Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

12/6/2011

Customer review by Sugarbear68

5.0 stars by Sugarbear68

Solid Antiperspirant/Deodorant is the best to buy when other deodorant's don't last all day... this one does....

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sugarbear68
CHESNEE,S.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/26/2013

Customer review by yman86

5.0 stars by yman86

So far so good! No complaints from my son! He must be staying dry and not smelly!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
yman86
vadnais heights, mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Scent Ever!
12/20/2013

Customer review by Mkeegan

5.0 stars by Mkeegan

This fresh scent smells good all day! I cannot buy enough of it. Gillette, please never discontinue this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mkeegan
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
When's the cologne coming out?
10/20/2011

Customer review by ronald

5.0 stars by ronald

The first time that I tried this deodorant I had a meeting that day. As I was sitting there half way through I realized someone close by sure smelled good. I kept getting these little suttle wiffs and wondered who had that cologne that smelled so good. We went for a break in the meeting and at one point I was by myself and still smelled that nice smell. Then I realized it was me and that I had started using the body wash and deodorant that morning. Been using it ever since and get frequent comments.

ronald
Asheville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best deodorant in the market right now!
4/13/2010

Customer review by Alexander

5.0 stars by Alexander

It really is the best smelling deodorant on the market right now. It works very well also. I use about 5 strokes on each armpit every morning and it lasts the WHOLE DAY. Whenever I workout, I can smell it even stronger, meaning that it's working. I get compliments from people when I hug them, they always say I smell good. I prefer the Fresh Response smell but I Just bought the All Day Clean smell to try it out.

Alexander
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best deodorant out there!
1/24/2013

Customer review by Sport

5.0 stars by Sport

I got this deodorant for something different. It is hands down the best in the market today. It doesn't smell girly and is not too much. My girlfriend can't get enough of it! If you're looking for a deodorant that smells good and lasts for a long time. This is your choice!

Sport
Charleston, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/4/2013

Customer review by billy

5.0 stars by billy

This works really goood. was pretty happy with it and doesnt really clump in armpits.

billy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/25/2013

Customer review by meme2699

5.0 stars by meme2699

This is really an amazing product. I buy it for my husband all the time.

meme2699
greenville, alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/25/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Great deodorant and smells great! Doesnt stain my boyfriends shirts throughout the day. He's a sweaty man haha and to say this deodorant makes him feel fresh and comfortable throughout the day! So thank you Gillette!

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/11/2013

Customer review by Bo

5.0 stars by Bo

I've been using this deodorant for 3 years now and think it's the best I've ever used!

Bo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by Mike

5.0 stars by Mike

It's great, I can go swimming and run and my deodorant is still keeping me in check

Mike
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/11/2013

Customer review by Shelley

5.0 stars by Shelley

Goes on easily and is not sticky like many others.

Shelley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/12/2013

Customer review by Red Hook Rich

5.0 stars by Red Hook Rich

This is the best product to use on those hot and sticky days. It smells great too.

Red Hook Rich
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/12/2013

Customer review by creekmonster

5.0 stars by creekmonster

I've been using this deodorant for years now and do not plan on switching.

creekmonster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome product
10/11/2013

Customer review by FreshCat

5.0 stars by FreshCat

I love this product. I found it about 2 years ago and haven't used any other deodorant/antiperspirant since. Unfortunately the stores where I usually buy it stop carrying it. I would love to know where else I can get it.

FreshCat
Owensboro, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product!
9/29/2011

Customer review by Michael1985

4.0 stars by Michael1985

This product doesn't leave any marks and has a great scent!

Michael1985
buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes