Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

MAGIC
12/10/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/10/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have used got2b products for about 6 years now and I have always thoght they were great. Yesterday I was in wal-mart and I saw this invincible styling gel . . my first thought was how could it really get any stronger . . So I was kind of afraid to put this stuff on my head. Turns out this stuff is awesome ! One plus is that it's clear and it doesn't produce those white gel flakes that often get confused for dandruff. The hold is better than ever and it doesn't start looking dry after an hour or two. It is EXCELLENT. I recommend this to anyone looking for a great product that does what it says.

Was this review helpful? (34) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A product that actually does what it claims
8/30/2011

Customer review by cavamom

5.0 stars 8/30/2011 by cavamom
by cavamom

I have tried all kinds of products to spike my hair. Other products are messy and just do not work. I was looking for a product that would hold up for the hours I worked and I found the reviews on here and decided to try it, I was very surprised of how well it really worked. I would recommend this product as well as the got2b glued hair spray to anyone who wants a messy look or spikes that works and is not messy. I love this product!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cavamom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great hair glue
4/6/2014

Customer review by CrNchiEs

5.0 stars 4/6/2014 by CrNchiEs
by CrNchiEs

This gel holds very well. I also use it as wig clue to hold lace front wigs in place without using the harsh wig glue and it works perfectly. No flaky residue.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CrNchiEs
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
holds up well!
11/11/2013

Customer review by hersurfergal75

5.0 stars 11/11/2013 by hersurfergal75
by hersurfergal75

We tried this product cause it was on sale its better then the old stuff we used! My wife has stick straight hair and I have super curly hair works on both!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hersurfergal75
Hollywood CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
8/10/2013

Customer review by Brooklyn4Lyfe

5.0 stars 8/10/2013 by Brooklyn4Lyfe
by Brooklyn4Lyfe

I love the product. My hair tends to become frizzy at the slightest humidity but this did its job

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brooklyn4Lyfe
Brooklyn NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exelent hair product.
5/3/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 5/3/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

my children love this gelthey said is holdthe hair ,keep the whet look,thehairdoesn't look hard ,dry,oily, or white. is avery good haircare product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great job
10/6/2013

Customer review by captianmorgansgirl

4.0 stars 10/6/2013 by captianmorgansgirl
by captianmorgansgirl

this hair gel works really well if you to comb and a hairdryer but you have to use a pretty good amount of it before you get enough for the actual work like it's supposed to

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
captianmorgansgirl
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
works well
6/5/2015

Customer review by zimbel

4.0 stars 6/5/2015 by zimbel
by zimbel

nothing

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zimbel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes