Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 158 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

158 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

158 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
138
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
4
1-20 of 122 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 122 total reviews
1-20 of 122 reviews
So easy to install and use!
2/1/2017

Customer review by Sean Nana

5.0 stars 2/1/2017 by Sean Nana
by Sean Nana

Everyone in my family has this base ... my daughter has the seat (and the baby.) It makes it so easy when one of us wants to take the baby out. The seat seems comfy and the entire unit feels very secure in the auto. We all love it!

Sean Nana
Connect and go! Safe and convenient car seat base!
5/2/2015

Customer review by PaulDadOf3

5.0 stars 5/2/2015 by PaulDadOf3
by PaulDadOf3

Buckling in your child's car seat every time you drive? Connect and go instead with this convenient seat base that anchors to your car's latch system! I bought this for my first child in 2009 and still use it all the time two kids later. You really can't go wrong with the connect infant car seat base. You can leave the base hooked up in the car and simply connect the car seat to it and save time by not having to buckle up the seat every time the family goes on a trip. Disconnecting the car seat from the base is a breeze, too! On top of that, the inexpensive cost of the base makes this an easy decision to make for adding infinite convenience to your family's schedule by saving time knowing that you can simply and safely connect your child's car seat to it anytime you want to quickly drive off to your destination!

PaulDadOf3
Extra base
8/26/2016

Customer review by dezarae

5.0 stars 8/26/2016 by dezarae
by dezarae

I bought this last February for my husbands car easy to install and sturdy.

dezarae
This does not fit all Classic Connect Carseats!
1/4/2016

Customer review by estritt

1.0 stars 1/4/2016 by estritt
by estritt

Everything in the description says this base will fit all Graco Classic Connect carseats. The box this base comes in even says it fits ALL CLASSIC CONNECT CARSEATS. It does not! Graco needs to be more clear in its advertising and descriptions. Because of all of the issues I have had with ordering a base, I have returned my Graco carseats, extra bases and all other Graco products. I am highly disappointed.

estritt
Car seat base
2/20/2013

Customer review by busymom3

5.0 stars 2/20/2013 by busymom3
by busymom3

I'm a mother of three and being a working mother made my life so easy having 2 of these SnugRide Infant Car Seat Base. I have one in my truck and my husband also have one on his truck. I take the baby to the babysitter and my husband pick the baby up. We don't have to worry about the SnugRide Infant Car Seat Base it is so perfect size and easy to put on car or truck. Love the fact that my baby car seat fits so good and easy on the base and I could hear to car seat click on the base. I highly recommend the SnugRide Infant ar Seat Base.

busymom3
thank u
8/15/2013

Customer review by nanaL

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by nanaL
by nanaL

my oldest had a graco infant car with her first. my son has now had his first and his SO got a baby trend infant seat from a family member. i will only by graco from here on out. love how much easier it is for grandma to get the kids in and out of the car. because the B.T. seat unlatches in the back facing the back seat. when i have to use my husbands two door car it is impossible for me to do so. the graco however unlatches towards the front of the car and makes it easier! thank you sooo much for making this grandmas life easier.

nanaL
Great for parents with infants
1/18/2013

Customer review by lovetolaugh

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by lovetolaugh
by lovetolaugh

This was so easy to use when my daughter was an infant. So great that she could fall asleep in the car seat and I would just snap her into the car, take her wherever we were going, take her into the house, anywhere and she could stay asleep. Much easier then when they get older and you have to move them and carry them. Of course, I had the graco seat that attached and was amazing and then she graduated to a wonderful graco car seat as well!

lovetolaugh
Love this!!!
12/14/2012

Customer review by Redda777

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by Redda777
by Redda777

I got the Quattro Tour travel system for my babyshower and an extra car seat. I found this product and returned the extra car seat and then purchased this. This is the best thing ever. It makes it so much easier to have a base I don't have to keep moving around from car to car. This stays in my car and the base from the travel system stays in my husbands car. When were out we just pop the carseat into whichever car we want and go.

Redda777
Great for grandparents
12/13/2015

Customer review by happygrandpa

5.0 stars 12/13/2015 by happygrandpa
by happygrandpa

I bought this so that my two sons could bring their baby seats for the grandchildren and just click into grandpa's car. Easy to use, and the instructions are very helpful. Just make sure everyone is using the same system.

happygrandpa
SnugRide Infanct Car Seat base...need more than 1!
1/21/2013

Customer review by PamperedChefKell

5.0 stars 1/21/2013 by PamperedChefKell
by PamperedChefKell

I poured through reviews before deciding which carseat/stroller combo I wanted. I finally decided on the Graco SnugRide system and have loved it. It's lasted through 2 children and clean-up doesn't take much. I bought 4 bases (1 for my car, 1 for the hubs, and 2 for others - 1 for grandparent's & a spare) and they've been great...saves on having to uninstall and reinstall one from one car to another.

PamperedChefKell
Good Base
1/21/2016

Customer review by Sue P

5.0 stars 1/21/2016 by Sue P
by Sue P

Very simple to install, incredibly straightforward. Good base!

Sue P
safe and easy
1/6/2016

Customer review by lispaul

5.0 stars 1/6/2016 by lispaul
by lispaul

easy to install and confident in the safety ability

lispaul
So much easier!
6/14/2015

Customer review by Jame

5.0 stars 6/14/2015 by Jame
by Jame

We bought this base for our second vehicle. It's amazing how easy it is to remove the car seat from this yet it feels so safe and secure when snapped in! Now we don't have to unstrap the car seat every time my husband or I take him. Can't wait to bring our little guy home knowing he will be riding safe! Thanks Graco!

Jame
Super Easy Car Seat Base to Install
1/18/2013

Customer review by dano67k

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by dano67k
by dano67k

The SnugRide Infant Car Seat Base is super easy to install. If using rear seat belt or anchor points in car. The rear seat belt should lock down belts and a anchor clip is included to secure the seat belt agains the base. If using a new car, with anchor points, the seat base has clips that will attached to anchor points, cinch down and base will not move.

dano67k
The restraint system is great. The baby is safer
10/3/2015

Customer review by Tono

5.0 stars 10/3/2015 by Tono
by Tono
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased the wrong base and the lady that helped me was fantastic. I received the right base and returned the wrong one with no problems or issues. Your people are great to work with. I wish all Corporations worked like that.

Tono
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
so convenient
11/11/2015

Customer review by AWingate

5.0 stars 11/11/2015 by AWingate
by AWingate

I bought an extra base so i wouldn't have to be switching one from car to car between me and my husband works perfectly with my graco classic connect carseat.

AWingate
Easy installation
7/18/2015

Customer review by New Dad

5.0 stars 7/18/2015 by New Dad
by New Dad

I installed this in the back middle seat of a 2005 Ford Taurus SE and it is very secure. We used the seat belt and not the LATCH system. The carrier clicks into this base, and the base in the other car. We used the LATCH system in the other car and the base is secure there too.

New Dad
So easy to switch cars!
7/17/2015

Customer review by TempestGJ1

5.0 stars 7/17/2015 by TempestGJ1
by TempestGJ1

We bought this extra car seat base when our daughter was born 8 years ago, to put in our second car or the grandparents' car as needed. Made the carseat more safe vs just using it with seatbelts and no base. We're looking to buy another for when our baby is born this November.

TempestGJ1
Love the Base
1/20/2013

Customer review by RanchGirl

5.0 stars 1/20/2013 by RanchGirl
by RanchGirl

I've got 8 month old twins as well as a 5 and 4 year old. Having the bases in both our vehicles cuts down the amount of time it takes to get everyone loaded up. With just one baby- it wasn't a big deal and I didn't use the base much. Now that we've got twins, I'm thankful for anything that helps save time...and this is definitely one of them.

RanchGirl
Just what was needed
6/1/2013

Customer review by Joecito

5.0 stars 6/1/2013 by Joecito
by Joecito

We purchased this as a second base for our snugrider car seat, I got fed up with constantly moving the base out of my wife's car into mine at the weekend. Simple soution really, buy another base. I have been moving the original base around the two cars for the past 3 months so I am expert at fitting it and fitting it very well and securely.

Joecito
1-20 of 122 total reviews
1-20 of 122 reviews