Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 95 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

95 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

95 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
72
4 stars
19
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-20 of 92 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 92 total reviews
1-20 of 92 reviews
Love this!
2/1/2011

Customer review by babygirlmomma3

5.0 stars 2/1/2011 by babygirlmomma3
by babygirlmomma3

I absolutely love this pack and play. The changing table is great! And I think the pink is adorable but not too much. It was easy to assemble. As for durability, I cannot say from experience but I believe it will last quite a while. Graco has always made great products that have lasted me a long time. It seems pretty sturdy, esp considering my 8 year old with cerebral palsy pulls herself up to stand at it and holds on to the rail of it and rocks back and forth.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babygirlmomma3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT!!!!
3/22/2011

Customer review by moneyspender27

5.0 stars 3/22/2011 by moneyspender27
by moneyspender27

iI LOVE THIS ITEM ITS WORTH THE MONEY AND IS EASY TO SET UP AND TAKE ANYWERE WE USE IT IN R BEDROOM FOR BABY CAUSE SHE OUT GROW HER BASSENET REAL QUICK AND WITH THE BASSENET SETTING ITS GREAT FOR BED SIDE I WISH I WOULD HAVE BOUGHT THIS FROM THE START INSTED OF BUYING A BASSENET!!!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moneyspender27
ZANESVILLE OHIO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful
2/28/2012

Customer review by HSam2011

5.0 stars 2/28/2012 by HSam2011
by HSam2011

I really love Graco Pack N' Plays in general. The colors on this model are great(I think even better than in the ad). I love the music and lights as well as the vibration function. I do wish the changing table was fold away so it wasn't always directly over the bassinet. I also think the canopy is kind flimsy and not really as attached as I would have liked. Other than that I love the pack n' play overall.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HSam2011
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very pretty
2/23/2011

Customer review by undernicktaker

5.0 stars 2/23/2011 by undernicktaker
by undernicktaker

i have not been able to use this product yet, i have about 18 weeks left, but i did assemble it so i know what it looked like, and so i would know what to do. the only problem i had were the directions, they were not that clear. its just pictures, and you have to look at it closely. other than that, it's a pretty crib/play pen i can use.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
undernicktaker
metropolis, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Space Saver
3/29/2011

Customer review by Mikkiwithtwo

5.0 stars 3/29/2011 by Mikkiwithtwo
by Mikkiwithtwo

I ordered this playard about 2 weeks ago and i finally but it together the colors are so dark and very rich looking as it appear on the internet i didn't test the musical box because i did have any batteries at that time...lol... but it was really easy putting it together the negative thing was trying to put the changing station together the direction was not clear... but if you pay attention the each step, the pictures, you can pretty much figure it out from there ... i have not use the payard yet because i am due in June. but it was really fun putting it together and then breaking it down. by the way the price is very reasonable!! GOOD Luck!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mikkiwithtwo
cahokia il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Best Purchase
3/23/2011

Customer review by subreesa

5.0 stars 3/23/2011 by subreesa
by subreesa

I originally bought this for my little girl to use whenever we visited my mother or when we went on vacation. I absolutely loved it. The mat was firm enough so she slept very well on it. The changing pad was great, I didn't have to take the chance of her relieving herself on our bed or anyone elses bed. I think this product is wonderful for any new or experienced mother.

subreesa
I Love This
12/13/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/13/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My husband and i were debating on which playard to get when i suggested this one. It has soooo many features in such a small space. I love this!!!!!

An anonymous customer
Best gift ever
1/19/2013

Customer review by Stuckintraffic

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by Stuckintraffic
by Stuckintraffic

We received this as a baby shower gift for our first son and we were able to use it with our second 4 years later. It is a great place for babies to nap and the best place for changing. The changing area is especially nice for the unexpected accidents. It is also easy to take on long trips. We had the portable one but decided to take this one on a week-long trip.

Stuckintraffic
Pretty pack 'n play
7/15/2010

Customer review by UGAFISH

5.0 stars 7/15/2010 by UGAFISH
by UGAFISH

I picked this out because it matched the Graco travel system we purchased for our son and because it would blend in with the color scheme of our living room. It is the nicest pack 'n play I've ever seen...looks like a piece of furnitre. We love the changing station attachment, which is especially useful since we have a 2 story house and the nursery is upstairs. It really is convenient for us to keep it up in the living room all the time just because of the functionality of the changing station + playpen. When we picked it out we weren't really aware it would be so large, but we still like it a lot. Also weren't aware it had a railing attachment that includes a night/parent check light, sound, and vibration (which is great when my 6 mo. old son doesn't really want to take a nap)...nice surprise. When we opened the shipping box to put it together the railing attachment was broken. All it took was an email to Graco and within a week a replacement was in our mailbox! Great customer service for a great (and great-looking) product.

UGAFISH
Everything we needed!
7/13/2011

Customer review by kdimarco

5.0 stars 7/13/2011 by kdimarco
by kdimarco

I am a mom of twin girls and we use this Pack 'n Play in our family room as a changing station and place for the girls to nap. Not only is it gorgeous (we get a lot of compliments on the pattern and overall look) but it is very functional and has everything you would need. The changing station and storage area works perfectly as everything I need is in a short arms length. I also love that it has a distinct "bassinet style" with adorable canopy. When my girls were around 4 weeks old I noticed they were already staring at the cute teddy bears hanging from the brim of the canopy. Overall this Pack 'n Play is adorable and has everything a new mom would need!

kdimarco
LOVED IT
1/19/2013

Customer review by PEBBLES

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by PEBBLES
by PEBBLES

THIS PACK & PLAY HAD EVERYTHING THAT I NEEDED. IT WAS COZY & A GREAT SPACE SAVER. MY DAUGHTER LOVED THE VIBRATIONS & MUSICAL MOBILE. IT HAD A DIAPER STACKER, WIPE HOLDER & SPACES FOR MY BABY POWDER & CREAM. THE CHANGING TABLE WAS ALSO A GREAT ADD WHERE I CAN CHANGE MY BABY & PUT HER RIGHT BK 2 SLEEP ALL IN 1 SPOT.

PEBBLES
A Must Have
1/31/2013

Customer review by Diana

5.0 stars 1/31/2013 by Diana
by Diana

The Pack n Play has been an item that is a must have when you have children. All my sisters and brothers feel the same way. We actually each have multiply ones and just love them. Not only are they made of the best quality Graco backs all of the products that they make. We are trying to grow our family and we will definitly have more that one Pack and Play. They are great to have for your home for a multi level home and a must for travel. I also have one for when we are outside by the pool.

Diana
Best item to have!!
1/19/2013

Customer review by HappyMomof2

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by HappyMomof2
by HappyMomof2

This product is amazing!! I got this playard in 2010 and used it for both of my children. I ended up getting a second one for my room and used the bassinet setting for my newborn. Then i was able to keep the other downstairs for naps and diaper changes! Great quality!! Great product!!

HappyMomof2
Great Product
1/23/2013

Customer review by macismom

5.0 stars 1/23/2013 by macismom
by macismom

We have a two-story house & used this downstairs for our newborn to sleep. It worked out great. The changing table was awesome too.

macismom
love it!
8/17/2011

Customer review by kayla.motherOF2.

5.0 stars 8/17/2011 by kayla.motherOF2.
by kayla.motherOF2.

I love it! The design is cute, the baby sleeps in the bassinet part for now, he loves it as well. He loves the vibration under the Matt as well as the light and music.its very convenient to have the bassinet on top and the changing station part as well.

kayla.motherOF2.
Wonderful features
2/5/2013

Customer review by Cail

5.0 stars 2/5/2013 by Cail
by Cail

Compared to the basic graco play yard and another brand play yard that we have used at other people's houses- this is wonderful! It is easy to roll through doorways to other rooms for nap time, etc. There are many similar models- I highly recommend the one with the electronic module that has vibration for the bassinet, plays songs and (the smartest feature ever!) a soft light. The light is perfect for night feedings or just checking on baby. Changing table very sturdy and soft, easy to fold up. Awning with built-in toys amusing to babies. Altogether very easy to assemble/disassemble. Mine has lasted through three children with no signs of wear!

Cail
Easy setup, great features
2/28/2011

Customer review by Maximus

5.0 stars 2/28/2011 by Maximus
by Maximus

Excellent, strong and functional stroller. The car seat (Sungride 30) has the best safety features and is a lot narrower than I thought. Great for small cars.

Maximus
Love it!
1/17/2013

Customer review by IrishMommy

5.0 stars 1/17/2013 by IrishMommy
by IrishMommy

Great price, goes everywhere, not that heavy.

IrishMommy
great for me!
1/18/2013

Customer review by caro

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by caro
by caro

This playard was one of the best thing that I´ve bought for my baby, and it was a lot! the little toys, the sounds, everything was great! thanks!

caro
Great system
1/21/2013

Customer review by Hyzzangelmomof3

5.0 stars 1/21/2013 by Hyzzangelmomof3
by Hyzzangelmomof3

I had this system in Cherry Blossom and it was wonderful. The changing table is raised so you dont have to bend over while changing the baby, the bassinet is full size, the 'hood' is just right for keeping the light off baby while napping, and it is lightweight overall.

Hyzzangelmomof3
1-20 of 92 total reviews
1-20 of 92 reviews