Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

BEST HAIRSPRAY!!!!
8/21/2011

Customer review by blackswan4986

5.0 stars 8/21/2011 by blackswan4986
by blackswan4986

This is absolutely the best hairspray out there for thin/fine hair. No other hairspray makes my hair feel thicker than this, the effect is long-lasting, and it makes my hair healthier overall. I can't find it in stores and I am so thrilled that walmart.com offers it at a reasonable price with free shipping. It's so easy to order. Right now, it's out of stock, but I hope it's back in stock soon! Please, walmart.com NEVER EVER stop carrying this!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (34) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blackswan4986
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/12/2012

Customer review by Grand1988

5.0 stars 6/12/2012 by Grand1988
by Grand1988

I love, love all of these hair products. My hair is very thin and see-thru. The shampoo, conditioner , hair serum and hair spray are the very best for my hair type. So very happy with all four of the products.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grand1988
Baltimore,Md.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love it Works !!
10/4/2011

Customer review by ProudAuntieof4

4.0 stars 10/4/2011 by ProudAuntieof4
by ProudAuntieof4

I recently purchased this product with the shampoo and also hairspray it does definitely helps with flat limp hair it adds a lot of volume to my short hair without weighting it down other products usually get my hair very oily by the end of the day but this does maintain your hair thru out the day. Ive received so many compliments about my hair looking healthier and fuller. Will purchase again.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ProudAuntieof4
Los angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/26/2012

Customer review by Nomoreflathair22

5.0 stars 5/26/2012 by Nomoreflathair22
by Nomoreflathair22

Best hairspray I've ever used. I used to buy the salon brand for $22 a can. This is the best and you can't beat the price either!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nomoreflathair22
Palm Desert, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Hairspray!
10/2/2011

Customer review by AuntieKiss

5.0 stars 10/2/2011 by AuntieKiss
by AuntieKiss

I have a lot of hair, but each strand is very fine. I can use this lightly and I still have movement and bounce or I can hold an up-do just as well. A lot of hairsprays are either overly stiff or make your style collapse. This spray is very versatile, love it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AuntieKiss
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
it is easy to shop. Delivery as promised. Cheaper
4/25/2012

Customer review by dugsno1

5.0 stars 4/25/2012 by dugsno1
by dugsno1

local w.m. store stopped selling product. For several years I ordered from another supplier. It is the only product I use on my "fine/thin hair. I would reccomend it to any one who has the same problem. I was so excited when I found it at a reasonable price at WalMart. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dugsno1
St Robert, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/4/2012

Customer review by kariboo

5.0 stars 3/4/2012 by kariboo
by kariboo

This is the best hairspray I've found for my thick, heavy hair! Furthermore, I enjoy the convenience of purchasing it at Walmart.com

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kariboo
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
terrific
11/13/2013

Customer review by WallMartFan

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by WallMartFan
by WallMartFan

This hair spray is the bomb. Does everything it proclaims to do. The price is amazing too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WallMartFan
newbury park, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best hairspray
11/16/2013

Customer review by LibraryLinda

5.0 stars 11/16/2013 by LibraryLinda
by LibraryLinda

I had to buy this hairspray online, because I can't find it at any store around here--and there are plenty of them! It is very good, and really does thicken your hair. I have the "newer" version, apparently, but it works great!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LibraryLinda
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
thicker fuller hair
1/25/2014

Customer review by Luxi4Life

5.0 stars 1/25/2014 by Luxi4Life
by Luxi4Life

it really works at keeping your hair in place without the stiff or sticky feeling. I have very fine hair and it has a way of making it stay and look thicker... LOVE IT will buy it again when it's done.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Luxi4Life
Hubbard, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Thicker Fuller Hair Spray is the best
12/5/2012

Customer review by bethany9

5.0 stars 12/5/2012 by bethany9
by bethany9

Thicker Fuller Hair Spray is the best hairspray for fine hair. Not sticky, not flaky, great shine, great hold. Great for styling then as a finish spray too. walmart stopped carrying it and I just found they have it online but not at local stores.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bethany9
jacksonville fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Really does what it says...imagine that!
2/9/2014

Customer review by ElinS

5.0 stars 2/9/2014 by ElinS
by ElinS

This hairspray is changing my life. Previously had to wash my hair daily to get the fullness I needed. This spray gives me tremendous body and allows me to style my hair in seconds. Big bonus...very affordable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ElinS
New Castle, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day