Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best Chicken
10/27/2010

Customer review by Peter56

5.0 stars 10/27/2010 by Peter56
by Peter56

I have been using Harvestland chicken for a long time. Best product I have found! The taste and texture of this product is fantastic! Once I tried it I can't go back to the processed, yellow junk Purdue and others call chicken. Only problem, my Walmart market just stopped carrying it. So now I will find out who does carry it and shop there instead!

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Peter56
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Easy cooking item for a non cook
9/12/2010

Customer review by ASelinaL

5.0 stars 9/12/2010 by ASelinaL
by ASelinaL

I do not cook often and do not consider myself a good cook when it comes to meats. My children enjoy the variety of ways I would prepare this chicken (stir fry, chicken nuggets, dips etc.) Although it costs more than I would normally pay for this type of meat, I love the fact that the breasts are already individually wrapped. It is all natural and the breast sizes are plentiful. It is quick and easy to cook. My only downfall is that my local Walmart does not carry the product anymore.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ASelinaL
Carrollton, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Best. Chicken. Ever.
1/3/2011

Customer review by sshaw940

5.0 stars 1/3/2011 by sshaw940
by sshaw940

This is the only chicken I'll use!!! I am having a hard time finding it anymore at my local Wal-mart and may need to find another place to shop just so I can have it! I LOVE THIS CHICKEN!!!!

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sshaw940
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
fantastic product but impossible to find in Michig
11/4/2010

Customer review by jesicarv

5.0 stars 11/4/2010 by jesicarv
by jesicarv

I love the product and I which this is the only chicken breast I ever eat, unfortuantely I have a very difficult time finding it in the Walmart stores near Dearborn and Detroit, Michigan. Walmart management, please help!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jesicarv
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best Chicken Ever, When You Can Find It!
2/17/2012

Customer review by Lubahound

5.0 stars 2/17/2012 by Lubahound
by Lubahound

These are the best chicken breasts I've ever eaten, too bad it's hit and miss finding them in local stores. I contacted Harvestland and Wal-Mart is their only carrier in Southern California. The least Wal-Mart could do is consistently stock this item in their store. I took the product number from the website to my local store and the manger looked at me as if I was crazy, and a week later the product was in the freezer case again. I would do 100 % of my shopping at Wal-Mart if they would consistently stock this and other popular products. I guess I'll take a wait and see approach.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lubahound
Grand Terrace, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
The best chicken you can buy
6/30/2013

Customer review by Daisy98

5.0 stars 6/30/2013 by Daisy98
by Daisy98

Walmart is the only store I have found this at. It is the best you can buy! Also, individually wrapped so you can thaw for one!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Daisy98
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Best Breasts!
6/29/2013

Customer review by plnfxr

5.0 stars 6/29/2013 by plnfxr
by plnfxr

Read other's reviews, bought some due to reviews. I am a batchelor...no fancy cooking. Just a crock pot and BBQ sauce. Outstanding product! Much larger than I had expected. Fantastic taste.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
plnfxr
millbrook, al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
9/5/2011

Customer review by desiah

5.0 stars 9/5/2011 by desiah
by desiah

Im really fussy about chicken and this is a great product. Its healthy and I like the individual packages.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
desiah
Rockford,Il.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Worth the price
3/9/2015

Customer review by Brandi

5.0 stars 3/9/2015 by Brandi
by Brandi

I stopped buying Tyson chicken a long time ago and have been looking for healthier options. I thought it was pricey at first, but honestly you don't have to cut out all the extra "junk" you get with other brands- extra gristle and veins. You get good quality, tender, juicy meat that you can feel good about feeding to your family. Our store marks these down (the fresh packages) a certain day of the week and I have learned to stock up and freeze them!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brandi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes