Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-13 of 13 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent Quality & Excellent Price!!!!
5/21/2010

Customer review by prodigy215

5.0 stars 5/21/2010 by prodigy215
by prodigy215

This crosman C31 Co2 powered is very strong and accurate. i own a gas powered KWH Desert Eagle and this Crosman C31 is Very powerful like the Desert Eagle. i think the C31 might be stronger too!!!. The C31 also has a lower rail on the gun for mounting accessories. i mounted my C31 with the Streamlight TLR-2 Tactical Light and Laser. with this mounting i can aim and fire very accurate. it also makes the C31 look very cool.. i just never thought that Walmart will sell anything this powerful. so if you are thinking about buying this C31.. GO FOR IT !! you will not regret it.

Was this review helpful? (79) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
prodigy215
Philadelphia,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Gun, for fun.
11/18/2010

Customer review by Joker1025

4.0 stars 11/18/2010 by Joker1025
by Joker1025

This is a great BB gun, and I love shooting this gun. There is no kick, it is very safe, and fires very rapidly :) Obviously it is not for hunting but can be used for insects, mice, small birds etc. and the value cannot be beat! This is the most powerful gun I have found for under $55 or so. Be safe and have fun! :D

Was this review helpful? (38) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Joker1025
NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great Product
1/4/2011

Customer review by spendtoomuchmomma

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by spendtoomuchmomma
by spendtoomuchmomma

This was for my 16 yr old daughter and it is amazing, it feels real and loaded adds weight. She has so much fun with it, you will not regret it.

Was this review helpful? (24) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spendtoomuchmomma
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Top 1000 contributor
5/30/2010

Customer review by mustangbob

5.0 stars 5/30/2010 by mustangbob
by mustangbob

This gun is great for plinking. Real close in weight and size to the real thing.

Was this review helpful? (31) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mustangbob
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Good gun for the money
10/11/2011

Customer review by etsrhall

4.0 stars 10/11/2011 by etsrhall
by etsrhall

I bought this gun for my sons birthday. It feels like the real thing. It shoots as fast as you can pull the trigger and it has yet to miss fire. Highly recommend buying extra clips because 1 cylinder will shoot 5-6 clips. The downside is that it is not consistently accurate.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
etsrhall
Dalton Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Gun
1/20/2011

Customer review by EI48

5.0 stars 1/20/2011 by EI48
by EI48

Got this after I retruned a P-10 that jamed every 4-5 shots, This gun has worked great right out of the package. Got it for my 15yr old and he loves it he can just pull the triger and keep shuoting without a stop. luckly I got him the extra clips.:)

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EI48
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Accuracy and Durability for $60
9/25/2011

Customer review by Trooppoort

5.0 stars 9/25/2011 by Trooppoort
by Trooppoort

My older brother had the older version of this gun, the Crosman C11 Air Soft Gun (Very good gun if you want and air soft gun) and I liked it but the O-ring that sealed the CO2 in broke. So, I bought this gun and it was very accurate and durable, especially for $60. If you want a BB gun I highly recommend this gun.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Trooppoort
Owensboro, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nice bb gun
11/4/2011

Customer review by Preme

4.0 stars 11/4/2011 by Preme
by Preme

Nice bb gun for the price. The only negative feedback I have is that it miss fires at least once every clip.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Preme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great BB for the Price
5/12/2012

Customer review by GhostBuster45

4.0 stars 5/12/2012 by GhostBuster45
by GhostBuster45

Loved this BB as soon as I opened it. The weight is perfect and fits well in my hands. Very easy to load the metal pellets and the slip out cartridge is a plus. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a powerful BB gun to shoot around cans, targets, and more!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GhostBuster45
White Plains, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Buy For the price
3/27/2012

Customer review by joeselb

5.0 stars 3/27/2012 by joeselb
by joeselb

I'm very satisfied with this product. It has a nice feel to it, and feel light.

Was this review helpful? (5) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
joeselb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
didnt work out of the box
1/19/2013

Customer review by justwantabbpistol

1.0 stars 1/19/2013 by justwantabbpistol
by justwantabbpistol

researched into buying a bb pistol decided on the c31. was not readily available anywhere. took 10 days to get it from walmart.com. could have gotten it sooner from another web site, but would have had to pay shipping and would not be as easy to return if i had to ( which i had to). could not get a co2 to seal in the gun went through 4 co2 canisters got to shoot about 5 weak shots. called crosman they said take it back to the store or send it in to them ( which would take upto 3 three weeks to get it back). dont know yet if i will get another one or try something different.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
justwantabbpistol
oak grove, mo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very bad gun
11/15/2010

Customer review by badbb

2.0 stars 11/15/2010 by badbb
by badbb

It was broken after using about 15 co2 cartridges.

Was this review helpful? (7) (25)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
badbb
Would recommend to a friend? No
excellent overall
3/30/2013

Customer review by chistle

5.0 stars 3/30/2013 by chistle
by chistle

This is an excellent airgun that works very well and is great for target shooting.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chistle
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.