Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 778 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

778 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

778 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
552
4 stars
87
3 stars
33
2 stars
38
1 stars
68
1-20 of 196 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 196 total reviews
1-20 of 196 reviews
Great product for a slow digestive tract.
4/14/2014

Customer review by Costemp

5.0 stars 4/14/2014 by Costemp
by Costemp
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have a slow digestive tract and this product really helps me to stay regular. I really do recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (36) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Costemp
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
They saved my life!!!!
12/9/2013

Customer review by skinny2princess

5.0 stars 12/9/2013 by skinny2princess
by skinny2princess

Hello, my name is Courtney. I was anorexic and bulimic for almost 2 years. After dropping to 89 lbs. at 5' 3" I realized I had a serious problem, I started eating again to regain my weight and to feel energized for the day's battles. After eating normal for 6 months I realized I was only making a bowel movement a couple times a week, my doctor told me it was because starvation had decreased the bacteria in my gut and that probiotic's would get me back to having a healthy digestive tract. I started taking Align Probiotic's and not only have I seen a increase in my bowel movements but I get hunger pains again, which I hadn't gotten during the whole time I was anorexic and after I had eaten regularly. After eating regularly for 6 months I had gained my weight back up to 135 lbs. which was embarrassing because I couldn't fit in any of my clothes anymore. After taking probiotic, which I am now on my 3rd month, I have dropped down to 120 lbs. and gained a lot of muscle. I feel great everyday now and have lots of energy. It is an amazing feeling, Thanks to Align Probiotics. I want others in our community who may have my problems including anorexia and bulimia to realize that probiotics are the answer. I don't starve anymore and everyday I am accomplishing a new weight loss goal. Please let our community know, that if I can accomplish my goals so can others.

Was this review helpful? (109) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
skinny2princess
Indianapolis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
It's time to align!
5/8/2017

Customer review by Leela

4.0 stars 5/8/2017 by Leela
by Leela

Great product! Although I had a late start and am only on week 2, I am already noticing the difference. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Leela
Received free product:Yes
Align 24/7
5/7/2017

Customer review by gagirl1961

5.0 stars 5/7/2017 by gagirl1961
by gagirl1961

I have tried other PROBIOTICS before. I have to remember the old saying you get what you pay for. I also need to read the ingredients also. I found this to be the best for me and have found it to be the best for the cost. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

gagirl1961
Received free product:Yes
My favorite Probiotic!
5/7/2017

Customer review by Deborah F

5.0 stars 5/7/2017 by Deborah F
by Deborah F

I love that these probiotic caplets are not so big! They are easy to swallow. Align is my favorite probiotic. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Deborah F
Received free product:Yes
Been a welcome addition to our health routine
12/5/2015

Customer review by Teachrulz2

5.0 stars 12/5/2015 by Teachrulz2
by Teachrulz2

Following a horrific battle with a bacterial infection and all of the nasty feelings that accompanied the die-off, a pharmacist suggested that I begin taking a probiotic to counteract the way I was feeling. I, also, knew that I had to rebuild what the antibiotics had destroyed. Both my husband and I are taking Align Probiotics daily (along with vitamins). I'm in better health than I've ever been!

Was this review helpful? (33) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Teachrulz2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Align Probiotic Supplement capsules
12/3/2014

Customer review by Seniourgreatgranny

4.0 stars 12/3/2014 by Seniourgreatgranny
by Seniourgreatgranny

This product helps me with the colitis that I am having for several years. It helps me get onto a normal bowl system. Not altogether but at least helps me get my digestive system working close to almost normal which is a great thing for me. I've had horrible situations with having abnormal digestive problems for years and this has helped get into a better routine. It's well worth it to try and at least make things function better.

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Seniourgreatgranny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
One of the best probiotic products found
9/17/2012

Customer review by Grammy911

5.0 stars 9/17/2012 by Grammy911
by Grammy911

I have been using these for years. 1 a day keeps my good bacteria balanced.

Was this review helpful? (39) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grammy911
Coker Creek, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
Best probiotic ever
11/8/2015

Customer review by cajunladyd

5.0 stars 11/8/2015 by cajunladyd
by cajunladyd

I take this daily....Only probiotic I will ever take.It has helped my immune system and digestive greatly..

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cajunladyd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Digestive help
10/9/2014

Customer review by mtcmom

4.0 stars 10/9/2014 by mtcmom
by mtcmom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have been using Align for some time, and found it cheapest at Walmart.com. It has helped my digestive issues, and I am grateful for this quality product, which was recommended to me by my family doctor.

Was this review helpful? (19) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mtcmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
eetI have used this product for several years and it works
3/26/2017

Customer review by Bob S

5.0 stars 3/26/2017 by Bob S
by Bob S
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I allowed myself to get low with the Align and have discovered that Jet is able to deliver in a very short period of time. It was only a day later and the product that I ordered was on my doorstep. Terrific service. Bob [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Bob S
Lehi, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
HELPS MY IBS
7/20/2013

Customer review by patchr

4.0 stars 7/20/2013 by patchr
by patchr
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I think you have to take this regularly. I did notice an improvement after a week or so, and believe it really does help. Some days are just better than others, but I definitely think I have far less emergencies than I did before using this.

Was this review helpful? (23) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
patchr
Amarillo TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
11/11/2015

Customer review by roadster

5.0 stars 11/11/2015 by roadster
by roadster

I have been taking Align for probably 10 yrs. at my digestive doctor's orders. My digestion has been great for about 9 of those years. I consider it to be expensive but worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (22) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
roadster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Probiotic
3/25/2017

Customer review by Kelly Z

5.0 stars 3/25/2017 by Kelly Z
by Kelly Z
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Cheapest price here! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Kelly Z
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
3/25/2017

Customer review by Den

5.0 stars 3/25/2017 by Den
by Den
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Not cheap, but since I started taking this product (about 6 months) I have had regular BM. Something I have never had before. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Den
Pace, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Align Probiotic
5/21/2015

Customer review by lachappy

4.0 stars 5/21/2015 by lachappy
by lachappy

I can tell it is working for me!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lachappy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
1/4/2017

Customer review by Katrina

5.0 stars 1/4/2017 by Katrina
by Katrina
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I highly recommend this product for anyone suffering from digestive disorders!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Katrina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
best probiotic on the market.
11/7/2015

Customer review by NJwoman

5.0 stars 11/7/2015 by NJwoman
by NJwoman

This is the best probiotic on the market, helps with all sorts of digestive difficulties. It's worth every penny.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NJwoman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Can't live without it
10/2/2014

Customer review by Dieseldolly

5.0 stars 10/2/2014 by Dieseldolly
by Dieseldolly
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

For anyone with IBS, this probiotic is wonderful. My brother and I both swear by this product.

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dieseldolly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Align Probiotic
3/4/2017

Customer review by Sheila

4.0 stars 3/4/2017 by Sheila
by Sheila
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

helps with digestive system

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sheila
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 196 total reviews
1-20 of 196 reviews