Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 | 123 reviews
5 stars
90
4 stars
20
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
Sort by: 
1-20 of 108 reviews
1-20 of 108 reviews
Puzzled by Product Origin
12/26/2016
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Have not used them yet so they may work perfect and be a 5 star product and they are packaged new but puzzled by the fact they say clearly on the back that they are “MADE FOR SALE IN INDIA” suggested retail Rs. 209 and RS. 649 with manufacture dates of 03/14 and 04/14. I wondered why the price was cheaper than Wal-Mart or Costco or anywhere for that matter. Comments?
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great product
9/15/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
great product
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love the way the razor shaves,
8/17/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My favorite razor the shave last longer don't have to shave everday!!Also its real light weight, [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent!
8/9/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Best shave I have gotten yet and I have a coarse beard. Purchased another for my wife (legs) and she likes it also.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Head shaving.
7/22/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I'm one of those many guys that shave their heads and the mach3 is one of the very few that I would use for shaving it.Yea you may have to pay a few more pennies for them,but the end results will speak for them self.Baby smooth yes indeed!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (19)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
smooth
10/26/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
like sharp long lasting blades but they cost to much.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (20)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
These razor are well designed
2/8/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
These are only razor I use on my skin.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
good blade for the money
1/18/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
been using the blades for years
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Fine razor's
12/25/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Shaved as expected .
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Blades
12/21/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
These blades are the best I've tried.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Tried the rest, came back to the best.
6/12/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The Mach 3 blade angles and low profile heads make it easy to cut in and shape my goatee or beard. Hands down the best razors. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Blades last longer than all others I've tried.
3/24/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The statement above means less expense over time with this product...always agood thing!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Razor or cartridges squeak
6/4/2017
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
There is an annoying squeak in the Mach3 razor. I purchased 3 new handles and 50 cartridges during the last year and have the same result. Please fix this issue.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
9/17/2012
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Very expensive for refills. You can just buy a new razor for that price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (13)No (7)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Happy Hubby
5/26/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Muy husband has been using MACH3 for a long time. He specifically asks me to buy this refill not only so it fit but because he has found it the most effective to give a clean cut shave without irritating his skin.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Gillette is king. And they know it...
1/1/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I've tried all different blades but nothing beats Gillette. They definitely give the most comfortable close shave. Dollar Shave Club, Harry's, etc. just don't compare. Their shave is rougher as their blades tug at your skin and can give rashes. Their shaves are not as close either. Gillette is pricy so I wait for the great sales at Walmart around the holidays so I can stock up.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Razor blades
5/29/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
They stay sharp longer than the others. Gives a great shave. Shaves the head as well as the face and neck. Would highly recommend
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best blade ever
1/31/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Always a close shave with this razor. Can use the blades over again for about 20 to 30 times
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Gillette Mach 3 Razor Blades
1/28/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have been using these razor blades for years and I always get a good clean shave.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
All I use... Just wish they were not so pricey
5/23/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great razors. Just pricey.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643916, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-