Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

12 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

12 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-10 of 10 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Nice Quality and Great Price
9/23/2010

Customer review by sarab83

5.0 stars 9/23/2010 by sarab83
by sarab83

Not a whole lot to say about a potty seat. We didn't want anything fancy or expensive so we picked this up at our local store. Our soon to be 2 year old has been using this for 2 months now. The step stool feature is a huge bonus. It comes with rubber grips for the bottom so it doesn't slide. I recommend this.

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sarab83
Lusby, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Mediocre
9/11/2011

Customer review by adrienne1489

3.0 stars 9/11/2011 by adrienne1489
by adrienne1489

I purchased this potty seat because 1.) I've been satisfied with products by this brand in the past, and 2.) I liked the versatility of the seat,being able to be used on the toilet, as well as a free standing potty. When I first received the potty, the green "lid" part broke off the back. I sent it back and got a new one right away. After using it for a few months now, I wish I had gone with another option. It gets the job done, but it is not what I hoped for. The seat is flat and hard, and I feel like the potty "hole" area could be larger. The green top is flimsy unless it's closed, so we just have to leave it off. The piece that adjusts to fit in a large toilet is a pain to operate, you need your body and both hands. Overall, I'd prefer something sturdier, with a cushier seat, and something that functions a little better overall. The potty my mom bought for her house cost less and is much better in my opinion.

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
adrienne1489
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Piece of GARBAGE
3/14/2011

Customer review by Imshady

2.0 stars 3/14/2011 by Imshady
by Imshady

As soon as I took it out the box, the latch that holds it shut stopped working, as if it was worn out already, yet it was brand new. It can still be used, but if I pay for a brand new item, I expect every part to be in top condition and in working order. VERY disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Imshady
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Garbage Potty
2/23/2011

Customer review by Grandmaparty6

1.0 stars 2/23/2011 by Grandmaparty6
by Grandmaparty6

This was cheaply made; wouldn't stay together; slid on the floor and would easily spill. Did not like it at all. Returned it for refund and purchase a sturdier and more durable potty chair.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grandmaparty6
Would recommend to a friend? No
it does it's job
2/10/2011

Customer review by missyann123

4.0 stars 2/10/2011 by missyann123
by missyann123

I really love that this potty is 4 things in 1. The only downfall is the catcher for the boys urine. It's pretty small and makes things a bit messy, otherwise it's a very good product.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
missyann123
new hampshire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
2/6/2013

Customer review by SouthGaSunshine

3.0 stars 2/6/2013 by SouthGaSunshine
by SouthGaSunshine

My niece is only 15 months and she is not that tall but the potty was extremely small compared to the little girl on the box if your child is her size I would look into getting another potty.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SouthGaSunshine
Thomasville, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Returned same day it was bought.
4/2/2014

Customer review by MrsObie1

1.0 stars 4/2/2014 by MrsObie1
by MrsObie1

Dont bother with this one, especially if you have a boy. The hole is way too small, there is no way my 18 month old would even be able to use this, he barely fits on the seat. the splash guard is useless, it basically just gets in the way. There is no back to this seat, the lid just flops back and even if you put it against a wall, it couldnt be used as a back.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsObie1
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
It looks great but my daughter prefers her diaper
7/3/2013

Customer review by Bustogusto

5.0 stars 7/3/2013 by Bustogusto
by Bustogusto

If she only knew the value I see in this amazing potty, then we'd really have our money's worth

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bustogusto
Montreal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/5/2013

Customer review by Nanatwin

5.0 stars 10/5/2013 by Nanatwin
by Nanatwin

This product is well made, sturdy & easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nanatwin
Enumclaw, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent
6/14/2014

Customer review by Delmom56

5.0 stars 6/14/2014 by Delmom56
by Delmom56

Very satisfied with product my toddler is very comfortable with product which makes the learning process very fast,fun,and easy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Delmom56
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.