Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 635 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

635 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

635 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
432
4 stars
64
3 stars
29
2 stars
38
1 stars
72
1-20 of 58 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 58 total reviews
1-20 of 58 reviews
Been a welcome addition to our health routine
12/5/2015

Customer review by Teachrulz2

5.0 stars 12/5/2015 by Teachrulz2
by Teachrulz2

Following a horrific battle with a bacterial infection and all of the nasty feelings that accompanied the die-off, a pharmacist suggested that I begin taking a probiotic to counteract the way I was feeling. I, also, knew that I had to rebuild what the antibiotics had destroyed. Both my husband and I are taking Align Probiotics daily (along with vitamins). I'm in better health than I've ever been!

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Teachrulz2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Align
1/28/2016

Customer review by Dummy

5.0 stars 1/28/2016 by Dummy
by Dummy

Excellent product

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dummy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
11/11/2015

Customer review by roadster

5.0 stars 11/11/2015 by roadster
by roadster

I have been taking Align for probably 10 yrs. at my digestive doctor's orders. My digestion has been great for about 9 of those years. I consider it to be expensive but worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
roadster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best probiotic ever
11/8/2015

Customer review by cajunladyd

5.0 stars 11/8/2015 by cajunladyd
by cajunladyd

I take this daily....Only probiotic I will ever take.It has helped my immune system and digestive greatly..

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cajunladyd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
They saved my life!!!!
12/9/2013

Customer review by skinny2princess

5.0 stars 12/9/2013 by skinny2princess
by skinny2princess

Hello, my name is Courtney. I was anorexic and bulimic for almost 2 years. After dropping to 89 lbs. at 5' 3" I realized I had a serious problem, I started eating again to regain my weight and to feel energized for the day's battles. After eating normal for 6 months I realized I was only making a bowel movement a couple times a week, my doctor told me it was because starvation had decreased the bacteria in my gut and that probiotic's would get me back to having a healthy digestive tract. I started taking Align Probiotic's and not only have I seen a increase in my bowel movements but I get hunger pains again, which I hadn't gotten during the whole time I was anorexic and after I had eaten regularly. After eating regularly for 6 months I had gained my weight back up to 135 lbs. which was embarrassing because I couldn't fit in any of my clothes anymore. After taking probiotic, which I am now on my 3rd month, I have dropped down to 120 lbs. and gained a lot of muscle. I feel great everyday now and have lots of energy. It is an amazing feeling, Thanks to Align Probiotics. I want others in our community who may have my problems including anorexia and bulimia to realize that probiotics are the answer. I don't starve anymore and everyday I am accomplishing a new weight loss goal. Please let our community know, that if I can accomplish my goals so can others.

Was this review helpful? (91) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
skinny2princess
Indianapolis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product for a slow digestive tract.
4/14/2014

Customer review by Costemp

5.0 stars 4/14/2014 by Costemp
by Costemp
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have a slow digestive tract and this product really helps me to stay regular. I really do recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Costemp
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Digestive help
10/9/2014

Customer review by mtcmom

4.0 stars 10/9/2014 by mtcmom
by mtcmom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have been using Align for some time, and found it cheapest at Walmart.com. It has helped my digestive issues, and I am grateful for this quality product, which was recommended to me by my family doctor.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mtcmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
One of the best probiotic products found
9/17/2012

Customer review by Grammy911

5.0 stars 9/17/2012 by Grammy911
by Grammy911
Top 1000 contributor

I have been using these for years. 1 a day keeps my good bacteria balanced.

Was this review helpful? (35) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grammy911
Coker Creek, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Align Probiotic Supplement capsules
12/3/2014

Customer review by Seniourgreatgranny

4.0 stars 12/3/2014 by Seniourgreatgranny
by Seniourgreatgranny

This product helps me with the colitis that I am having for several years. It helps me get onto a normal bowl system. Not altogether but at least helps me get my digestive system working close to almost normal which is a great thing for me. I've had horrible situations with having abnormal digestive problems for years and this has helped get into a better routine. It's well worth it to try and at least make things function better.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Seniourgreatgranny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best probiotic on the market.
11/7/2015

Customer review by NJwoman

5.0 stars 11/7/2015 by NJwoman
by NJwoman

This is the best probiotic on the market, helps with all sorts of digestive difficulties. It's worth every penny.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NJwoman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
HELPS MY IBS
7/20/2013

Customer review by patchr

4.0 stars 7/20/2013 by patchr
by patchr
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I think you have to take this regularly. I did notice an improvement after a week or so, and believe it really does help. Some days are just better than others, but I definitely think I have far less emergencies than I did before using this.

Was this review helpful? (20) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
patchr
Amarillo TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Align Probiotic
5/21/2015

Customer review by lachappy

4.0 stars 5/21/2015 by lachappy
by lachappy

I can tell it is working for me!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lachappy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Finally Relief
8/4/2009

Customer review by cslipi

5.0 stars 8/4/2009 by cslipi
by cslipi

I have suffered with diarrhea and pain for most of my life (over 50 years) I have been put through every test and medication you can imagine. I also had a nissan fundolupcation for gerd. This surgery causes an unusual amount of gas. I tried Align over a month ago and for the first time in a very long time I have experienced relief from unexpected diarrhea and gas. I am about 80% better. I am finally able to continue with a social life and not worry about what might happen. I have always joked I know where every clean restroom is from coast to coast. I still will look for the location of the restrooms where ever I go but it is less frequent that I will need to visit one because of an emergency. The cost of this at approx a dollar a day is a small price to pay for relief and peace of mind. Also you can buy it at Costco and save even more. I also like that it comes in a blister pack with the days of the week marked on it, this makes it easy to remember to take. I will continue to use this and recommend this to everyone I know that has a problem.

cslipi
Darien, Ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Seems to be helping, but crazy expensive
11/13/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 11/13/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Has calmed down my bowel symptoms, but is way too expensive for regular use.

Comment from Patrick - 11/16/2015

Hi, Shane. I am glad to hear that this probiotic product worked well for your bowel symptoms. Your feedback means a lot to us and I will share your comments with the rest of the team. However, I am sorry that you feel the price is too high. Unfortunately, we don't set the price for our products, this decision is made by your local retailer and I would bring this to their attention.

An anonymous customer
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Can't live without it
10/2/2014

Customer review by Dieseldolly

5.0 stars 10/2/2014 by Dieseldolly
by Dieseldolly
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

For anyone with IBS, this probiotic is wonderful. My brother and I both swear by this product.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dieseldolly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product and great service!
9/26/2015

Customer review by Guetag

5.0 stars 9/26/2015 by Guetag
by Guetag

Online was so easy and order came quickly!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Guetag
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ALIGN
11/18/2015

Customer review by birdlady

5.0 stars 11/18/2015 by birdlady
by birdlady

great product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
birdlady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Align
5/19/2011

Customer review by Jordan4

4.0 stars 5/19/2011 by Jordan4
by Jordan4

works really well.

Was this review helpful? (26) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jordan4
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Everyone seems to be luckier than me!
4/28/2009

Customer review by disappointed

1.0 stars 4/28/2009 by disappointed
by disappointed

When my Gi told me about this product I was very excited. I wasn't aware that such a product existed and the concept of it made such sense that I had high hopes. After reading the reviews online I was really expecting results. Well, today I took the last dose of the 4 week trial samples I was given and I can honestly say that I feel absolutely no different than before! In fast, last night I was miserable! Still gas, bloating and gas pains! On the rating chart on the Align box I was never able to check the blue Great! box and only 5 times in a month did I check the Good box. Why did it not work for me? I know some others took longer to see results but frankly at $28.00 a month with no results thus far I am reluctant to keep at it. Another odd thing that happens after I take the tablet is for an hour or so after I feel like it's hovering near my adams apple. Perhaps the coating gets stuck there?

disappointed
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? No
probiotics
12/3/2013

Customer review by tdigger99

5.0 stars 12/3/2013 by tdigger99
by tdigger99
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It is just what I wanted and am very happy with the product

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tdigger99
Pollock Pines
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 58 total reviews
1-20 of 58 reviews