Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Fit Massimo 500 2016
1/2/2017

Customer review by bghunterMaC

4.0 stars 1/2/2017 by bghunterMaC
by bghunterMaC
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

After reading some reviews about this item saying the user used this item for their Massimo's I decided to give it a try and It does fit. But, there are some things extra you will need to tidy up and make it look right. First get your self some self adhesive Velcro, I bought a pack of 18in self sticking from Walmart next get your self a cheap blow dryer ( I think this was only needed cause of cold) install as shown on directions you will notice 3 places of sag or looseness. 1 will be center top, the next will be sides lower roll cage about mid seat. I cut 3 pieces of one side of Velcro and stuck it to cage then cut the same where I wanted fixed, of course the top center required a long piece but had plenty and when all said and done its factory looking. The window is well made with heavy duty materials clear as plastic can be and worth every cent. Try it you'll be surprised..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bghunterMaC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product
6/28/2012

Customer review by kaleb2010

5.0 stars 6/28/2012 by kaleb2010
by kaleb2010

This is a good product. Seems well made and helped with dust and exhaust noise on my rhino.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kaleb2010
Panama city
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:25 - 34
10/27/2012

Customer review by danwms53

5.0 stars 10/27/2012 by danwms53
by danwms53

Using this rear window along with a double gun case. It helps prevent dust from blowing into the cab of my Rhino and will help keep the cab warm in the winter after raising the windshield to the up position.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
danwms53
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per year
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Age:65 or older
Fits great.
5/11/2013

Customer review by RWOJ

5.0 stars 5/11/2013 by RWOJ
by RWOJ
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I got this for my Massimo 500 UTV it it fit great. The only thing is that I need to put some Velcro on the top of it and on the hardtop so it doesn't flat.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RWOJ
Gaylord,MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Age:35 - 44
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Gator xuv 550
6/8/2015

Customer review by BgCntry

5.0 stars 6/8/2015 by BgCntry
by BgCntry

I bought this by chance to see if it would work for my Gator, because the measurement's matched. it worked great with a minor adjustment, but for the price and quality of the item I would buy again and recommend to anyone. I would say take good measurements and save a lot of money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BgCntry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fits good
2/8/2015

Customer review by Virginia

4.0 stars 2/8/2015 by Virginia
by Virginia

Bought this for a Massimo 500, fits pretty good, should have some connection at the top in the middle. Will come up with something to stop the flapping in the breeze. Otherwise fits well and cuts down on the wind from behind your head.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works great!
10/11/2014

Customer review by Neal64

5.0 stars 10/11/2014 by Neal64
by Neal64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Fits my massimo alligator 700 perfect. Helps to cut down wind an dust in cab. Great buy for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Neal64
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
rear window
5/29/2015

Customer review by jam00

5.0 stars 5/29/2015 by jam00
by jam00

Great product really keeps dust down with the Massimo 500 utv.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jam00
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
utv back window
1/5/2015

Customer review by the3thorns

5.0 stars 1/5/2015 by the3thorns
by the3thorns

Item was as described and a good fit for our massimo utv. Good price too .

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
the3thorns
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Rear window for Cub Cadet Challenger 700
1/30/2016

Customer review by Duckhead

5.0 stars 1/30/2016 by Duckhead
by Duckhead

I ordered this window for my Challenger, had it shipped to my local store, shipping was fast, pick-up was simple. Installation on my UTV was simple and I fit perfectly. My friend saw it and turned around and ordered one for his UTV.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Duckhead
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great fit on Cub Cadet
12/31/2015

Customer review by StumpJumper

5.0 stars 12/31/2015 by StumpJumper
by StumpJumper

I have a Rhino clone, Cub Cadet Challenger. This is a perfect fit for it and Coleman sold by Cabelas . Cold day and high winds today. It worked great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StumpJumper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes