Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 | 34 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-20 of 29 reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews
Good alternative to the Hoover Steam mop pads
6/19/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I actually own the Hoover Steam Mop but the additional pads were 2 for $20 and the Dirt Devil ones were 2 for $10 so I took a chance at these fitting. Turns out they work better than the Hoover mop pads. I have washed them each at least 8 times and they still look new.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It fits my Bissell - tight fit but works
9/15/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Top 250 contributer
I could not find replacement pads for my Bissell steam mop at a reasonable price, so I ordered these, hoping they would fit and they do. Just be sure you dry them on - no heat - so they don't shrink.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
much nicer then pad that came with mop
12/16/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Love it! It is actually much nicer then the pad that came with my steam mop. I believe it will last longer too. Price is right. You get two. Very good buy
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
3/23/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Exactly what I wanted, price was right and speedy shipping Thanks again Walmart
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great item
12/4/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I purchased two sets of these and they are a great price. They are machine washable and wash very well. I will purchase again only wish they had them in my local walmart store.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
10/12/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
These heads are nice and thick and really clean the floor. And they are machine washable.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
10/2/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
A fraction of the price of the one from the manufacture. Looks exactly the same. Very Pleased!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best thing for clean floors!
8/1/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is the second set I have. I love the way they shine the floor as they steam clean.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product
2/12/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
When I use my dirt devil, I always feel my floors are sanitized and immaculate !!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great for cleaning the house
11/20/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Easy to use on the dirt devil steamer
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great pads, make short work of the dirt.
4/24/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Do good job for quick clean up.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
good stuff
9/8/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
fits most diamond shape heads
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Repacement Pads
3/10/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Wash well and fits many different steam mops! My unit is a Bissell Model #1424. Good price. Purchase online easy and quick with speedy delivery.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It doesn't work near as well as the H2O steam mop.
10/3/2016
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It is not big enough or strong enough to do a really good job on your floors.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
They are great.
10/3/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I like them. They have a heavier feel.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very plrased
3/1/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Purchased to replace pads for my steam mop of a different brand. I looked at pads specific to the other brand and could not believe how expensive they were. I found these and measured to be certain they would fit. These were less than half the price and the quality is so much better. What a great product and purchase.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good
9/26/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It was exactly what I wanted and came in a timely manner.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good quality
4/13/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have an off brand floor steamer and the mop pads fit and work perfect...
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
cloth pads
1/16/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
They are washable. They worked well with picking up the dirt and dust. Used them on my hard service floor.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
10/17/2013
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I like the cloths and feel that they are very durable. The price is also great for a two pack. I almost paid 20.00 in a competitor store!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641768, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-10.1.1, SHA-cd91c60c037ec69024941e99664518ad4edafe94, CID-