Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Wonderful Addition to Wagon!
4/7/2011

Customer review by LuLuMomof2

5.0 stars 4/7/2011 by LuLuMomof2
by LuLuMomof2

LOVE LOVE LOVE this bag! It fits perfectly on our Radio Flyer Ultimate Family Wagon. Great addition and holds a ton! Great for packing things in and having easy yet secure access to items.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LuLuMomof2
Omaha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love this!
11/13/2011

Customer review by Westiemomma

5.0 stars 11/13/2011 by Westiemomma
by Westiemomma

I wanted to add to my wagon some organization and something to help hold all the things needed for trips to the zoo and other excursions. This is very easy to attach and is nice and roomy for all the necesities! I've already had multiple people ask where I got it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Westiemomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
must buy
8/23/2012

Customer review by LYNNGAL

5.0 stars 8/23/2012 by LYNNGAL
by LYNNGAL

This bag is nice and big holds necessities. Does not drag on the ground. ( I was a little afraid of that). After reading reviews I had to get it for myself. I was so happy when I found this bag. Hated pulling the wagon with 2 kids while carrying a bag of belongings. If you have the wagon spend the money and get the bag. LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LYNNGAL
LYNN, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Large storage bag.
3/31/2012

Customer review by Pfrigess

5.0 stars 3/31/2012 by Pfrigess
by Pfrigess

Bag was purchased to carry children's items when going out on an outing, instead of having a diaper bag draped over my shoulder. (No room to haul anything inside the wagon when you have two children sitting in the wagon without putting items on the floor of the wagon where the kids feet are). The bag is large and can accomodate a lot of items. It is soft-sided material so I wouldn't recommend putting many heavy items in the bag (canned/bottled drinks for mom or dad) as this will weigh the bag down where it may drag on the ground as the wagon is being pulled. Pros: spacious and easy way of hauling items Cons: no divider/zipper sections to the bag.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pfrigess
Pflugerville, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/22/2012

Customer review by Numbr1Utahmom

5.0 stars 10/22/2012 by Numbr1Utahmom
by Numbr1Utahmom

I bought this for when we do our outings for the zoo or amusement park. Because of this, we no longer have to carry around a backpack with out lunches in it. It keeps our lunch cool until we eat it. Wonderful buy! We will also be using it for when we go trick or treating with our 3 kids.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Numbr1Utahmom
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
A great way to leave the diaper bag behind!
6/12/2013

Customer review by LiAriana

4.0 stars 6/12/2013 by LiAriana
by LiAriana

Having this storage bag allows me to carry the snacks, beverages and a change of clothes as needed, which allows to keep the diaper bag at home.... it is all about the convenience.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LiAriana
Grosse Pointe Farms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.