Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent!!
6/2/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 6/2/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Pound for pound this is THE BEST sounding earphone in this price range. Walmart sell it for about 40% thank apple site so it goes for about 50 bucks else ware. The sound quality of the headphone really surprised me. The bass is very smooth and intelligible, the mids aren't too punchy, and the treble balances out to give you a very welcomed experience. Others had too much high in it and no bottom, or bottom with a muffled sound. I went through about 4 headset trying to find something for my iphone that were comparable to my Sure E6 earbuds (150.00) and these $26.00 guys did the trick. You will be hard pressed to find a better value without spending a c note (100.00) for some. At this quality and price, I should have gotten two in the event I lose a pair, which is why I had to buy these.

Was this review helpful? (28) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Best Value Ear Buds Ever Created
7/8/2010

Customer review by Billbillionaire

5.0 stars 7/8/2010 by Billbillionaire
by Billbillionaire

I cannot convey in words how amazing these are. I own many excellent headphones, and I must say these are on par with Grado world renown SR80's. For the price, you will not be disappointed! Not only do they have mind blowing sound (and ridiculous bass for those who like that), they have excellent passive noise isolation. When I have music playing at soft to normal volume, they successfully block out loud-talking people near me. I also love the extra features of these buds: perfect iPhone/iPod remote functionality with microphone, a host of extra earpieces and color attachments, an attachable shirt clip, and the wire isn't "grippy" like stock iPhone earbuds that tend to tangle and stick to your shirt and get caught. I also like how the in-line remote and microphone are separated ( mic is close to your mouth where it should be) so that a caller does not hear noise when you press the remote buttons. Te cable is just the right length--a little longer than Apple earbuds. Scosche should be very proud for making these, as I am perfectly satisfied that this is exactly what I ever wanted for ear canal buds. 

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Billbillionaire
St Paul MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome sound!
6/6/2011

Customer review by dotto

5.0 stars 6/6/2011 by dotto
by dotto

These are great ear phones....the sound quality is awesome! I have gone through a lot of ear phones and these by far are the best!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dotto
Knoxville, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
5/22/2011

Customer review by kls123

5.0 stars 5/22/2011 by kls123
by kls123

Nice sound for the price. Like the volume control on the cord.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kls123
Locust, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
For the price, not as durable as hoped.
8/6/2012

Customer review by customer3x

3.0 stars 8/6/2012 by customer3x
by customer3x

Within less than a year, the leads in the jack break and audio can only be heard in one ear. These earphones were connected to an iPhone which was carried in pants pocket every weekday, with a lot of up and down movement--it seems the item is not durable enough for this level of use.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
customer3x
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
Great, overall balanced sound
7/22/2011

Customer review by maekstro

4.0 stars 7/22/2011 by maekstro
by maekstro

I am very impressed. This is my first pair of earbuds so I have nothing to compare them to but at 25 bucks I can only imagine that the quality and sound of more expensive earbuds must be breathtaking. The sound exceeds my expectations. Im now using my wife's ipod shuffle and plan to buy my own classic. I had no idea that earbuds could sound so good. I listen to contemporary gospel music which tends to be drum and bass dominant (much like r&b/urban contemporary music) so I was looking for good bass response and adequate treble and midrange. THESE MORE THAN DELIVER!! I have only one problem with these earbuds, and it might be typical with phones of this type and that is they tend to slip from your ear canal and have to be rescured every once and a while. There is a noticeable difference in sound if they slip out some than if they are fitted snuggly into the ear. Thats the only reason I didnt give it 5 stars.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maekstro
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
LOVED IT!
5/22/2011

Customer review by 1HAPPY69

5.0 stars 5/22/2011 by 1HAPPY69
by 1HAPPY69

IT IS A BETTER PRODUCT THEN THE APPLE VERSION, AND YOU GET MORE .

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1HAPPY69
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love these earbuds.
9/30/2011

Customer review by mright16

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by mright16
by mright16

Great sound , very comfortable and they stay put in your ear. Plus they have their on mic for talking on the with. A+++++++++++++++

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mright16
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent choice
11/4/2011

Customer review by lazarilla

5.0 stars 11/4/2011 by lazarilla
by lazarilla

I relied on positive reviews and wasn't disappointed. These are really very, very great earphones with nice bass and they fit perfectly in my ears, which always was a HUGE problem for me. Various-size silicone caps make the fit extremely flexible and comfortable, leave alone the sound isolation. I love my earphones and consider it a great purchase. Absolutely recommended.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lazarilla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/19/2012

Customer review by DrDMAC

5.0 stars 8/19/2012 by DrDMAC
by DrDMAC

Nice sound, comfortable fit, great volume, perfect use as a microphone on phone calls. Would like to have a little more durable wiring, but no problems after a month of use! All things considered I would definitely purchase these again over any other product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DrDMAC
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good Sound. Reasonable Price
6/12/2012

Customer review by telefunken157

4.0 stars 6/12/2012 by telefunken157
by telefunken157

Good sound from these. Quality of wire/cord may be a slight concern over the life of these. Position of product in ear canal critical for bass. If positioned correctly, good bass.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
telefunken157
Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
12/13/2011

Customer review by Chuckster1942

4.0 stars 12/13/2011 by Chuckster1942
by Chuckster1942

Good product. Has good sound and they feel good in the ear. The volume control is a nice touch but could be a little louder.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chuckster1942
Salem, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days