easy to clean and it comes w/bath toys.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommyof2
Would recommend to a friend? No
LOVE!
11/8/2015

Customer review by JT15

5.0 stars 11/8/2015 by JT15
by JT15

We LOVE this bathtub! When I say we, I include my daughter. In those crazy first couple of weeks as a first time mom there was many a time I would set her in the tub next to me if I needed to brush my teeth or use the bathroom because I knew she wouldn't fall (although I never left her unattended). We used the sling for probably 2 months before taking it out but it worked very well! I will say that you have to be really sure all of the water is out of it, sometimes water would get trapped in the bottom and couldn't escape through the drain it has. Overall, this was a great, simple to use tub at a good price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JT15
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice color with good quality
11/25/2015

Customer review by Sheryl

5.0 stars 11/25/2015 by Sheryl
by Sheryl

Prepared for my coming baby, haven't use yet, but like the color and quality

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sheryl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 150 total reviews
1-20 of 150 reviews