Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 46 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

46 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

46 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

63%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 stars
13
1-20 of 39 total reviews
63%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews
Walmart price + great product = perfect combo
2/10/2012

Customer review by tedatmexitel

5.0 stars 2/10/2012 by tedatmexitel
by tedatmexitel

These are OEM parts at a price that couldn'e be beat anywhere. Very pleased with purchase & advise always looking at Walmart first.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tedatmexitel
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
good deal
2/6/2016

Customer review by HPXBG

3.0 stars 2/6/2016 by HPXBG
by HPXBG

I bought for my Umarex XBG but not works good , need to hold the bottom of the clip .

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HPXBG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
C31 MAGAZINE ARE PLASTIC
2/13/2016

Customer review by CRAZEYDAVEY

1.0 stars 2/13/2016 by CRAZEYDAVEY
by CRAZEYDAVEY

THE MAGAZINES I PURCHASED WHERE WARPED AND AND WOULD NOT SLIDE OUT OF MY CROSMAN C31 AIR PISTOL LIKE THE ORIGINAL ONE THAT CAME WITH GUN. THE ONE THAT CAME WITH THE GUN WAS STEEL AND THESE WHERE PLASTIC. I PLAN ON RETURNING THEM. WHEN YOU PUT THEM BACK TO TO BACK THEY ROCK LIKE A CHAIR.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CRAZEYDAVEY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Just like the original
8/4/2011

Customer review by a1b7

5.0 stars 8/4/2011 by a1b7
by a1b7

I have a Smith & Wesson M & P by Umarex and these clips work fine. Walmart has the best price also.

Was this review helpful? (23) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
a1b7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Quick Load/Quick Change
11/9/2010

Customer review by NoDeerslayer

5.0 stars 11/9/2010 by NoDeerslayer
by NoDeerslayer

When my original P10 clip gave up, the deer became quite comfortable on our property...now, armed with two full clips, they haven't a chance...and a better price than the manufacturer! Thanks Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (26) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NoDeerslayer
Wimer Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nice heavy-duty mag.
5/23/2011

Customer review by JJProMusicHuntFish

5.0 stars 5/23/2011 by JJProMusicHuntFish
by JJProMusicHuntFish

Is not as prone to breaking as most mags.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JJProMusicHuntFish
Greeneville,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Does not fit item it was recommended with.
12/7/2015

Customer review by chollopeter

1.0 stars 12/7/2015 by chollopeter
by chollopeter

This item was recommended for purchase with the S&W MP Air Gun. It does not work with this item and had to be returned.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chollopeter
Would recommend to a friend? No
A mst have accessory
12/27/2010

Customer review by Arkansan65

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by Arkansan65
by Arkansan65

Absolutely must have extra clips for serious shooting. Exactly like the one that comes with the pistol.

Was this review helpful? (15) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Arkansan65
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Not Compatible With Models C21, C31 Or C41 Pistols
5/8/2012

Customer review by mint12user

1.0 stars 5/8/2012 by mint12user
by mint12user

I ordered these clips as additionals for my new model C31 pistol. Though the product item description states my model C31 as one that these are designed for, they would not lock into place or feed BBs into the barrel like the clip supplied with the pistol would function. Kind of strange since they appear to be identical to the supplied clip????? According to Crosman's website these clips are not compatible with models C21, C31 or C41 pistols: http://www.crosman.com/gear/clips/0481 I placed a call to Crosman's customer service explaining the problem, and ordered two of the supposed "correct" clips today for the C31. These model 0481 clips will be getting returned to Walmart for a refund, though Walmart is not to blame for this. Here's hoping to save someone from the aggravation!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mint12user
Deep In The Heart Of Dixie
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Good value...Good quality
11/8/2010

Customer review by Sting440

5.0 stars 11/8/2010 by Sting440
by Sting440

As stated above "Good Value...Good Quality..." Works fine as backup magazines. Same quality as clip that came with pistol. Was more money on Amazon & would probably not have gotten if Walmart didn't have at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sting440
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Doesn't Fit C31
7/22/2012

Customer review by newarknj

1.0 stars 7/22/2012 by newarknj
by newarknj

The product is not compatible with the Crosman C31 as it is advertised. I'm sure Walmart is aware of this problem, but they sell it anyway. It doesn't fit. It doesn't work. It isn't the correct clip. Worthless. Don't buy it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
newarknj
the heartland
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Crosman C11 Tactical Clips
11/16/2010

Customer review by Pestcontroller

5.0 stars 11/16/2010 by Pestcontroller
by Pestcontroller

This was easy ,I ordered them to be shipped to the store closest to me ,they were there is short order and were just what I needed. Had a small rat problem but with the fully loaded extra clips ,powerful weapon mounted lights and a laser they have decided to leave me alone for now.

Was this review helpful? (9) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pestcontroller
Alderwood Manor ,Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
3/29/2013

Customer review by chistle

1.0 stars 3/29/2013 by chistle
by chistle

does not fit crosman c31

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chistle
florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Will not fit Umarex XBG CO2 Pistol
8/14/2013

Customer review by jerryky

3.0 stars 8/14/2013 by jerryky
by jerryky

I have to return these, they don't fit all they advertise to.. read all reviews before buying.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jerryky
central city, ky
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
7/31/2011

Customer review by bobo1

5.0 stars 7/31/2011 by bobo1
by bobo1

they work just fine. you don't need to count out the bb's. you can see when it's full.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bobo1
tulalip,wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
A Must Have
5/16/2011

Customer review by misterspiffy

5.0 stars 5/16/2011 by misterspiffy
by misterspiffy

You can blow through a clip in 10 or 15 seconds flat so it's good to have extra clips. Also the extra clips you buy seem to work better for loading purposes than the one that comes stock with gun. The spring has a tendency to slip in the clip that comes with the p10 as the ones sold separately don't slip. I've seen this commented on in another review so I'm not sure the issue is isolated to just the one I bought. Clips work great and are fast loading if you buy copperhead bbs that come in the 1500 bottle. It is tipped and makes loading easier once you get used to it. I suggest buying a big jug of 6000 and the 1500 bottle and reloading the bottle (the bottles are more expensive). Don't load the bottle the whole way...it is easier to load the clips when it's about half full and you can slide the bbs back and forth in the bottle (better control).

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
misterspiffy
Vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Product it does not work in C31 pistol
5/4/2013

Customer review by Firebawk

1.0 stars 5/4/2013 by Firebawk
by Firebawk
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Although this is a quality product it does not work in the C31 Crosman pistol as advertised. The mags may work in the other models listed but will not "lock" in the C31.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Firebawk
Lawrence Kanss
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not durable, cheaply made, falls apart quickly
3/22/2012

Customer review by robdeep

1.0 stars 3/22/2012 by robdeep
by robdeep

I bought a crosman p10 pistol, the original clip didn't last a month before it came apart in several parts; besides that fact, it didn't work properly more than half the time. Ordered replacements clips, one clip didn't work in the pistol at all, and the other was completely unsatisfactory. Used a couple of times, and then the pistol stop working completely. I would avoid buying this gun or clips completely. Nothing but trouble!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
robdeep
Pensacola, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
6/30/2012

Customer review by CATO12

1.0 stars 6/30/2012 by CATO12
by CATO12

Purchased the two clips for C31as spares.When I inserted them into the gun,they would not stay in ,but slid out. The 2 notches on the side of the clip were chamfered too much to keep the clips in place. Called Crosman and received 2 replacements that work just fine.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CATO12
Fort Mill,SC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
VERY RELIABLE AND STURDY
10/15/2011

Customer review by WHITEFANG787

4.0 stars 10/15/2011 by WHITEFANG787
by WHITEFANG787

I AM VERY PLEASED WITH BOTH THE CLIPS I RECIEVED. WELL WORHT THE PRICE CAUSE MOST CLIPS ARE PLASTIC AND BREAK IF DROPPED THESE ARE MORE METALIC AND CAN TAKE A BEATING

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WHITEFANG787
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews