Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 686 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

686 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

686 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
472
4 stars
70
3 stars
31
2 stars
38
1 stars
75
1-20 of 104 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 104 total reviews
1-20 of 104 reviews
This product has never failed me
1/23/2017

Customer review by kristina123

5.0 stars 1/23/2017 by kristina123
by kristina123

I have tried so many different things out there and even went to doctors who could never help me, but then i came across this and have never had any problems again. Highly recommend it

kristina123
New Bern, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Really helps
1/1/2017

Customer review by Stephanie

5.0 stars 1/1/2017 by Stephanie
by Stephanie

I have to say how very pleased I am with the results of using Align. It has really helped with my stomach issues. Because of that I feel a wholelot better. I will keep using this and recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Stephanie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smooth Process
12/31/2016

Customer review by Racheal

5.0 stars 12/31/2016 by Racheal
by Racheal

Usually I have to wait a few days to "go" or have trouble going but with align it really helps to regulate. This is something that I take everyday to keep me moving. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Racheal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
12/29/2016

Customer review by Jenr

5.0 stars 12/29/2016 by Jenr
by Jenr

I felt that align made my digestion easier and I had less gas. I used to have an issue with gas and irregular bowel movements. When using this product I became more regular and less gas. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Jenr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Align is top notch
12/29/2016

Customer review by Farah

5.0 stars 12/29/2016 by Farah
by Farah

I love Align, I can feel the difference in my gut once I start taking it. I've tried others but Align works best for me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Farah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Align
12/29/2016

Customer review by Diamond1

3.0 stars 12/29/2016 by Diamond1
by Diamond1

I don't feel any different from taking Align. I can't tell how may digestive System has change since taking Align. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Diamond1
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Product
12/29/2016

Customer review by Olunani

5.0 stars 12/29/2016 by Olunani
by Olunani

I love this product. Works very well. Easy to take. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Olunani
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Finally Relief
8/4/2009

Customer review by cslipi

5.0 stars 8/4/2009 by cslipi
by cslipi

I have suffered with diarrhea and pain for most of my life (over 50 years) I have been put through every test and medication you can imagine. I also had a nissan fundolupcation for gerd. This surgery causes an unusual amount of gas. I tried Align over a month ago and for the first time in a very long time I have experienced relief from unexpected diarrhea and gas. I am about 80% better. I am finally able to continue with a social life and not worry about what might happen. I have always joked I know where every clean restroom is from coast to coast. I still will look for the location of the restrooms where ever I go but it is less frequent that I will need to visit one because of an emergency. The cost of this at approx a dollar a day is a small price to pay for relief and peace of mind. Also you can buy it at Costco and save even more. I also like that it comes in a blister pack with the days of the week marked on it, this makes it easy to remember to take. I will continue to use this and recommend this to everyone I know that has a problem.

cslipi
Darien, Ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product; wasteful packaging
11/12/2016

Customer review by Dog Lover

4.0 stars 11/12/2016 by Dog Lover
by Dog Lover

My doctor recommended this product and I think it is a good product. However, the packaging is very wasteful. Besides putting more waste in the environment, it is terrible packaging and hard to open. What is wrong with putting the capsules in a bottle and forget all the other foil and paper. It makes you think they are trying to justify the high price of the product; I think that is exactly what they are trying to do. Just put the product in a bottle and forget all the fluff!

Dog Lover
Peoria, AZ.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Probiotics
12/2/2016

Customer review by Bess53

5.0 stars 12/2/2016 by Bess53
by Bess53
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I take the Align probiotics all the time. I ordered it online because I had ordered other items as well. I usually buy the Align product at the Walmart store and will continue to do so. Align is a very good product!

Bess53
Airdrie, AB, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Align
11/1/2016

Customer review by Karen Wulf Blasier

5.0 stars 11/1/2016 by Karen Wulf Blasier
by Karen Wulf Blasier

I was happy to receive a full month supply of Align! That is the best way to know how I am being affected by the product. I feel that Align is performing as well as the probiotic that I was previously taking. I am still in the testing process of probiotics. I found that I am gluten sensitive, not Celiac positive. I am affected by this product by having many digestive problems, mostly bloating and gassy (and diarrhea). I can not find proper words to express how it feels to not have the terrible bloating anymore! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Karen Wulf Blasier
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It helps!!
11/20/2016

Customer review by RacheDawn

5.0 stars 11/20/2016 by RacheDawn
by RacheDawn

I received the free 4 week sample of Align probiotics. I found it has helped with my digestive system! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

RacheDawn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for gut health
11/8/2016

Customer review by tara1965

5.0 stars 11/8/2016 by tara1965
by tara1965

I love that this is helping with my gut. I have been very regular and have not had any stomach problems when taking this probiotic. I love that they are individually wrapped for freshness [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

tara1965
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
effective yet gentle
11/8/2016

Customer review by logansmommy0611

4.0 stars 11/8/2016 by logansmommy0611
by logansmommy0611

I was pleased with this product and how effective it was. And at the same time how gentle and how it did not cause me any stomach issues or stomach pain. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

logansmommy0611
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works wonders
11/8/2016

Customer review by Cresant

5.0 stars 11/8/2016 by Cresant
by Cresant

I have always struggled with my stomach and had digestion problems. I could not believe how quickly I was able to feel so much better and regulated. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Cresant
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Way To Go
11/8/2016

Customer review by trempymom

5.0 stars 11/8/2016 by trempymom
by trempymom

I haven't had a lot of digestive problems but I would say that over all this has been a good addition to my routine. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

trempymom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
regularity
11/8/2016

Customer review by misti911

5.0 stars 11/8/2016 by misti911
by misti911

I like this product. It keeps me regular and helps with my digestion. I feel better when taking this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

misti911
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
First step to digestive health
11/1/2016

Customer review by TotallyDevious14

5.0 stars 11/1/2016 by TotallyDevious14
by TotallyDevious14

I've been having a lot of digestive issues as of late so when I saw that I could try one of the leading brands of probiotic health, I was all for it! I will be buying this product again as I have had less problems since taking it! If you have any sort of problems, try Align today! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

TotallyDevious14
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great probiotic
11/8/2016

Customer review by ucaf

5.0 stars 11/8/2016 by ucaf
by ucaf

This works for me, unlike other products! Give it a try! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

ucaf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I Love Align
11/1/2016

Customer review by THindman81

5.0 stars 11/1/2016 by THindman81
by THindman81

I am so glad I won these, I am human, I have tummy issues sometimes. I prefer taking probiotics when I have them. I sometimes get constipated or irregular, and I take a full 30 days of Align, and everything is back to normal. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

THindman81
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 104 total reviews
1-20 of 104 reviews