Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 93 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

93 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

93 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
76
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 65 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 65 total reviews
1-20 of 65 reviews
AMAZING!!!
6/21/2010

Customer review by Superchick08

5.0 stars 6/21/2010 by Superchick08
by Superchick08

Okay, so...I'm one of those XTREME Twilight fans. But me and a non-fan went to see this together and we were BOTH on the edge of our seats, so I know you don't have to love Rpatz to love this movie! The end is so unexpected it just hits you like a brick wall, and throws the movie into an entirely new path...it was completely worth it! I can't wait till it hits shelves!

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Superchick08
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Remember Me was great!!
6/8/2010

Customer review by Twilightkitten

5.0 stars 6/8/2010 by Twilightkitten
by Twilightkitten

Robert Pattinson showed that he could be so much more than a sexy vampire. He can be anything other than Edward Cullen. Remember Me was a very emotional movie that took you from love to lose but showed that love can conquer all. Robert and the rest of the crew and cast did a great job with this movie. I also love the idea that this movie took us back to a very bad day in US history, 9/11/01 but did not destroy any memories of that day. Remember Me shows us that America can overcome anything and we will survive.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Twilightkitten
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Remember Me is unforgettable.
6/5/2010

Customer review by girlEgirl

4.0 stars 6/5/2010 by girlEgirl
by girlEgirl

I saw Remember Me twice at the movies. I am a fan of Robert Pattinson and I luv and admire the choice he made in doing this movie and the role he plays as Tyler Hawkins. This is an emotional story that works. The cast is wonderful. And after seeing this movie I didn't think it was possible to love my family and friends any more than I do but it is. Like the films tagline goes... live in the moments.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
girlEgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Remember me
6/24/2010

Customer review by grannybme

4.0 stars 6/24/2010 by grannybme
by grannybme

My Kids brought this (chick Flick) home to watch. The movie catches you up in several peoples lives your emotions run from outrage to pity, and the ending gets you right where your heart is. You will be thinking about how it makes you feel for days.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grannybme
Mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Remember Me
9/23/2010

Customer review by LizaJane1

5.0 stars 9/23/2010 by LizaJane1
by LizaJane1

Very exceptional movie...very moving and heartfelt. Has a very good twist that would have never been expected. Highly recommended. Loved the lead actor in the Twilight saga--he is just as good in this movie!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LizaJane1
Fort Walton Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
WOW...
6/9/2013

Customer review by tamari7

5.0 stars 6/9/2013 by tamari7
by tamari7

I don't want to spoil it so I will just say that it was a great love story with an emotional and SHOCKING end that had me choked up. It really makes you realize how precious life is and how important it is to show those you love that you love them. I'm so touched that Robert Pattinson would do a movie like this one... This is definitely a MUST-SEE!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tamari7
Marietta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Buy and watch Remember Me on DVD and BluRay
6/28/2010

Customer review by Betmarell

5.0 stars 6/28/2010 by Betmarell
by Betmarell

Remember Me is a well scripted, beautifully enacted film which leaves the viewer with a lot to think about after he/she watches it. This film never received the critical aclaim it deserved, because it was touted just as a vehicle for current heartthrob Robert Pattinson. The movie showed that he is a very good actor as is everyone in the cast. The movie will apeal to males and females from midteen to seniors. It is about family relationships and the maturing of a young man who feels his father has let him down. I suggest that you buy the DVD and watch it. You won't be sorry. Walmart sells it for about half the retail price and $10 less than Amazon with free shipping.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Betmarell
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Amazaing movie
6/24/2010

Customer review by slyons

5.0 stars 6/24/2010 by slyons
by slyons

I had heard mixed reviews about this movie and missed my chance to see it in the theaters. So when I went to buy it I was suprise to hear a male associate say it was a great movie, especially with him being a guy. However, once I put the movie in I was completely take in. I felt the laughter, the emoition, the pain, and the love. This movie pulls you in from the beginning. Tyler is your average guy and you get to know him and what he is going through and has went through. The movie is just not about the end but the journey it takes to get him to where he is. I absolutely love this movie. It has been a LONG time since I have found a movie that I truly enjoyed. I have watched it twice and cried both times. It gets better each time I have watched it. I highly recommended this movie.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
slyons
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
A really god movie
6/22/2010

Customer review by Smrume

5.0 stars 6/22/2010 by Smrume
by Smrume

I saw this movie in theaters. Most girls my age are obsessed with Robert Pattinson, but I wasn't to big of a fan of him.After I saw this movie I really liked him. I wasn't obsessed like most girls; but I liked him more as an actor. After I saw this movie, I wanted to see it again, and again, and again. It's different from many movies. And there is a very sudden, shocking ending. It's a reallly good movie. I couldn't wait for it to come out on DVD so I could buy it, and watch it over, and over again. Buy it. You'll love it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Smrume
Delaware
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
6/8/2010

Customer review by TWILIGHTMOMSRULE

5.0 stars 6/8/2010 by TWILIGHTMOMSRULE
by TWILIGHTMOMSRULE

I LOVED THIS MOVIE!! ROB PATTINSON IS WONDERFUL IN THIS GREAT STORY LINE. I CAN'T WAIT TILL JUNE 22.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TWILIGHTMOMSRULE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/21/2011

Customer review by CharmedCareBear

5.0 stars 6/21/2011 by CharmedCareBear
by CharmedCareBear

I just LOVE this movie!!! I was never interested in it, when I first saw previews for it. Then, back in January of this year (2011) I finally read the Twilight Saga books, then I re-watched the [Twilight Saga] movies. I fell in LOVE with Robert Pattinson. Since then, I have HAD to watch every movie of his that I could find. So, that is why I rented this a few months ago. Then, recently, I decided to buy it. (obviously!) The price is pretty good, in my opinion. And, it is WELL WORTH IT, too!!! Aside from the gorgeous main character (played by Robert, of course!) it is a really good story. And, there are even some funny parts to it. I just love it. (I can't say that enough, I guess! LOL) If I can find it, I also plan to buy another, lesser-known, movie that Robert Pattinson starred in, called The Bad Mother's Handbook. He doesn't look that great in it, because his hair hides much of the top half of his face, and also because his character wears nerdy-looking glasses. (LOL) But it is a funny story, and touching, as well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CharmedCareBear
Northeast MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
1/16/2012

Customer review by Caroline25

5.0 stars 1/16/2012 by Caroline25
by Caroline25

I purchased the DVD because I love the actor, Robert Pattinson; however, I was afraid that I would not be able to see him as anyone but Edward Cullen. That was not the case at all. Pattinson became the character, and as with any good movie, the story became real. I cared what happened. I felt the character's pain and frustration and rooted for him to find happiness and peace. And the ending made me cry like a baby. (I have watched the DVD many times since purchasing it. Worth every cent.)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Caroline25
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Remember Me
2/28/2013

Customer review by twilightrocks1984

5.0 stars 2/28/2013 by twilightrocks1984
by twilightrocks1984

Remember Me is such a great movie Rob does a great job in it. I cryed so much after I watched it the first time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twilightrocks1984
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
An Emotional Rollercoaster
7/11/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/11/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is not exactly what one would expect from Robert Pattison so close on the heels of his Twilight performance. He is one of those brooding male actors like Marlon Brando or Robert Redford. Yes, the story centers around his character, Tyler, but the journey this young man takes is bittersweet. I was NOT at all prepared for the denouement of this tale, but it is quite apropos. I did enjoy the film and intend to watch it again to gain more insight. WOW!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Remember me was unforgetable
7/8/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/8/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Remember Me was definetly one of the BEST movies I have ever seen.... I love all the characters ecspecialy Tyler. This movie was definitly a tear dropper.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
amazing.
7/15/2010

Customer review by atick

5.0 stars 7/15/2010 by atick
by atick

i thought this was by far the best movie i have seen in a very long time, it was romantic and suspensful..i would watch it every day if i could.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
atick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I´ll definitely recommend this item.
7/25/2012

Customer review by Sonher

5.0 stars 7/25/2012 by Sonher
by Sonher

Remember Me is a very good movie. It´s real. Well performed by Robert Pattinson.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sonher
Chicago, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Remember Me
6/30/2010

Customer review by Alice2228

5.0 stars 6/30/2010 by Alice2228
by Alice2228

This movie is definitely a 5 star rating - Robert Pattinson is wonderful in it and the movie itself is great - the ending is so sad and unexpected though. This is a must see movie.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Alice2228
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Movie--You won't want to forget
7/23/2010

Customer review by Picard19

4.0 stars 7/23/2010 by Picard19
by Picard19

I just loved this movie. The cast was wonderful. You feel like these are real people and you've been invited into their lives. I don't want to be a spoiler, but I will say that this is a thought-provoking tribute to an event that has effected all Americans. It's not as simple and lighthearted as it may appear at first.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Picard19
Glendale, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Good
7/24/2010

Customer review by apparationofclarity

3.0 stars 7/24/2010 by apparationofclarity
by apparationofclarity

This movie was good. Its kind of slow but the acting is impressive. Im not a twilight fan and I thought that I really didnt like Robert Pattenson because of Twilight. After this movie though, I realised that its not Robert Pattenson's acting I dont like its the character he plays. This movie changed my mind about Robert Pattenson. Very sad and unexpected ending.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
apparationofclarity
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 65 total reviews
1-20 of 65 reviews