Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good product
6/28/2012

Customer review by kaleb2010

5.0 stars by kaleb2010

This is a good product. Seems well made and helped with dust and exhaust noise on my rhino.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kaleb2010
Panama city
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
10/27/2012

Customer review by danwms53

5.0 stars by danwms53

Using this rear window along with a double gun case. It helps prevent dust from blowing into the cab of my Rhino and will help keep the cab warm in the winter after raising the windshield to the up position.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
danwms53
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Fits great.
5/11/2013

Customer review by RWOJ

5.0 stars by RWOJ

I got this for my Massimo 500 UTV it it fit great. The only thing is that I need to put some Velcro on the top of it and on the hardtop so it doesn't flat.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RWOJ
Gaylord,MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
utv back window
1/5/2015

Customer review by the3thorns

5.0 stars by the3thorns

Item was as described and a good fit for our massimo utv. Good price too .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
the3thorns
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works great!
10/11/2014

Customer review by Neal64

5.0 stars by Neal64

Fits my massimo alligator 700 perfect. Helps to cut down wind an dust in cab. Great buy for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Neal64
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
wokks and insatells great
2/14/2013

Customer review by mudrunner2013

5.0 stars by mudrunner2013

works and fitts great stapping system works great the window is clear

mudrunner2013
mud
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
UTV Back glass
10/3/2013

Customer review by Ranger2

5.0 stars by Ranger2

My husband and I recently purchased the Massamo 500 utv and just love it.We wanted to find something to shield the dust from coming inside the cab area and found the Rear Window glass was just what we were looking for.It not only keeps down the dust but we noticed a noise reduction inside the cab area as well.The products you have fit the family budget to.Keep up the good work.Thanks Wanda utv owner

Ranger2
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Product!!
3/31/2013

Customer review by OC05

5.0 stars by OC05

This product installed easily and has worked great! keeps the air from coming back around and hitting me in the head. I have told friends and people I have met what GREAT PRODUCT THIS IS.

OC05
Calvert County, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Fits good
2/8/2015

Customer review by Virginia

4.0 stars by Virginia

Bought this for a Massimo 500, fits pretty good, should have some connection at the top in the middle. Will come up with something to stop the flapping in the breeze. Otherwise fits well and cuts down on the wind from behind your head.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It is a great product and it looks very professional.
8/25/2013

Customer review by Shane

4.0 stars by Shane

The Velcro straps are constructed from heavy duty material which makes tightening easy. It would be nice to have two Velcro straps on the top of the window to attach the top edge of the utv rear window to the top of the roll bar on the utv. Would help keep the window on tighter and prevent it from slipping down.

Shane
Lolo, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male