Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 176 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

176 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

176 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
129
4 stars
32
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 stars
2
1-20 of 134 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 134 total reviews
1-20 of 134 reviews
Easy and safe
2/17/2011

Customer review by arkdewitt

5.0 stars 2/17/2011 by arkdewitt
by arkdewitt

I have only used this with my third baby and LOVE IT! The sling at first was great and the reservoire was where I held my "tools" for bathtime. It fit perfectly over my kitchen sink and bathing was GREAT and baby was relaxed. Once she outgrew the sling we moved to my bathtub with hers and she loved to splash around and it was perfect. This is a baby tub that is really only great for the first 6 months, which is probably why it's not so expensive. It was great and cleaning was not a problem because we aren't filthy people...it's a bathtub! After this I graduated her to a small inflatable tub...but I would always recommend this for new babies!

Was this review helpful? (75) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
arkdewitt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Usage:Every few days
1/20/2011

Customer review by bigsister18

5.0 stars 1/20/2011 by bigsister18
by bigsister18

I used this for my 3 year old sister and my now 3 week old preemie. Excellent product.

Was this review helpful? (32) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bigsister18
Elkins, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Must have
5/9/2011

Customer review by isloo

5.0 stars 5/9/2011 by isloo
by isloo

Totally recommended/made our life easier!!1

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
isloo
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
overall pleased
1/31/2011

Customer review by kehc

5.0 stars 1/31/2011 by kehc
by kehc

i liked this tub at first while my daughter was still in the newborn sling. the sling is awesome and very helpful. however now that she's 4 months old and sitting down in it im not as happy. the tub is extremely hard to clean down in the crevices. but truthfully that's my only complaint. overall i really like this tub.

Was this review helpful? (17) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kehc
indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Odd design
8/16/2010

Customer review by LovemyChildren7

1.0 stars 8/16/2010 by LovemyChildren7
by LovemyChildren7

I bought this because I loved the idea that it went from newborn through the toddler years. The piece in the middle that is supposed to keep them seated upright is odd. My daugher's little rump slides right over it! She also looks uncomfortable. If the middle "hump" were spaced out more between the newborn and infant/toddler side the product might work wonderfully. I liked that it fit over a double sink. That would be the only benefit to this product in my opinion.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovemyChildren7
Would recommend to a friend? No
50/50 on it
1/31/2011

Customer review by gia1980

3.0 stars 1/31/2011 by gia1980
by gia1980

This was great when my daughter was between 1 and 4 months, although as a newborn I never used the sling, she didn't like it. It was great while she was younger and didn't wiggle around but as she got older she would and the hump in the middle just made akward. This is a good product and it did me well. I was just hoping it would last awhile but as she started sitting up on her own it just became to small and she isn't a big girl either. The sit for them to sit up in was just to confine.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gia1980
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Adorable Tub!
9/14/2011

Customer review by BeautifulKeys

5.0 stars 9/14/2011 by BeautifulKeys
by BeautifulKeys

I love this tub my daughter is almost 6 months old and I still use it. It has a safety plug that if you get the water too hot it will change colors. I used the newborn sling for a short time until she was big enough for the tub. I like the tray to put the soap and washcloth in. I dont use it over the sink I put it on the changing table which is the perfect height for me to give her a bath in her tub.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeautifulKeys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Great tub and Great price!
1/6/2011

Customer review by Anonymous32b4

5.0 stars 1/6/2011 by Anonymous32b4
by Anonymous32b4

We now have 2 of these, one kept at my in-law's house. It has been great from the first bath and is still what we are using. My son is almost 10 months old...not crawling yet, so he's not climbing out yet. The best thing is that there is a reclining side, good for soaping up and an upright side, so he can sit and splash and play.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Anonymous32b4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
Would Make a Great Shower Gift!
6/28/2011

Customer review by Grandma2E

5.0 stars 6/28/2011 by Grandma2E
by Grandma2E

Decided I needed a tub of my own for when my granddaughter comes to visit & this one was just what I was looking for. Fits perfectly across my double kitchen sink & makes bathing her much easier.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grandma2E
Central California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent baby tub for my grand daughter.
9/11/2013

Customer review by SgtDavisUSMC

5.0 stars 9/11/2013 by SgtDavisUSMC
by SgtDavisUSMC

My daughter lives in Wilmington NC with her mother (my ex wife). I purchased the baby tub for her online at the closest Walmart to her. Everything went very smoothly. In fact, she was able to pick up the item 4 days before the pick up date I was given. She has already e-mailed me pictures of her bathing my precious little grand baby in the baby tub. So, good job Walmart, I'm very pleased and I will certainly be purchasing more baby items the same way in the near future and recommending to friends to shop this way also.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SgtDavisUSMC
Spring Hope, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/12/2012

Customer review by Lindsay88

5.0 stars 4/12/2012 by Lindsay88
by Lindsay88

My daughter's cord fell off when she was 10days old and I started her in the sling part right after. This tub is great! She's almost 6weeks old and she LOVES her baths. I don't have the sling up high anymore and she basically sits in the tub now. It's easy to use, durable, pretty, and easy to clean. Very happy with this tub.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lindsay88
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good, cute, nice bathtub.
10/23/2011

Customer review by SarahxoxoSarah

4.0 stars 10/23/2011 by SarahxoxoSarah
by SarahxoxoSarah

This is a cute little bathtub. I like that there is a sling, an area for an infant that can't support their own head, and an area for when the baby becomes a toddler. As others have said, when in the sling the baby's butt does slide over that bump thing and it looks uncomfortable to their back. The sling is soft though and nice for the baby. Once you stop using the sling the baby can just chill in the infant area. My daughter loved using this side. She'd just sit there and kick the water. Sometimes she'd even take the wash cloth away from me and start trying to wash her feet. It looks comfortable, there is a foam thing to cushion their back and head a little. The sitting up area is good too. My daughter is now 12 months old and her legs are getting a little too long for this now. It cleans easily, duh it's plastic and you use it in water. when you want to wash it out just put it under the shower like you probably do to fill it up.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SarahxoxoSarah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Love it!
3/9/2014

Customer review by Rborroum

5.0 stars 3/9/2014 by Rborroum
by Rborroum

I bought this for my daughter who is now 8wks and I love it. I've used it with and without the sling. The sling can sag deep enough just to let her bottom soak. And without the sling she can't fall over on the infant side of tub so that's convenient. I do wish the drain was not so much touching the button because it won't drain out unless u lift it a little, but I guess that's for when using it in the sink. I use it in the tub. But I just flip it over and dump it out, no big deal. The sling has not given me any problems with smelling moldy. As the last folding one I bought did. So far so great. I love it. And it's very cute and comfy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rborroum
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I like it because is confortable
8/24/2011

Customer review by mariana12

5.0 stars 8/24/2011 by mariana12
by mariana12

i can use it for my baby and my toddler

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mariana12
naples, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/7/2011

Customer review by Mshellk

5.0 stars 10/7/2011 by Mshellk
by Mshellk

I have had a baby bath identical to this with my other children, minus the newborn sling. I love it because of the fact that an infant and a child who can sit upright can use this! The end of the tub also has a holder for soap, rags, etc. which is also very convenient. It fits on a standard kitchen sink, or in the tub, which is a plus. I ordered this one online, and at under $16 I think it's a steal!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mshellk
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great for a newborn baby
4/7/2014

Customer review by Bilulu

4.0 stars 4/7/2014 by Bilulu
by Bilulu

This keep her safe

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bilulu
Lexington, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for newborns
10/14/2011

Customer review by Quietstorm71

5.0 stars 10/14/2011 by Quietstorm71
by Quietstorm71

I bought this tub for my stepdaughter and her new baby. She loves the tub. She called me and said it was "so pretty". It works well because she doesn't have much space. Before I purchased the tub, I did some research online, so the tub already came highly recommended. If I ever have to purchased another baby shower gift, I'll buy it again.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Quietstorm71
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent tub
1/11/2011

Customer review by HappyMamiof2

5.0 stars 1/11/2011 by HappyMamiof2
by HappyMamiof2

My daughter is currently 1 month old and I have been using this for her for about the past 2 weeks, and she absolutely loves it! I love it as well. It is so much easier to bathe her in here compared to other tubs that do not have the sling. We both love it, it works great, and she likes ot lay down and relax in her little "hammock"

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyMamiof2
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So cute for a girl!
8/19/2011

Customer review by happywithmy3girls

5.0 stars 8/19/2011 by happywithmy3girls
by happywithmy3girls

I wanted something inexpensive and cute for my baby girl. I found this one loved the price and the way it grows with baby! Took it out of the box and enjoying it. My newborn loves it too. So much fun!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happywithmy3girls
Bronson, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great value!!!
4/3/2011

Customer review by MissMommy123

5.0 stars 4/3/2011 by MissMommy123
by MissMommy123

I am due next month and this tub meets all my expectations. It is going to work wonderfully when my little girl is born. I would recommend this to anyone and everyone!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissMommy123
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 134 total reviews
1-20 of 134 reviews