Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

big hit at my 2 year olds party!
9/30/2011

Customer review by coastalmommma2

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by coastalmommma2
by coastalmommma2

Instead of renting a bounce house for my son's party, we bought this bouncer. It rained the day of his party and we ended up setting it up in our formal dining room, where it has stayed since! Children at the party ranged in ages from 2-11 and they all enjoyed themselves. Its couldn't be easier to set up, seems well made and safe.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coastalmommma2
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome gift
6/8/2011

Customer review by Roadiewomen

5.0 stars 6/8/2011 by Roadiewomen
by Roadiewomen

We bought this for our grandsons birthday. He loves it. He takes great naps too after playing. It was not only a great gift for our grandson but for our daughter too. She can set it up in minutes and kick back and relax and watch her son have a blast.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Roadiewomen
Smyrna, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My 3yr old son loves it!
8/23/2011

Customer review by AustinsMommy44

5.0 stars 8/23/2011 by AustinsMommy44
by AustinsMommy44

We just bought this bouncer for my son, who will be turning 3 in 2 wks, and he loves it! We set it up at his birthday party this weekend and all the kids (ranging from 2yrs-4yrs) had a blast playing in it! Plus, the price could not be beat and other stores are selling this exact same bouncer for close to $100 more. I know this is something my son will enjoy for years to come!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AustinsMommy44
Lawrence, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Very Nice
1/11/2012

Customer review by FlanJ

5.0 stars 1/11/2012 by FlanJ
by FlanJ

Very happy with our purchase. The price through Walmart was $50 less than anywhere else we looked. The material is much more robost than I was expecting. The extra slide and climbing part make this much more interesting than just a jumping unit. I have a 5,4 and 2 year old who all use it at the same time and love it. We have this set up in the basement and works great since it isn't that tall. The dimensions are different than listed on Walmart.com. Not a big deal, but if you are planning to use it inside, you should verify that it will fit.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FlanJ
Sioux Falls, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12/10/2011

Customer review by bmahaffey

5.0 stars 12/10/2011 by bmahaffey
by bmahaffey

I bought this for my granddaughters birthday. Everyone loves it. We have had it almost 2 years now and no problems.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bmahaffey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
LOVE IT!
1/3/2012

Customer review by Karobear

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by Karobear
by Karobear

I am so glad to have purchased this bounce house because the dual slides are AWESOME!! I wanted a bouncer that would maximize exercise opportunities for one of my 3 year olds, and this is perfect because of the climbing required to enter it and the two slides. Even my 18 month old can use the footholds and "handles" to climb up. The first slide is steep enough to give them a swift decline, or bounce midway down. The kids love it! We had one 10 year old, a 9 year old, an 8 year old, two 3 year olds and an 18 month old all happily playing it in at the same time. We did have a seam that separated after a much bigger "child" (about 125 lbs.) did some jumping, but it was easily patched.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Karobear
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/6/2012

Customer review by JBCosmo

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by JBCosmo
by JBCosmo

My kids love this bouncy house. We have it set up in our basement and the kids are constantly running downstairs and jumping in it. The bouncy house only takes about 30-45 second to inflate, which is perfect for impatient children. I can sit inside it when the kids are playing and it feels very sturdy and well made. I have no complaints!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JBCosmo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great purchase
1/3/2012

Customer review by kkme

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by kkme
by kkme

Purchased for Christmas 2011, stays at our house. Grandma and grandpa of 4 grandsons, 6yrs-3ys old, and our 1 grand-daughter, 18 months. We use inside during cold, rainy days, our grandkids are so active, it saves on my furniture, They play hard, and play for hours, it wears them out and is the only present I should have bought, It is the best purchase and great size for all of them even our 18mo old. Can set up inside and will use outside when warms up, I use a large storage bin to store easier to pull out and set up. Pretty quite about like running a shop vac. Really satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kkme
Copperas Cove, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days