Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

20 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good case for my sony camera
10/31/2010

Customer review by techsavvy1

5.0 stars by techsavvy1

Product arrived and was what I ordered. The camera, extra battery, charger, and extra memory sticks all fit into case.

Was this review helpful? (14) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
techsavvy1
lubbock, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Nice bag for a point and shoot
8/16/2011

Customer review by HIVO

2.0 stars by HIVO

DO NOT pick this bag as an option on a bundle package for a DSLR camera. It is one of 5 bags to choose from and it is NOT for a DSLR. It was shipped seperate as a part of a bundle. Not the right bag. Useless if you think you are getting something to fit a Canon Rebel. Other than that it is a nice pouch.....

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HIVO
Conway, Ar
Would recommend to a friend? No
12/29/2010

Customer review by ALBSH

5.0 stars by ALBSH

Didn't read the product descripton well enough. Was way too small for my needs. Ended up giving it away. If you have a very small camera, it would fit fine.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ALBSH
Gowen, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
A great case
3/20/2012

Customer review by sg44

5.0 stars by sg44

This is a nice sized case. It is just a little larger than some of the ompact camera cases so it easily holds my Sony DSC-HX9V with the charger and 2 extra batteries plus 2 additional storage cards

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sg44
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
versital small camera bag
2/22/2011

Customer review by wmed

4.0 stars by wmed

This case fits my existing digital camera with room for batteries and memory cards. Fits horizontally or vertically on belt or strap.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
wmed
Baton Rouge
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Excellent camera case with lots of space!!!
10/1/2011

Customer review by CSingh

5.0 stars by CSingh

I bought this camera case for my Sony HX-9V camera, it fits very well and holds the contents securely. There is a plenty of storage space in the 2nd pocket, where you can store camera charger (at least for for HX-9V) along with USB cable. In 3rd pocket (in front of the case) you can store SD cards etc... Overall the price was best I could find around. You can't really go wrong with this one!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CSingh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice case but should be just a tiny bit bigger!!
6/11/2011

Customer review by nhgal628

4.0 stars by nhgal628

Bought this case because I did not want a great big one but it would be better if it were just a little larger. Cannot store battery charger and instructions.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
nhgal628
NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very Tiny Not Worth the cost!!!
12/2/2010

Customer review by PraisetotheLord

1.0 stars by PraisetotheLord

I have an Olympus stylus and it barely squished inside the thing, and I tried putting the battery charger etc inside all the things you need when traveling, lets just say I'm not using it at all, instead bought a completely different one all together much larger one in fact. Dont Reccomend this product

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PraisetotheLord
Denver, Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
a great product
12/12/2010

Customer review by zeustheshopper

5.0 stars by zeustheshopper

This case is great perfectly suited to its purpose.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
zeustheshopper
queens N,Y
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Big Yet Little
12/8/2012

Customer review by JLA77

5.0 stars by JLA77

I bought this after getting the smaller LCS-CSW case for my DSC-HX30V. The smaller case fits just the camera, which for travelling around isn't a bad thing. I bought this mainly for the support items such as the larger travel charger, car charger, USB cable, and batteries. I looked at larger cases that I could keep everything in including the camera, however I then remembered that I don't like carrying a suitcase to take pictures. So picking up this case for accessories and the small case for the camera was a perfect solution. In the event I want to carry the camera in this case I can remove the travel charger and do it. It's about 1.75 times as big as the LCS-CSW case giving enough room for the camera, standard charger or car charger, USB cable, two spare batteries and a memory card. If you're a minimalist, the LCS-CSW case will work. If you like having some spare batteries, memory cards and a charger, this is a good option without adding too much bulk.

JLA77
So. Cal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very good buy
3/4/2014

Customer review by nely

5.0 stars by nely

Ample case, comfortable, soft, great, I love it, Fabulous delivery, superfast. I recommend this article.

nely
miami
Great Quality
1/6/2012

Customer review by Amjad

5.0 stars by Amjad

It's a great quality digital camera carrying case. Only think that I don't like is the shoulder strap, cause it is connected to a single D ring. Wish there was two D rings instead of one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Amjad
Olathe, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great ipod carrier
2/7/2012

Customer review by Iamoose

5.0 stars by Iamoose

Bought this for Sony Ipod and accessories. holds everything for various mobile use even though it is designed for a camera......It still would be great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Iamoose
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent Sony Case
5/24/2012

Customer review by photorookie

4.0 stars by photorookie

I love being able to keep everything together. The case holds the camera, battery charger, extra battery, and extra media cards: in three separate sections. Each section accessible via zipper closure. Not sure if I'll use the long strap. May try using a carabineer instread.

photorookie
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very good pouch to my camera.
3/30/2014

Customer review by skoppula

4.0 stars by skoppula

I like it.. and feeling comfortable. .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
skoppula
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
okay
1/2/2014

Customer review by peidmont

3.0 stars by peidmont

Shows it bigger than what it really is. Way smaller than what it shows in the picture.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
peidmont
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
To small for kodak Z981. Fine for small cameras
10/8/2011

Customer review by satch111

1.0 stars by satch111

This bag is not for Kodak Z981. It is to small and should not be offered as an option with the bundle kit for the Kodak Z981. It would be fine for small point and shoot cameras.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
satch111
Albany N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male