Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 38 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

38 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

38 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 32 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews
They saved my life!!!!
12/9/2013

Customer review by skinny2princess

5.0 stars 12/9/2013 by skinny2princess
by skinny2princess

Hello, my name is Courtney. I was anorexic and bulimic for almost 2 years. After dropping to 89 lbs. at 5' 3" I realized I had a serious problem, I started eating again to regain my weight and to feel energized for the day's battles. After eating normal for 6 months I realized I was only making a bowel movement a couple times a week, my doctor told me it was because starvation had decreased the bacteria in my gut and that probiotic's would get me back to having a healthy digestive tract. I started taking Align Probiotic's and not only have I seen a increase in my bowel movements but I get hunger pains again, which I hadn't gotten during the whole time I was anorexic and after I had eaten regularly. After eating regularly for 6 months I had gained my weight back up to 135 lbs. which was embarrassing because I couldn't fit in any of my clothes anymore. After taking probiotic, which I am now on my 3rd month, I have dropped down to 120 lbs. and gained a lot of muscle. I feel great everyday now and have lots of energy. It is an amazing feeling, Thanks to Align Probiotics. I want others in our community who may have my problems including anorexia and bulimia to realize that probiotics are the answer. I don't starve anymore and everyday I am accomplishing a new weight loss goal. Please let our community know, that if I can accomplish my goals so can others.

Was this review helpful? (65) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skinny2princess
Indianapolis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
One of the best probiotic products found
9/17/2012

Customer review by Grammy911

5.0 stars 9/17/2012 by Grammy911
by Grammy911

I have been using these for years. 1 a day keeps my good bacteria balanced.

Was this review helpful? (29) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grammy911
Coker Creek, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Great product for a slow digestive tract.
4/14/2014

Customer review by Costemp

5.0 stars 4/14/2014 by Costemp
by Costemp

I have a slow digestive tract and this product really helps me to stay regular. I really do recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Costemp
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
HELPS MY IBS
7/20/2013

Customer review by patchr

4.0 stars 7/20/2013 by patchr
by patchr

I think you have to take this regularly. I did notice an improvement after a week or so, and believe it really does help. Some days are just better than others, but I definitely think I have far less emergencies than I did before using this.

Was this review helpful? (18) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
patchr
Amarillo TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Align
5/19/2011

Customer review by Jordan4

4.0 stars 5/19/2011 by Jordan4
by Jordan4

works really well.

Was this review helpful? (23) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jordan4
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Can't live without it
10/2/2014

Customer review by Dieseldolly

5.0 stars 10/2/2014 by Dieseldolly
by Dieseldolly

For anyone with IBS, this probiotic is wonderful. My brother and I both swear by this product.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dieseldolly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
probiotics
12/3/2013

Customer review by tdigger99

5.0 stars 12/3/2013 by tdigger99
by tdigger99

It is just what I wanted and am very happy with the product

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tdigger99
Pollock Pines
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Digestive help
10/9/2014

Customer review by mtcmom

4.0 stars 10/9/2014 by mtcmom
by mtcmom

I have been using Align for some time, and found it cheapest at Walmart.com. It has helped my digestive issues, and I am grateful for this quality product, which was recommended to me by my family doctor.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mtcmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Align Probiotic Supplement capsules
12/3/2014

Customer review by Seniourgreatgranny

4.0 stars 12/3/2014 by Seniourgreatgranny
by Seniourgreatgranny

This product helps me with the colitis that I am having for several years. It helps me get onto a normal bowl system. Not altogether but at least helps me get my digestive system working close to almost normal which is a great thing for me. I've had horrible situations with having abnormal digestive problems for years and this has helped get into a better routine. It's well worth it to try and at least make things function better.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Seniourgreatgranny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Doctor recomendation
11/27/2014

Customer review by Kryskaus

5.0 stars 11/27/2014 by Kryskaus
by Kryskaus

it is little expensive but really good

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kryskaus
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Align Probiotic
7/22/2015

Customer review by Sunkiist

5.0 stars 7/22/2015 by Sunkiist
by Sunkiist

This product is outstanding. I have never felt better since I starting taking Align. My digestion is great and I never seem to get sick anymore!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sunkiist
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Align Probiotic
5/21/2015

Customer review by lachappy

4.0 stars 5/21/2015 by lachappy
by lachappy

I can tell it is working for me!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lachappy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/6/2013

Customer review by Windy72

5.0 stars 8/6/2013 by Windy72
by Windy72

Product (Align) ordered on a Friday and it was delivered on Wednesday easy to place the order and was at a great price.......

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Windy72
Las Vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Product was a great value
2/6/2014

Customer review by Willy202

3.0 stars 2/6/2014 by Willy202
by Willy202

When I received it, the boxes inside were crushed. So when they were packaged, someone did not do a very good job. There was nothing inside the box other than the product to keep it from being crushed.

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Willy202
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Healthy product
11/1/2014

Customer review by straytoto

5.0 stars 11/1/2014 by straytoto
by straytoto

Meets expectations .

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
straytoto
East Rockaway, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
total disappointment
2/1/2012

Customer review by tahlulah

1.0 stars 2/1/2012 by tahlulah
by tahlulah

No noticeable changes and very expensive. Does not have anywhere near the benefits of its competitors.

Was this review helpful? (9) (27)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tahlulah
new york, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/6/2015

Customer review by chancy

5.0 stars 8/6/2015 by chancy
by chancy

chancy
alberta,canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/17/2015

Customer review by Gracie

5.0 stars 8/17/2015 by Gracie
by Gracie

Gracie
Orlando, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/1/2015

Customer review by judy

5.0 stars 8/1/2015 by judy
by judy

judy
va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/2/2015

Customer review by Sliwa

5.0 stars 6/2/2015 by Sliwa
by Sliwa

Sliwa
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews