Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 74 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

74 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

74 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
53
4 stars
16
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
5
1-20 of 62 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 62 total reviews
1-20 of 62 reviews
Excellent cordless phone, full of features
2/5/2011

Customer review by rsbatem

5.0 stars 2/5/2011 by rsbatem
by rsbatem

This cordless phone far out-performs other brands of the same price range. Calls are very clear, the system is very easy to set up and use. One nice feature that I've not found on other cordless phones purchased is that this one has a central phonebook & caller id log. Entries or changes to the phonebook are stored on the base unit and can be retrieved from any of the handsets, unlike other brands where you have to add entries to the phonebook on each handset. The handset to handset intercom feature has also proven to be very beneficial.

Was this review helpful? (74) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rsbatem
Boise, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great two line phone
9/2/2010

Customer review by Olivia51

5.0 stars 9/2/2010 by Olivia51
by Olivia51

For the home based businss person this is the perfect phone system. Great value, easy to add handsets and makes it so much easier to go about your day and still be able to answer your business phone or home phone with little effort. Excellent range, voice quality and simple to set up and use. Get extra handsets and put them where ever you usually find yourself missing a call.

Was this review helpful? (38) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Olivia51
New Windsor, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a good phone
11/29/2010

Customer review by gmafive

4.0 stars 11/29/2010 by gmafive
by gmafive

this phone has answering machine,speakerphone on base and reciever, portable with fair range.base speakerphone range is loud enough to hear and be heard across a room . on the negative, it has a good bit of static at time on speakerphones.

Was this review helpful? (26) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gmafive
summerville,sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Product
7/15/2010

Customer review by di67952

5.0 stars 7/15/2010 by di67952
by di67952

Meets my expectations. Easy to setup and use.

Was this review helpful? (22) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
di67952
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
GREAT PRODUCT FOR THE PRICE
9/21/2010

Customer review by WODDYWAL

5.0 stars 9/21/2010 by WODDYWAL
by WODDYWAL

NEEDED A 2 LINE PHONE TO REPLACE A UNIDEND WHICH STOPPED WORKING. THE PREVIOUS PHONE HAD MANY PROBLEMS INCLUDING POOR SOUND . THE V-TECH HAS GREAT SOUND QUALITY AND THE 2-LINE FEATURE WORKS GREAT.PURCHASED USING THE FREE SHIP TO STORE FEATURE AND I WAS PROMISED THE PHONE IN 2 WEEKS BUT GOT IT IN 1. SO FAR THE PHONE IS EVERYTHING I COULD WANT AND CONSIDERING IT WAS BETWEEN $30 AND $60 LESS THAN COMPATIBLE PHONES ,IT IS A GREAT BUY!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WODDYWAL
NASSAU COUNTY ,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great value, super easy set-up
6/9/2011

Customer review by Guest179

5.0 stars 6/9/2011 by Guest179
by Guest179

Expandable 2-line phones are difficult to find and very expensive. I was very pleased to find this system. I ordered the base with 4 additional handsets. They arrived within 2 days and it took me about 15 minutes to set up the system and sync handsets. It only took that long because there were 5 of them. The system design is very intuitive. I was able to figure it out with only the quick start guide for reference. The battery stays charged a very long time. I'm on the phone for hours a day for work and the battery doesn't seem to get depleted at all.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Guest179
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great 2 Line Replacement
11/29/2010

Customer review by spacitygman

5.0 stars 11/29/2010 by spacitygman
by spacitygman

Needed a 2-line replacement phone to meet basic needs (telephone & fax). This phone is loaded with options, easy to install & set up by using detailed instruction book provided. Totally satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spacitygman
Hot Springs, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great system for small office
8/15/2011

Customer review by nattienae1144

5.0 stars 8/15/2011 by nattienae1144
by nattienae1144

Easy to set up and use. Good sound quality. Great speakerphone. Answering machine works perfectly. Great system for a small office -- especially for the price!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nattienae1144
Fredericksburg, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Business Phone
11/29/2010

Customer review by Portech1

4.0 stars 11/29/2010 by Portech1
by Portech1

I got this phone for my small business and it works great. We are using it with Comcast VOIP with 2 lines. I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Portech1
Cumming, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great value
10/27/2013

Customer review by gls3

5.0 stars 10/27/2013 by gls3
by gls3

Easy to set up, program and add multiple hand set phones.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gls3
Gardnerville, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I wish the base had larger speaker phone buttons
3/19/2011

Customer review by Pasadian

5.0 stars 3/19/2011 by Pasadian
by Pasadian

This is a nice product with several ring tones to choose from, I purchased it because of the large buttons. I have epilepsy and that really helps - Thank you

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pasadian
Pasadena,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Worked perfectly
8/21/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/21/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

We needed new phones for our store. This unit fit all our needs and was easy to setup when it arrived. No complaints only compliments.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Locust Grove, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Good phone.
3/19/2011

Customer review by dorcunn1

5.0 stars 3/19/2011 by dorcunn1
by dorcunn1

It is a great value, as expected.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dorcunn1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
9/30/2011

Customer review by thevic56

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by thevic56
by thevic56

excellent product to buy

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thevic56
new york, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
3/9/2012

Customer review by Issabelle

5.0 stars 3/9/2012 by Issabelle
by Issabelle

I truly love my Vtech phones. They are simple to set up and have just enough features and options to suit my own needs. I have chosen Vtech Phones for over 20 years now because of the quality and reliability I know I can depend on from them. I really like the speaker phone option so that I can talk and be "hands free" to get other things accomplished at the same time. Great for multi-tasking purposes! I recommend this phone system to all my family and friends as well as many others when I have an opportunity in doing so! This phone will certainly meet your home phone needs whether basic or advanced! Hope this may be helpful for anyone taking the time to read reviews.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Issabelle
Canby, OR.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
better than i expected
12/19/2013

Customer review by demins

5.0 stars 12/19/2013 by demins
by demins

great features for business and home

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
demins
jay,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect work phone
3/9/2014

Customer review by disneycruis

5.0 stars 3/9/2014 by disneycruis
by disneycruis

We have 8,000 + S.F. buildings on approx 1 acre lots. These phones work both inside our steel buildings and anywhere on our property, allowing us to answer the 2 phone lines all the time.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
disneycruis
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Vtech 2-line telephone system with answering macin
8/3/2010

Customer review by Optimark

4.0 stars 8/3/2010 by Optimark
by Optimark

I have had product for one month. It is easy to set up and use. Satisfied with quality and price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Optimark
IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great!
8/3/2014

Customer review by ceecascomet

5.0 stars 8/3/2014 by ceecascomet
by ceecascomet

Small hair salon we love it easy to use . Great reception hands free base with speaker is awesome .We have a extra hand set. For back room . Totally awesome for the price.Easy to use . Thank you v teck and Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ceecascomet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Completely Satisfied
1/10/2011

Customer review by 32jim

5.0 stars 1/10/2011 by 32jim
by 32jim

Product was as advertised. Very easy to set up and use.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
32jim
Shelby, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 62 total reviews
1-20 of 62 reviews