Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Would recommend to a friend



Absolutely Fantastic!!

Customer review by NinjaKatie

5.0 stars 1/20/2014 by NinjaKatie
by NinjaKatie

I have severe skin allergies and dryness. I have been using Eucerin for so long, I can't remember when I didn't use it. Wait, I use to have to put on Crisco as a pre-teen, so it was after that. I love scented lotions but I'm always allergic to them. I was skeptical when I purchased this, fairly certain I would break out. I was amazed and pleasantly surprised. The scent to me resembles a rose and it works just like any other Eucerin product, AMAZING! I can't find it anymore so I was very pleased to find it for such a good value. I ordered 8 bottles!! Should last me awhile.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Aurora, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
It's so good they will discontinue it

Customer review by Old & Dry

5.0 stars 11/10/2011 by Old & Dry
by Old & Dry

My skin is very thin and very dry. I am 65 years old and have to saturate myself with a lotion every time I shower, but this stuff just works great. No burning when it gets in my eyes and my skin feels calm, cool and normal after using it. It smells good, but is not overwelming. I must be cynical and say that it is so good, they will probably discontinue it. That seems to be the case with any good product, it is yanked off the shelves just when you go for the second round.

Old & Dry
Dallas, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes

Customer review by AnaBrito

5.0 stars 6/2/2011 by AnaBrito
by AnaBrito

It's the best I've ever used, and will be my "friend" everyday for a long time...

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry

Customer review by 1WhiteRoseGirl

5.0 stars 6/27/2012 by 1WhiteRoseGirl
by 1WhiteRoseGirl

Finally I have found a product that moisturizes my fragile, delicate skin - one without a load of nasty chemicals and one that smells just right. Please don't change anything about it.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This lotion is awesome and worth every penny!

Customer review by Becky662

5.0 stars 3/30/2011 by Becky662
by Becky662

I typically wouldn't have purchased this product because the price is a little higher than what I normally spend on body lotion. However, I tried a sample that was provided in a magazine I was reading. After trying the sample, I went out looking for this specific lotion at my local drug store. I have been using it for about 2 weeks and love it! The fragrance is very pleasant and not over-powering. The lotion soaks in wonderfully with no greasy feeling afterwards. My teenage daughters love it too. I found it to be gentle enough to use on my face as well. I will definitely be buying this product again.

Lonedell, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Simply Amazing!

Customer review by TheGreenM&M

5.0 stars 9/16/2011 by TheGreenM&M
by TheGreenM&M

Amazing lotion, especially for the price! The fragrance is heavenly and lasts. It isn't thick but moisturizes just as well (or better than) a thick lotion would. It has a bit of a slimy feel when first applied but does sink in and continues to make skin feel soft and smooth for quite a long time.

DeLand, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Needle in a hay stack

Customer review by Floridagrl

5.0 stars 2/28/2013 by Floridagrl
by Floridagrl

I spent FOREVER in the lotion aisle trying to find a product without petrolatum, mineral oil or paraffins. Finally I found Eucerin Daily Defense and decided to try it. I absolutely love it! I have eczema and this lotion cleared up the rash and I haven't had any skin irritation since I started using it! My skin feels amazing, my boyfriend loves the smell, and there's no petroleum chemicals. I will be using this lotion for life. Thanks Eucerin!

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
fragrance was not good, but the product was good for my skin

Customer review by carolyn1957

3.0 stars 6/8/2012 by carolyn1957
by carolyn1957

fragrance to strong for a product that states lightly fragranced.i bought a large size and very upset i can't stand the smell. other than that i liked the effect on my skin don't know what option's i have ? ,well trash it goes .!

Would recommend to a friend? No
Skin type:Combination