Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 42 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

42 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

42 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
32
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 31 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
Great bag, perfect size.
3/2/2012

Customer review by agilityfan

5.0 stars 3/2/2012 by agilityfan
by agilityfan

I recently bought an HP DM4, 14" laptop. Thought this case might be too small, but computer fit perfectly. Other pockets allow ample room for storage of cords, batteries, etc. I even had room to put a thin cooling mat in the other large pocket. Case is made well and looks good. I would highly recommend it for the small laptops.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
agilityfan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/17/2013

Customer review by Computersrgreat

5.0 stars 1/17/2013 by Computersrgreat
by Computersrgreat

This bag has just enough pockets and fits my 13" macbook pro very well. The durability of this product is also pretty good. The one thing it lacks, is a little more foam padding. The padding it has now though, is not bad at all. I dropped a piece of glass inside from 10" and it did not crack or shatter. I would like to see if Case Logic can even come out with anything better.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Computersrgreat
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/2/2012

Customer review by UseUrMac

4.0 stars 4/2/2012 by UseUrMac
by UseUrMac

This is the only reasonably priced laptop case that will hold both a MacBook Pro and an iPad. That is why I chose it. The down side is the strap connectors are a little stiff, but that is not a real problem.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UseUrMac
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great laptop case
12/24/2012

Customer review by CDF3

5.0 stars 12/24/2012 by CDF3
by CDF3

I purchased this laptop case for my MacBook Pro 13". It works great!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CDF3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just What I was looking For
3/9/2012

Customer review by emlo

5.0 stars 3/9/2012 by emlo
by emlo

Fits my Toshiba Thrive, power cord , paperwork and accessories. Also had both handle and shoulder strap which was what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
emlo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect laptop bag!
3/4/2014

Customer review by 5JWs

5.0 stars 3/4/2014 by 5JWs
by 5JWs

This is by far a superior bag for a reasonable price. It has a small front zipper pocket, then a very well padded middle pocket where a laptop is safely carried. It also has a large zippered back pocket where we keep the power cords, mouse, etc. It is a quality bag and we are thrilled with it. The laptop we use this bag for is a Dell Inspiron 11.6 inch. It fits perfectly with room to spare, but not so much that it slops around in the bag. Comfortable handles and carrying strap, too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
5JWs
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent!
4/16/2013

Customer review by NMNM5505

5.0 stars 4/16/2013 by NMNM5505
by NMNM5505

This bag is super cute and it looks expensive because is nice and plain. It has a lot of space. I put my lab top, a cooling devise, the lab top charging accessories and even a small separate DVD player for the lab top. There's a place to put some pens and even some papers. I'm telling you you can fit a lot of things and the bag will not look big.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NMNM5505
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect fit
2/23/2014

Customer review by RG2014

5.0 stars 2/23/2014 by RG2014
by RG2014

I have a Lenovo 14 in ultra notebook. It fits snugly in the case and there is room for the power cord, and other accessories. I'm very pleased with the case.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RG2014
Charlotte NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice case for less....
4/24/2014

Customer review by TweedyBird59

5.0 stars 4/24/2014 by TweedyBird59
by TweedyBird59

This case was not expensive but it looks and feels very expensive. I watched the video on the case before I purchased it. It's very roomy and put together very well. I searched around before I made my purchase and found this was the best quality for the money. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TweedyBird59
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice laptop bag
3/31/2014

Customer review by MagDee

5.0 stars 3/31/2014 by MagDee
by MagDee

Nice bag. Plenty of space for the laptop and cords. Slightly padded.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MagDee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
6/15/2014

Customer review by timslady

5.0 stars 6/15/2014 by timslady
by timslady

I love this bag it is perfect for my Dell Venue 8 lots of compartments and very Protective. Would recommend this to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
timslady
Summersville WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
perfect for a 13.3" laptop and accessories!
1/11/2014

Customer review by idontdoreviews

5.0 stars 1/11/2014 by idontdoreviews
by idontdoreviews

As others have stated, this is probably a little tight for a 14" laptop. I got it for a 13.3" and it is PERFECT! Plus holds the ac charger, cable, and mouse (they won't all do that!). AND holds a standard file folder to carry a little work home too! All-around great for my laptop and the extras I wanted to take along.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
idontdoreviews
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's great!!
10/4/2013

Customer review by aertqata

5.0 stars 10/4/2013 by aertqata
by aertqata

It's great!! No complaint for my 13' laptop.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aertqata
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Laptop Case with Accessory Storage
1/10/2014

Customer review by bruce705

5.0 stars 1/10/2014 by bruce705
by bruce705

Not the least expensive option available, but seems to be good quality for the money, good padding, and has two accessory storage compartments which increases its usefulness.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bruce705
Madison, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent!
1/11/2014

Customer review by TGUBen

5.0 stars 1/11/2014 by TGUBen
by TGUBen

small, lightweight, and has a lot of room inside for computer, books, and accessories - just what I was looking for!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TGUBen
Kansas City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great case
4/30/2014

Customer review by Bill2543

5.0 stars 4/30/2014 by Bill2543
by Bill2543

This case has several handy compartments--one for your laptop or tablet, another for a folder or two, and a compartment for pens and office supplies. Also, on the front there is a zippered pocket for your cell phone. Another nice feature is the padded strap. For the price you can't beat it. The look is not spectacular, but not bad either with the gray accents.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bill2543
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/20/2012

Customer review by DKPaMan

4.0 stars 3/20/2012 by DKPaMan
by DKPaMan

I got this cases a few weeks ago. I had gotten another case silimar to this one but I didn't like it due to the fact that the straps couldn't be removed. So I saw this one and I really like it. Case Logic always has good products. I own a couple of their other products.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DKPaMan
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Great bag!
3/18/2014

Customer review by kaneki

4.0 stars 3/18/2014 by kaneki
by kaneki

Great bag just what i needed, everything fits with room to spare. I think it should hold up well for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kaneki
Morganville, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect
8/27/2013

Customer review by CC2009

5.0 stars 8/27/2013 by CC2009
by CC2009

I bought this bag because I have a Samsung Galaxy Note Tab and didn't want to use a regular back pack. My GNT is in a leather binder and it fits perfectly in the Case Logic bag with lots of room to spare. I looked at a number of other bags, but they were either too small or too large. This bag, also has a nice padded shoulder strap and two smaller hand straps if you don't want to put it on your shoulder.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CC2009
Greenville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Case too small
8/14/2013

Customer review by RandiRN

1.0 stars 8/14/2013 by RandiRN
by RandiRN

This case was purchased to be able to transport a 14" laptop. However the 14" laptop wouldn't fit into the case. It had to be returned.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RandiRN
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews