Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

exceeds expectation for the price.
4/19/2011

Customer review by onlinewatchdog

5.0 stars 4/19/2011 by onlinewatchdog
by onlinewatchdog

Very nice eclectic piece of furniture. Accents my wood end table and coffee table by adding an open airy destination for my lamp. Very easy to assemble and once again....looks much more expensive than it is.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
onlinewatchdog
Chicagoland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for sectional
12/31/2010

Customer review by Luvs2shop4deals

5.0 stars 12/31/2010 by Luvs2shop4deals
by Luvs2shop4deals

We bought these tables four our rounded corner sectional that we cannot use end tables with. They are perfect. The simple silver and glass goes with our decor and they are easy to clean. Assembly was a breeze and the price was great. We paid less than half of what furniture stores want for the same type of table.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Luvs2shop4deals
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
grate looking table
1/24/2011

Customer review by rodestar

5.0 stars 1/24/2011 by rodestar
by rodestar

looks grate was going to use it as an end table but used it to put a plant on. assembly 4min.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rodestar
Baker La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
8/2/2012

Customer review by ppinkgirl56

5.0 stars 8/2/2012 by ppinkgirl56
by ppinkgirl56

Adorable Sturdy Though I use it as a end table, you can use it as a tv table.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ppinkgirl56
Liverpool, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great table
1/31/2011

Customer review by Love2buy111

5.0 stars 1/31/2011 by Love2buy111
by Love2buy111

This table is very pretty. It was also easy to out together. I am very pleased with this table

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Love2buy111
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A very good product
12/25/2010

Customer review by Komson

5.0 stars 12/25/2010 by Komson
by Komson

THE PRODUCT IS FANTASTIC AND ADD BEAUTY TO MY LVING ROOM

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Komson
Laurel,MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Just right!
5/31/2012

Customer review by Storydecor

5.0 stars 5/31/2012 by Storydecor
by Storydecor

I bought two of these and I'm very happy with the way they look. I wasn't sure of the size before I ordered them but once I got them, I was happy with my purchase. They are exactly the size I was looking for. It took less than 10mins to put them together. They completed the clean and contemporary look in my living room.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Storydecor
Converse, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/24/2011

Customer review by 2250Vik

5.0 stars 8/24/2011 by 2250Vik
by 2250Vik

It's a nice table but too big for what we were looking for so we took it back to the store. All of the cheaper tables ($29-$39) come in very cheap boxes so you have to be careful when opening them if there is a chance you will be returning it to the store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2250Vik
Des Moines, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Love it!
10/31/2014

Customer review by Lovemyvellux

5.0 stars 10/31/2014 by Lovemyvellux
by Lovemyvellux

It's the perfect modern table! Great price for this table! All of the others that are exactly the same are $200!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovemyvellux
Franklin, tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exceptionally great quality and price!
6/4/2015

Customer review by Strawberry

5.0 stars 6/4/2015 by Strawberry
by Strawberry

I was pleasantly surprised when upon receiving found this table to be of exceptional quality. Was not expecting this due to the price. I had prepared myself for a cheap looking, poorly made piece of furniture that I would have to return. NOT the case!! Highly recommend!!! Fits very nicely in a small area for a side table. Very easy assembly! Looks like I paid over $100 for it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Strawberry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Classy Circle Table
8/10/2015

Customer review by 1Wag

5.0 stars 8/10/2015 by 1Wag
by 1Wag

This table was the perfect fit for a small office area. It is classy and a great price. The construction and quality are very nice. Easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1Wag
Would recommend to a friend? Yes