Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.4out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5 | 949 reviews
5 stars
691
4 stars
114
3 stars
37
2 stars
39
1 stars
68
Sort by: 
1-20 of 367 reviews
1-20 of 367 reviews
Great help for my wife
10/2/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My wife has digestive issues due to many surgeries over the years. She gets serious infections due to this and has to take strong antibiotics. Had a nurse recommend that she start taking probiotics after one of her emergency room trips. After much research we decided to try Align. After about 6 weeks she started having less trouble. Her condition has improved greatly after several months of daily use. Wish Sam's Club could negotiate a better price. They aren't any cheaper than many other places.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
They saved my life!!!!
12/9/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Hello, my name is Courtney. I was anorexic and bulimic for almost 2 years. After dropping to 89 lbs. at 5' 3" I realized I had a serious problem, I started eating again to regain my weight and to feel energized for the day's battles. After eating normal for 6 months I realized I was only making a bowel movement a couple times a week, my doctor told me it was because starvation had decreased the bacteria in my gut and that probiotic's would get me back to having a healthy digestive tract. I started taking Align Probiotic's and not only have I seen a increase in my bowel movements but I get hunger pains again, which I hadn't gotten during the whole time I was anorexic and after I had eaten regularly. After eating regularly for 6 months I had gained my weight back up to 135 lbs. which was embarrassing because I couldn't fit in any of my clothes anymore. After taking probiotic, which I am now on my 3rd month, I have dropped down to 120 lbs. and gained a lot of muscle. I feel great everyday now and have lots of energy. It is an amazing feeling, Thanks to Align Probiotics. I want others in our community who may have my problems including anorexia and bulimia to realize that probiotics are the answer. I don't starve anymore and everyday I am accomplishing a new weight loss goal. Please let our community know, that if I can accomplish my goals so can others.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (114)No (20)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product for a slow digestive tract.
4/14/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have a slow digestive tract and this product really helps me to stay regular. I really do recommend it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (37)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
9/20/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
MY HUSBAND USES THIS PRODUCT ALL THE TIME. HE HAS USED ALIGN FOR OVER A YEAR .WE ORDERED ON LINE BECAUSE SAM'S IN TOWN WAS OUT OF STOCK. THANK YOU
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Amazing probiotic!!!
9/14/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Turned my intestinal problems around for me and my daughter. We both feel amazingly better! No longer plagued with bloating or constipation. Unbelievable results. I will not be without this probiotic. It is worth the price to be normal again !
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Product
9/9/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought this for my sister and she is very pleased with Align.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A Long Time
9/7/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I've been taking this probiotic for a long time. Tried several brands before settling on Align.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Been a welcome addition to our health routine
12/5/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Following a horrific battle with a bacterial infection and all of the nasty feelings that accompanied the die-off, a pharmacist suggested that I begin taking a probiotic to counteract the way I was feeling. I, also, knew that I had to rebuild what the antibiotics had destroyed. Both my husband and I are taking Align Probiotics daily (along with vitamins). I'm in better health than I've ever been!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (33)No (8)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Align Probiotic Supplement capsules
12/3/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This product helps me with the colitis that I am having for several years. It helps me get onto a normal bowl system. Not altogether but at least helps me get my digestive system working close to almost normal which is a great thing for me. I've had horrible situations with having abnormal digestive problems for years and this has helped get into a better routine. It's well worth it to try and at least make things function better.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (17)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
One of the best probiotic products found
9/17/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have been using these for years. 1 a day keeps my good bacteria balanced.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (39)No (9)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best probiotic ever
11/8/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I take this daily....Only probiotic I will ever take.It has helped my immune system and digestive greatly..
Was this review helpful?
Yes (16)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
verry good
7/9/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
good
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Digestive help
10/9/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have been using Align for some time, and found it cheapest at Walmart.com. It has helped my digestive issues, and I am grateful for this quality product, which was recommended to me by my family doctor.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (19)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Align
8/15/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I haven't been taking Align very long, but so far so good! It's very easy on the stomach as compared to other probiotics I've taken. I haven't noticed any abnormal side effects, and it seems to be doing a nice job with my daily constitution.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
This is the best product I have used
8/17/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is the best product I have used. It has kept me regular, which is awesome for me.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
This product is great.
8/17/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is exactly what I needed. It's the best. I use it every day.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
HELPS MY IBS
7/20/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I think you have to take this regularly. I did notice an improvement after a week or so, and believe it really does help. Some days are just better than others, but I definitely think I have far less emergencies than I did before using this.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (23)No (8)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product
11/11/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have been taking Align for probably 10 yrs. at my digestive doctor's orders. My digestion has been great for about 9 of those years. I consider it to be expensive but worth the price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (23)No (9)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Align Probiotic
5/21/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I can tell it is working for me!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Can't live without it
10/2/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
For anyone with IBS, this probiotic is wonderful. My brother and I both swear by this product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640685, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-