Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 99 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

99 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

99 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
76
4 stars
19
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-20 of 96 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 96 total reviews
1-20 of 96 reviews
Grandma loves Pack N Play
7/18/2015

Customer review by JaneVA

5.0 stars 7/18/2015 by JaneVA
by JaneVA

I have now used three different Pack N Play models, from brand new, belonging to my son & daughter in law, and two used ones, which I bought to have in my home. I am impressed with the quality consistency of these products. The set up instructions are easy to follow, and printed directly on the product - if you don't use it every day, this is incredibly handy. The rollers on one end are a life-saver for use in a guest room situation, or in a small living space, where it might need to be moved daily. The surfaces are easily washable, durable. I found it easy to pack away and to take out. All of the models I have personally used have the bassinette feature, and the changing station, including the diaper holder, which are wonderful for anyone caring for a newborn, but especially helpful for a caregiver who has back issues. Pack N Play fits in a closet, under most beds, easily into the trunk of a car - it is the perfect infant-to-toddler portable sleeping space!

JaneVA
Love this!
2/1/2011

Customer review by babygirlmomma3

5.0 stars 2/1/2011 by babygirlmomma3
by babygirlmomma3

I absolutely love this pack and play. The changing table is great! And I think the pink is adorable but not too much. It was easy to assemble. As for durability, I cannot say from experience but I believe it will last quite a while. Graco has always made great products that have lasted me a long time. It seems pretty sturdy, esp considering my 8 year old with cerebral palsy pulls herself up to stand at it and holds on to the rail of it and rocks back and forth.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
babygirlmomma3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty pack 'n play
7/15/2010

Customer review by UGAFISH

5.0 stars 7/15/2010 by UGAFISH
by UGAFISH

I picked this out because it matched the Graco travel system we purchased for our son and because it would blend in with the color scheme of our living room. It is the nicest pack 'n play I've ever seen...looks like a piece of furnitre. We love the changing station attachment, which is especially useful since we have a 2 story house and the nursery is upstairs. It really is convenient for us to keep it up in the living room all the time just because of the functionality of the changing station + playpen. When we picked it out we weren't really aware it would be so large, but we still like it a lot. Also weren't aware it had a railing attachment that includes a night/parent check light, sound, and vibration (which is great when my 6 mo. old son doesn't really want to take a nap)...nice surprise. When we opened the shipping box to put it together the railing attachment was broken. All it took was an email to Graco and within a week a replacement was in our mailbox! Great customer service for a great (and great-looking) product.

UGAFISH
Beautiful
2/28/2012

Customer review by HSam2011

5.0 stars 2/28/2012 by HSam2011
by HSam2011

I really love Graco Pack N' Plays in general. The colors on this model are great(I think even better than in the ad). I love the music and lights as well as the vibration function. I do wish the changing table was fold away so it wasn't always directly over the bassinet. I also think the canopy is kind flimsy and not really as attached as I would have liked. Other than that I love the pack n' play overall.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HSam2011
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Super convenient
9/4/2015

Customer review by Kosburn RN

5.0 stars 9/4/2015 by Kosburn RN
by Kosburn RN

I bought this when our second granddaughter was born, to use at our house. It is perfect. The bassinet level, is in the top 1/4-1/3 ( we used it til she was 9 mo. almost) is full size... Loved that. The changing table is very convenient and easy cleaning if necessary. The canopy was nice to shield lights going on and off in the room, let baby sleep. Best feature of all was the soft light, music and vibrations (worked like a charm to help her nap). Overall great product. Now she's is turning one and we don't use the bassinet, she still naps in it and now uses it for a play pen, so she isn't run over by our very enthusiastic boxer (who wants to lick her face off).

Kosburn RN
LOVE IT!!!!
3/22/2011

Customer review by moneyspender27

5.0 stars 3/22/2011 by moneyspender27
by moneyspender27

iI LOVE THIS ITEM ITS WORTH THE MONEY AND IS EASY TO SET UP AND TAKE ANYWERE WE USE IT IN R BEDROOM FOR BABY CAUSE SHE OUT GROW HER BASSENET REAL QUICK AND WITH THE BASSENET SETTING ITS GREAT FOR BED SIDE I WISH I WOULD HAVE BOUGHT THIS FROM THE START INSTED OF BUYING A BASSENET!!!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
moneyspender27
ZANESVILLE OHIO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for extra changing table
5/17/2015

Customer review by AlllyC

4.0 stars 5/17/2015 by AlllyC
by AlllyC

We got this playard for my 2nd child. I've never been a fan of changing baby on the floor so we used to always have to walk upstairs walk upstairs to change my LO diaper. Now that we got this playard, we keep it downstairs and its a perfect place to change my newborn. There are small compartments on the side to hold your diapers and wipes, and there's still enough space to put your LO down to nap :) The downside is that baby is only 2 months and it looks like she's already getting a little heavy for the changing table attachment - it creaks a bit when we put her down and she's by no means a heavy baby. So I sadly probs won't be able to use that attachment for much longer. It is a bit heavy when you pack it up, but it isn't too difficult to put together once you've done it a few times.

AlllyC
Life saver at Nana's house
9/13/2015

Customer review by Jamiedee58

5.0 stars 9/13/2015 by Jamiedee58
by Jamiedee58

The pack n' play with bassinet & changing table was. A life saver at my house with 4 grand babies in 3 1/2 years. A quick spot for diaper changes, naps and travel bed. It has held up great and still in use on 4th grand child.

Jamiedee58
Great all round!
9/9/2015

Customer review by CarleyLynn

5.0 stars 9/9/2015 by CarleyLynn
by CarleyLynn

Easy to set up and use, very handy to have on the go!

CarleyLynn
Nice Product
8/26/2015

Customer review by Lissa0414

5.0 stars 8/26/2015 by Lissa0414
by Lissa0414

I receive this product as a gift and I love it.....

Lissa0414
Absolutely Fabulous!!
8/7/2015

Customer review by KnittyBitty

5.0 stars 8/7/2015 by KnittyBitty
by KnittyBitty

I received this pack n play from a friend and it has been a life saver! We live in a 1 bedroom apartment and this smaller version is great. My child loves to play and read in it and nap. :) So grateful to have been given this.

KnittyBitty
Great all around product!
7/17/2015

Customer review by Nikki2073

5.0 stars 7/17/2015 by Nikki2073
by Nikki2073

I bought this product for my first child. I am now expecting my third and am planning on using the same pack n play. The quality and durability is amazing. I absolutely love the versatility of this product. From changing table, to sleeper, to play pen, you get years of use. The storage for he baby products (diapers, wipes, lotion, ect) is so convenient. I would definitely recommend this product!

Nikki2073
Play yard
7/28/2015

Customer review by saras

3.0 stars 7/28/2015 by saras
by saras

I have mixed feelings about this play yard. My daughter never liked it and I didn't really much either. It was very nice and high tech but I could never get her to sleep in it. I could never get the changing table to go on right. I liked the storage and the canopy, but overall she just hated it.

saras
All in One!
7/20/2015

Customer review by ejr22

5.0 stars 7/20/2015 by ejr22
by ejr22

I bought one of these 6 years ago for my first child and absolutely loved it! I used it for everything! So convenient with a bassinet, play yard, and changing station. Not to mention the sound, vibration, and sun visor for the bassinet use! Will definitely be using this product for my baby on the way.

ejr22
Pack N Play On The Go
8/3/2015

Customer review by mindyriggins82

5.0 stars 8/3/2015 by mindyriggins82
by mindyriggins82

I just bought this today and its so cute! Can't wait to use it!

mindyriggins82
Graco-Pack'n Play Playard
7/17/2015

Customer review by Poopi 56

5.0 stars 7/17/2015 by Poopi 56
by Poopi 56

I enjoy the fact that my baby is right next to me and in a safe baby holder which I can use to change her as well as allow her to sleep in the little bed which is provided on top of the Graco Pack'n Play Playard and she can also grow into the product by using the bottom when she gets a little older.

Poopi 56
A MUST HAVE!
7/19/2015

Customer review by Baldhomey

5.0 stars 7/19/2015 by Baldhomey
by Baldhomey

Our daughter is 15 months old. She slept in this thing for the first 4 months of her life before moving to her crib. Now we use it when we do overnight travel. It folds down extremely well and has been so sturdy. Couldn't ask for anything more...

Baldhomey
quality and easy
7/20/2015

Customer review by ep15

5.0 stars 7/20/2015 by ep15
by ep15

If you are looking for a pack and play that has it all this one does. Love all the options it has and easy to put together and take a part. Take my kid all over in this!!

ep15
Easy to use
7/18/2015

Customer review by Jmstonge78

5.0 stars 7/18/2015 by Jmstonge78
by Jmstonge78

I run a daycare and this product is so easy to use. I highly recommend this product to everyone. Perfect for a new mom, a daycare provider, or anyone that needs a pack and play.

Jmstonge78
Hood was nice feature
4/30/2015

Customer review by Cail0321

5.0 stars 4/30/2015 by Cail0321
by Cail0321

My daughter slept in this a few months after outgrowing her bassinet that fit on our bed, before transitioning to her own room & crib. The small cover is nice to keep lights out of baby's eyes, and she loved watching the stuffed toys attached to it sway as she squirmed and kicked. She continued to nap in it and play in it as she grew. Easy to move (wheels) and nice features (places to store diapers, wipes, etc). Ours had a small light/soothing sounds/vibrator on side- wonderful to use the the soft light to check on her without waking her! She liked the sounds too. Very happy with our purchase!

Cail0321
1-20 of 96 total reviews
1-20 of 96 reviews