Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 99 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

99 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

99 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
76
4 stars
19
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-20 of 96 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 96 total reviews
1-20 of 96 reviews
Love this!
2/1/2011

Customer review by babygirlmomma3

5.0 stars 2/1/2011 by babygirlmomma3
by babygirlmomma3

I absolutely love this pack and play. The changing table is great! And I think the pink is adorable but not too much. It was easy to assemble. As for durability, I cannot say from experience but I believe it will last quite a while. Graco has always made great products that have lasted me a long time. It seems pretty sturdy, esp considering my 8 year old with cerebral palsy pulls herself up to stand at it and holds on to the rail of it and rocks back and forth.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
babygirlmomma3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Grandma loves Pack N Play
7/18/2015

Customer review by JaneVA

5.0 stars 7/18/2015 by JaneVA
by JaneVA

I have now used three different Pack N Play models, from brand new, belonging to my son & daughter in law, and two used ones, which I bought to have in my home. I am impressed with the quality consistency of these products. The set up instructions are easy to follow, and printed directly on the product - if you don't use it every day, this is incredibly handy. The rollers on one end are a life-saver for use in a guest room situation, or in a small living space, where it might need to be moved daily. The surfaces are easily washable, durable. I found it easy to pack away and to take out. All of the models I have personally used have the bassinette feature, and the changing station, including the diaper holder, which are wonderful for anyone caring for a newborn, but especially helpful for a caregiver who has back issues. Pack N Play fits in a closet, under most beds, easily into the trunk of a car - it is the perfect infant-to-toddler portable sleeping space!

JaneVA
Pretty pack 'n play
7/15/2010

Customer review by UGAFISH

5.0 stars 7/15/2010 by UGAFISH
by UGAFISH

I picked this out because it matched the Graco travel system we purchased for our son and because it would blend in with the color scheme of our living room. It is the nicest pack 'n play I've ever seen...looks like a piece of furnitre. We love the changing station attachment, which is especially useful since we have a 2 story house and the nursery is upstairs. It really is convenient for us to keep it up in the living room all the time just because of the functionality of the changing station + playpen. When we picked it out we weren't really aware it would be so large, but we still like it a lot. Also weren't aware it had a railing attachment that includes a night/parent check light, sound, and vibration (which is great when my 6 mo. old son doesn't really want to take a nap)...nice surprise. When we opened the shipping box to put it together the railing attachment was broken. All it took was an email to Graco and within a week a replacement was in our mailbox! Great customer service for a great (and great-looking) product.

UGAFISH
Beautiful
2/28/2012

Customer review by HSam2011

5.0 stars 2/28/2012 by HSam2011
by HSam2011

I really love Graco Pack N' Plays in general. The colors on this model are great(I think even better than in the ad). I love the music and lights as well as the vibration function. I do wish the changing table was fold away so it wasn't always directly over the bassinet. I also think the canopy is kind flimsy and not really as attached as I would have liked. Other than that I love the pack n' play overall.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HSam2011
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT!!!!
3/22/2011

Customer review by moneyspender27

5.0 stars 3/22/2011 by moneyspender27
by moneyspender27

iI LOVE THIS ITEM ITS WORTH THE MONEY AND IS EASY TO SET UP AND TAKE ANYWERE WE USE IT IN R BEDROOM FOR BABY CAUSE SHE OUT GROW HER BASSENET REAL QUICK AND WITH THE BASSENET SETTING ITS GREAT FOR BED SIDE I WISH I WOULD HAVE BOUGHT THIS FROM THE START INSTED OF BUYING A BASSENET!!!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
moneyspender27
ZANESVILLE OHIO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for extra changing table
5/17/2015

Customer review by AlllyC

4.0 stars 5/17/2015 by AlllyC
by AlllyC

We got this playard for my 2nd child. I've never been a fan of changing baby on the floor so we used to always have to walk upstairs walk upstairs to change my LO diaper. Now that we got this playard, we keep it downstairs and its a perfect place to change my newborn. There are small compartments on the side to hold your diapers and wipes, and there's still enough space to put your LO down to nap :) The downside is that baby is only 2 months and it looks like she's already getting a little heavy for the changing table attachment - it creaks a bit when we put her down and she's by no means a heavy baby. So I sadly probs won't be able to use that attachment for much longer. It is a bit heavy when you pack it up, but it isn't too difficult to put together once you've done it a few times.

AlllyC
Super convenient
9/4/2015

Customer review by Kosburn RN

5.0 stars 9/4/2015 by Kosburn RN
by Kosburn RN

I bought this when our second granddaughter was born, to use at our house. It is perfect. The bassinet level, is in the top 1/4-1/3 ( we used it til she was 9 mo. almost) is full size... Loved that. The changing table is very convenient and easy cleaning if necessary. The canopy was nice to shield lights going on and off in the room, let baby sleep. Best feature of all was the soft light, music and vibrations (worked like a charm to help her nap). Overall great product. Now she's is turning one and we don't use the bassinet, she still naps in it and now uses it for a play pen, so she isn't run over by our very enthusiastic boxer (who wants to lick her face off).

Kosburn RN
Good product
12/18/2012

Customer review by MyMolly94

4.0 stars 12/18/2012 by MyMolly94
by MyMolly94

I purchased this in gray for my newborn. It had all the bells and whistles...things I did NOT need were-the vibration, the song player, the half cover to sheild baby and the night light. Things I LIKED-- the infant changing table, we used it every day, storage for creams and the pack and play itself. The diaper stacker was useless, it fell off so many times we contacted Graco and they sent us double sided tape that did not work. Also did not care for the wipe storage, just not enough room. I used the pack and play itself to this day. I like it becuase it is larger than the normal pack and play so my son is still able to use it at 2 years old. I LOVED the gray color I have too!!!

MyMolly94
very pretty
2/23/2011

Customer review by undernicktaker

5.0 stars 2/23/2011 by undernicktaker
by undernicktaker

i have not been able to use this product yet, i have about 18 weeks left, but i did assemble it so i know what it looked like, and so i would know what to do. the only problem i had were the directions, they were not that clear. its just pictures, and you have to look at it closely. other than that, it's a pretty crib/play pen i can use.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
undernicktaker
metropolis, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Hood was nice feature
4/30/2015

Customer review by Cail0321

5.0 stars 4/30/2015 by Cail0321
by Cail0321

My daughter slept in this a few months after outgrowing her bassinet that fit on our bed, before transitioning to her own room & crib. The small cover is nice to keep lights out of baby's eyes, and she loved watching the stuffed toys attached to it sway as she squirmed and kicked. She continued to nap in it and play in it as she grew. Easy to move (wheels) and nice features (places to store diapers, wipes, etc). Ours had a small light/soothing sounds/vibrator on side- wonderful to use the the soft light to check on her without waking her! She liked the sounds too. Very happy with our purchase!

Cail0321
Everything we needed!
7/13/2011

Customer review by kdimarco

5.0 stars 7/13/2011 by kdimarco
by kdimarco

I am a mom of twin girls and we use this Pack 'n Play in our family room as a changing station and place for the girls to nap. Not only is it gorgeous (we get a lot of compliments on the pattern and overall look) but it is very functional and has everything you would need. The changing station and storage area works perfectly as everything I need is in a short arms length. I also love that it has a distinct "bassinet style" with adorable canopy. When my girls were around 4 weeks old I noticed they were already staring at the cute teddy bears hanging from the brim of the canopy. Overall this Pack 'n Play is adorable and has everything a new mom would need!

kdimarco
Wonderful features
2/5/2013

Customer review by Cail

5.0 stars 2/5/2013 by Cail
by Cail

Compared to the basic graco play yard and another brand play yard that we have used at other people's houses- this is wonderful! It is easy to roll through doorways to other rooms for nap time, etc. There are many similar models- I highly recommend the one with the electronic module that has vibration for the bassinet, plays songs and (the smartest feature ever!) a soft light. The light is perfect for night feedings or just checking on baby. Changing table very sturdy and soft, easy to fold up. Awning with built-in toys amusing to babies. Altogether very easy to assemble/disassemble. Mine has lasted through three children with no signs of wear!

Cail
Space Saver
3/29/2011

Customer review by Mikkiwithtwo

5.0 stars 3/29/2011 by Mikkiwithtwo
by Mikkiwithtwo

I ordered this playard about 2 weeks ago and i finally but it together the colors are so dark and very rich looking as it appear on the internet i didn't test the musical box because i did have any batteries at that time...lol... but it was really easy putting it together the negative thing was trying to put the changing station together the direction was not clear... but if you pay attention the each step, the pictures, you can pretty much figure it out from there ... i have not use the payard yet because i am due in June. but it was really fun putting it together and then breaking it down. by the way the price is very reasonable!! GOOD Luck!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mikkiwithtwo
cahokia il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Everything you need in one!
5/1/2015

Customer review by mammadolce

5.0 stars 5/1/2015 by mammadolce
by mammadolce

I absolutely love my pack and play. The infant "sling" and changing table were incredibly convenient in our 2 story home so we didn't have to rush upstairs for a diaper change or a quick nap. As our son got older we did not use those pieces and utilized the pack and play for naps downstairs, playtime or when we needed to have him in a confined space while cooking, cleaning etc. It is so easily portable - ours has been everywhere! Family and friends homes, the park, outside for BBQ's and fresh air. We highly recommend it! Happy parenting!

mammadolce
Great Playard!
8/12/2013

Customer review by EFree

5.0 stars 8/12/2013 by EFree
by EFree

My wife and I purchased this item before we had our first child, and now we are using it for our second child. It is very easy to set-up and very easy to transport. We love the changing table option as it is handy to change our baby at a more comfortable height. I have to admit the music and light station is not used on the playard, but our oldest likes to push the buttons and watch the lights go on and off, hear the music and listen to the sounds in our living room. Our model was a display model, so we did not get the canopy and the music unit does not have vibration built in, but this was a good purchase!

EFree
Life saver at Nana's house
9/13/2015

Customer review by Jamiedee58

5.0 stars 9/13/2015 by Jamiedee58
by Jamiedee58

The pack n' play with bassinet & changing table was. A life saver at my house with 4 grand babies in 3 1/2 years. A quick spot for diaper changes, naps and travel bed. It has held up great and still in use on 4th grand child.

Jamiedee58
Great all around product!
7/17/2015

Customer review by Nikki2073

5.0 stars 7/17/2015 by Nikki2073
by Nikki2073

I bought this product for my first child. I am now expecting my third and am planning on using the same pack n play. The quality and durability is amazing. I absolutely love the versatility of this product. From changing table, to sleeper, to play pen, you get years of use. The storage for he baby products (diapers, wipes, lotion, ect) is so convenient. I would definitely recommend this product!

Nikki2073
A must-have
5/7/2015

Customer review by birdchick00

4.0 stars 5/7/2015 by birdchick00
by birdchick00

We were given this pack and play as a hand me down for use with my son despite the pink colors. We honestly didn't use the bells and whistles with this one, just used it as a play yard and sleeping area for when we traveled. It is pretty sturdy, even holds up well for younger toddlers. It is so easy to travel with, you just fold it up and wrap the mattress around it to secure it. There is a carrying handle on it and it takes up very little space.

birdchick00
Play yard
7/28/2015

Customer review by saras

3.0 stars 7/28/2015 by saras
by saras

I have mixed feelings about this play yard. My daughter never liked it and I didn't really much either. It was very nice and high tech but I could never get her to sleep in it. I could never get the changing table to go on right. I liked the storage and the canopy, but overall she just hated it.

saras
All in One!
7/20/2015

Customer review by ejr22

5.0 stars 7/20/2015 by ejr22
by ejr22

I bought one of these 6 years ago for my first child and absolutely loved it! I used it for everything! So convenient with a bassinet, play yard, and changing station. Not to mention the sound, vibration, and sun visor for the bassinet use! Will definitely be using this product for my baby on the way.

ejr22
1-20 of 96 total reviews
1-20 of 96 reviews