Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 43 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

43 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

43 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
33
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 37 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews
Love The Sheets
8/1/2010

Customer review by TheySayImCheap

5.0 stars 8/1/2010 by TheySayImCheap
by TheySayImCheap

I bought these sheets in the aqua color and fell in love with them as soon as I put them on my bed. Not only do the feel extremely comfortable, but they also brighten up the room. Great price for these sheets. Worth the buy.

Was this review helpful? (21) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheySayImCheap
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
perfect
12/19/2010

Customer review by ohsure

5.0 stars 12/19/2010 by ohsure
by ohsure

I love these sheets. Perfect for my son, very soft and durable (already washed them a lot and they are still the same). Color is beautiful

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ohsure
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Inexpensive jersey sheets...Great color
8/18/2010

Customer review by GrammoFortWorth

4.0 stars 8/18/2010 by GrammoFortWorth
by GrammoFortWorth

I had previously bought two sets of these sheets and I just bought two more because the color is so perfect for my bedroom. For a set of queen-size sheets that only cost $15, they have held up amazingly well for me. They haven't faded with repeated washes, and none of the stiching has come undone. Sure, they may not last as long as an expensive set would, but for $15, I'm bound to get my money's worth out of them, and I can't find this color anywhere else, so I'm stockpiling them for future use when Walmart no longer has these colors.

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrammoFortWorth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
mainstays jersey sheet set
5/4/2012

Customer review by JAY37

5.0 stars 5/4/2012 by JAY37
by JAY37

What comfortable sheets great price and high quality.They wash and dry well,so soft,deep pocket, and stay put. When i went back for another set they were all sold out. i bought them in the white,but i do want to buy more colors. Please walmart tell your buyers to get these sheets in.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JAY37
NEW YORK
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
5/19/2012

Customer review by quiltedone

4.0 stars 5/19/2012 by quiltedone
by quiltedone

Excellent choice for a deep pocket set of sheets. Great value!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
quiltedone
scituate, ri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wow!
8/5/2012

Customer review by TxTammy

5.0 stars 8/5/2012 by TxTammy
by TxTammy

These sheets are COMFORTABLE. I am very impressed.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TxTammy
Texas Gulf Coast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
XL twin sheets great for dorms
5/31/2011

Customer review by katandrac

5.0 stars 5/31/2011 by katandrac
by katandrac

I love these t-shirt sheets. I've used them for a few years on my father's XL twin adjustable bed. I got these for my daughter for college. The fitted sheet has elastic all the way around. They can be washed in hot water and still fit the bed. They could also fit a deeper mattress.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
katandrac
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/4/2012

Customer review by 1Mom23

5.0 stars 8/4/2012 by 1Mom23
by 1Mom23

I purchased these sheets for my daughter and they are really very comfortable...I was surprised to find that a sheet that seemed like it would be hot to sleep on could be so cool...Really impressed by them

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1Mom23
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Cheap sheets
6/12/2011

Customer review by breezybaby2710

4.0 stars 6/12/2011 by breezybaby2710
by breezybaby2710

For what you pay for them, these sheets are perfectly fine. They seemed a little rough for jersey sheets to me at first before I washed them with a lot of fabric softener, the color of the 3 pieces from piece to piece also was a little off. The fit was really good though, and feel pretty thick which I'm hoping means they'll last me a while. I would def buy them again knowing what I know now, so just take that for what it's worth.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
breezybaby2710
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Quality
5/10/2011

Customer review by Verygoodgranny

5.0 stars 5/10/2011 by Verygoodgranny
by Verygoodgranny

I only put jersey sheets on all of our beds. I have tried almost every type on the market for every price. These sheets are of a good quality and they are the least expensive set of jersey sheets that I ever purchased. Give them a try!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Verygoodgranny
Irving, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Don't Like Them
4/5/2011

Customer review by PrrtiP

2.0 stars 4/5/2011 by PrrtiP
by PrrtiP

I ordered the blue and green sheets. First, The green sheets had stains on them. I'm taking them back ASAP. Second, these sheets don't feel cottony soft like other jersey sheets I own. I won't buy these again.

Was this review helpful? (3) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PrrtiP
Would recommend to a friend? No
5/28/2011

Customer review by Sharkgirl2000

5.0 stars 5/28/2011 by Sharkgirl2000
by Sharkgirl2000

These sheets are pretty much t shirt sheets. They're hot to sleep on, but I actually used them to make a wrap so I can wear my baby. So for eleven bucks I was able to make two wraps (just like the Moby wraps). You just cut the fabric 20 inches wide and sew the ends together so the strip is between 5 and 6 yards long. I bought the gray because I thought it would be more versatile. I've only washed them a couple of times, and the fabric has faded a little. For eleven dollars though you can't beat it especially since a new Moby wrap is $40.

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sharkgirl2000
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good for the price
3/24/2011

Customer review by WalmartLVRx3

4.0 stars 3/24/2011 by WalmartLVRx3
by WalmartLVRx3

The color was not as the picture showed. Much less bright and vibrant. Nonetheless, useful!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalmartLVRx3
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Color isn't the same as pictured
5/10/2011

Customer review by smssanders

3.0 stars 5/10/2011 by smssanders
by smssanders

Very comfortable, but the color isn't even close to the picture. I bought the aqua...

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smssanders
Winder, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Brightened My Room
9/18/2010

Customer review by lovestoshopatwalmart06

5.0 stars 9/18/2010 by lovestoshopatwalmart06
by lovestoshopatwalmart06

I am really happy I got these sheets. They brightened up my room and are very soft and cmfortable to sleep on. I had gotten a quilt set at another store and that store didn't even have sheets to match, these sheets match s well it looks like they came with it. The color was exactly what is showed on the picture online. I am very happy and the price was amazing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovestoshopatwalmart06
New Port Richey, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sheet set
5/19/2011

Customer review by blueandblack

5.0 stars 5/19/2011 by blueandblack
by blueandblack

The color is darker than I needed, but that is my fault. The set fits the bed just right and I don't have a problem with it coming off the sides of the bed at night so I am happy. The set is thick so a nice winter set and we keep it cold in the summer so my daughter loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blueandblack
Oklahoma City, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
soft
9/22/2010

Customer review by mom2nji

5.0 stars 9/22/2010 by mom2nji
by mom2nji

Got these for my son's bed. Love the vibrant color and they are super soft.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mom2nji
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love Jersey sheets
7/21/2012

Customer review by FreebyrdNY

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by FreebyrdNY
by FreebyrdNY

I love the jersey sheets, they are great for the foam mattresses since they have some give to them. They don't stick to you and stay very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FreebyrdNY
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
BEST Sheet set ever owned,Best item ever from Walm
9/4/2012

Customer review by ExpectingBabyNumberOne

5.0 stars 9/4/2012 by ExpectingBabyNumberOne
by ExpectingBabyNumberOne

I have never been so happy with any walmart product before. I bought a set of these for my daughter 4 months ago for her new bed, and bought a set of "mainstays micro fiber sheet set" for my husband and myself and we HATE our set and wish these were available in QUEEN! The material is perfect for all weather, they are warm but light. We got the white ones FIVE months ago and they wash so so clean. The have been washed probably between 14-16 times. No pills collecting from all the washing, they dont bother my daughters sensitive skin, they are soft. PERFECT SET. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ExpectingBabyNumberOne
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
bedding
4/1/2011

Customer review by mango77

5.0 stars 4/1/2011 by mango77
by mango77

i just love these sheets going to be buying more great price and the sheet wash up so nice don't even have to iron then hope walmart keep these sheets i have the x long twin bed that the head go up and the sheet stay right on the bed the fit is great give 5 stars for this item

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mango77
brooksville florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews