Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.9out of 5 stars
4.9 out of 5 | 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-9 of 9 reviews
1-9 of 9 reviews
Wonderful Addition to Wagon!
4/7/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
LOVE LOVE LOVE this bag! It fits perfectly on our Radio Flyer Ultimate Family Wagon. Great addition and holds a ton! Great for packing things in and having easy yet secure access to items.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awesome addition to wagon!
7/18/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I absolutely love this bag. Wish I had bought it with our 1st child and hadn't waited until our 3rd. It holds so much! It's bigger than you'd expect. Great for walking down to our neighborhood pool to carry sack lunches, pool toys, and/or towels. Great for our zoo trips. Holds our lunches, diapers, wipes, & sunscreen with plenty of room to spare! So much better than trying to put everything in the wagon with a baby who loves to throw everything out of it while you're not looking or trying to fit 2 kids in there while piling things on top of theor feet! This bag is worth the purchase many times over!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love this!
11/13/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I wanted to add to my wagon some organization and something to help hold all the things needed for trips to the zoo and other excursions. This is very easy to attach and is nice and roomy for all the necesities! I've already had multiple people ask where I got it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love it!
8/1/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It's great for extra space especially when using with two toddlers constantly moving. I no longer have to worry about moving things around to get them situated and comfortable. It's so worth it!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love it!
7/22/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
So glad we made this purchase. Love having the extra space. Definetly a good investment. Please note this reviewer received points for writing this review through Little Red Club.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
must buy
8/23/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This bag is nice and big holds necessities. Does not drag on the ground. ( I was a little afraid of that). After reading reviews I had to get it for myself. I was so happy when I found this bag. Hated pulling the wagon with 2 kids while carrying a bag of belongings. If you have the wagon spend the money and get the bag. LOVE IT!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Large storage bag.
3/31/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Bag was purchased to carry children's items when going out on an outing, instead of having a diaper bag draped over my shoulder. (No room to haul anything inside the wagon when you have two children sitting in the wagon without putting items on the floor of the wagon where the kids feet are). The bag is large and can accomodate a lot of items. It is soft-sided material so I wouldn't recommend putting many heavy items in the bag (canned/bottled drinks for mom or dad) as this will weigh the bag down where it may drag on the ground as the wagon is being pulled. Pros: spacious and easy way of hauling items Cons: no divider/zipper sections to the bag.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
10/22/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Top 1000 contributer
I bought this for when we do our outings for the zoo or amusement park. Because of this, we no longer have to carry around a backpack with out lunches in it. It keeps our lunch cool until we eat it. Wonderful buy! We will also be using it for when we go trick or treating with our 3 kids.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A great way to leave the diaper bag behind!
6/12/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Having this storage bag allows me to carry the snacks, beverages and a change of clothes as needed, which allows to keep the diaper bag at home.... it is all about the convenience.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642858, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-