Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 42 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

42 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

42 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
31
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 26 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
Great product - high price
8/30/2010

Customer review by KoltysMom

4.0 stars 8/30/2010 by KoltysMom
by KoltysMom

This cartridge is a great one to have if you are looking to make the occassional card, but Walmart really needs to lower the price since it is not a full cartridge!

Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KoltysMom
Sun Prairie, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
So much fun!
11/17/2010

Customer review by blankedonanickname

5.0 stars 11/17/2010 by blankedonanickname
by blankedonanickname

I have had so much fun with this program! I scrapbook and make cards, and really have enjoyed this. It was a little confusing with the layering, but once I figured it out my things came out perfect! Love it. Love it. Love it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blankedonanickname
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Love this cart but
10/18/2010

Customer review by posterday

5.0 stars 10/18/2010 by posterday
by posterday

I really do love this cart and I am so glad I bought it but I do wish they would fix the issue with it not linking to the G and also not being able to use it with DS! Otherwise it is awesome. It covers all the big holidays and the cuts are adorable.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
posterday
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
One of my favorite cartridges
4/27/2011

Customer review by JoatmonCreations

5.0 stars 4/27/2011 by JoatmonCreations
by JoatmonCreations

Celebrate with Flourish has quickly become one of my favorite Cricut cartridges! I am a card maker and the designs offered on this cart are wonderful. I especially love the layer feature. So much better than the same feature on other cartridges that I have. It makes designing cards and other paper projects much easier.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JoatmonCreations
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Crafting with Flourish
2/28/2011

Customer review by misslawyer

5.0 stars 2/28/2011 by misslawyer
by misslawyer

If you can only have one holiday cricut cartridge, get Celebrate with Flourish. It contains images for all the major holidays and they are adorable to boot. I have a number of cartridges and I find I need to buy one for each holiday. At least with this cartridge, everything is covered. I did find it a little pricey since it doesn't have as many images as full cartridges but ultimately, it will be worth the investment.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
misslawyer
West Chester, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
All around cartridge
12/25/2010

Customer review by hmlopez

5.0 stars 12/25/2010 by hmlopez
by hmlopez

This cartridge has something for every holiday. A great buy if you purchase it online with another cartridge @ 2 / $30.00. Otherwise they are $39.00 each in the store.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hmlopez
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great cartridge
8/16/2010

Customer review by cardmakerfun

5.0 stars 8/16/2010 by cardmakerfun
by cardmakerfun

Love it , it will cover each holiday make it a whole lot easier in card making

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cardmakerfun
Clinton Twp, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great!
8/18/2010

Customer review by ydydal

5.0 stars 8/18/2010 by ydydal
by ydydal

This is a great cartridge! I'm a card maker and this has plenty of options to keep me busy. Hopefully, the Cricut Lite line will go on sale sometime because otherwise I won't be able to buy many of them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ydydal
Flagstaff, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Cricut Cartridge
8/21/2010

Customer review by Barbara777

5.0 stars 8/21/2010 by Barbara777
by Barbara777

This is the first time I purchased anything from Walmart on-line. The experience was EXCELLENT and the shipping costs were so low that I felt like I got quite a deal. Unfortunately the stores in our area no longer carry Cricut products so I am glad that they have provided this outlet for us.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Barbara777
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
My kind of Cartridge
1/1/2011

Customer review by yopekas

5.0 stars 1/1/2011 by yopekas
by yopekas

Great Cartridge. Especially for all the Holidays. The bundle price was great also.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yopekas
Phoenix, Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/21/2011

Customer review by cyberat666

5.0 stars 1/21/2011 by cyberat666
by cyberat666

This product was easy to use and had many great designs for different special occasions which is so convienient to have in one cartridge. I usually have to switch cartridges because I want one occasion from one and something else from another. This has all in one. Great product and a great price

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cyberat666
San Francisco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Must have
12/5/2010

Customer review by LoveChristmasLights

5.0 stars 12/5/2010 by LoveChristmasLights
by LoveChristmasLights

This is a must have for everyone that has a cricut. Good for all seasons/holidays.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveChristmasLights
McKinney, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Cricut Celebrate with Flourish
12/20/2010

Customer review by VDS112310

5.0 stars 12/20/2010 by VDS112310
by VDS112310

This Cricut Cartridge has a nice selection of cuts. The price was much less by ordering it on line (in the bundle of 2 promotion) and there was no shipping costs as I used the 'Ship to Store' option.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VDS112310
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good cartridge for year round use
12/9/2010

Customer review by timelyteacup

5.0 stars 12/9/2010 by timelyteacup
by timelyteacup

I am so glad I bought this cartridge...the cuts are more sophisticated than alot of the cricut cartridges and I think I will get alot of use out of it for scrapbooking and more. I just updated my DS last week and this cartridge is now loaded into DS...I purchased on cyber monday so I think the value was good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
timelyteacup
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
1/22/2011

Customer review by dll2009

4.0 stars 1/22/2011 by dll2009
by dll2009

This is what I have been looking for since I bought my cricut.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dll2009
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cricut Cartridge
8/22/2010

Customer review by dottieeeee

4.0 stars 8/22/2010 by dottieeeee
by dottieeeee

I love of of the Cricut products you sell, keep em coming.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dottieeeee
Los Gatos, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great cartridge if you don't have the holiday ones
6/25/2011

Customer review by Grandma510

4.0 stars 6/25/2011 by Grandma510
by Grandma510

It is a nice and very pretty cartridge if you don't have the individual holiday cartridges.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grandma510
Ann Arbor, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
TOO HARD TO LAYER
10/4/2011

Customer review by SCRAPPER31

1.0 stars 10/4/2011 by SCRAPPER31
by SCRAPPER31

I AM HAVING A DIFFICULT TIME LAYERING THINGS LIKE THE FLOWERS AND CAKE ETC. JUST NOT HAPPY WITH THE CARTRIDGE BUT THE WALMART EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SCRAPPER31
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome!
12/12/2010

Customer review by Mamadee2

5.0 stars 12/12/2010 by Mamadee2
by Mamadee2

I love this cartridge! I have been waiting for it for several months - to go on sale, that is! I NEVER pay over 30 for ANY cartridge! Worth the wait when I got it for 2 for $50 during the holiday sale. Otherwise I wouldn't have been able to buy it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mamadee2
Hayward, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute Cartridge
3/28/2012

Customer review by Dogmamma

5.0 stars 3/28/2012 by Dogmamma
by Dogmamma

Cartridge designs are even cuter than I expected. Love Site to Store!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dogmamma
Fountain Valley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews