Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good product
6/28/2012

Customer review by kaleb2010

5.0 stars 6/28/2012 by kaleb2010
by kaleb2010

This is a good product. Seems well made and helped with dust and exhaust noise on my rhino.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kaleb2010
Panama city
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
10/27/2012

Customer review by danwms53

5.0 stars 10/27/2012 by danwms53
by danwms53

Using this rear window along with a double gun case. It helps prevent dust from blowing into the cab of my Rhino and will help keep the cab warm in the winter after raising the windshield to the up position.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
danwms53
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Fits great.
5/11/2013

Customer review by RWOJ

5.0 stars 5/11/2013 by RWOJ
by RWOJ

I got this for my Massimo 500 UTV it it fit great. The only thing is that I need to put some Velcro on the top of it and on the hardtop so it doesn't flat.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RWOJ
Gaylord,MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
rear window
5/29/2015

Customer review by jam00

5.0 stars 5/29/2015 by jam00
by jam00

Great product really keeps dust down with the Massimo 500 utv.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jam00
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works great!
10/11/2014

Customer review by Neal64

5.0 stars 10/11/2014 by Neal64
by Neal64

Fits my massimo alligator 700 perfect. Helps to cut down wind an dust in cab. Great buy for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Neal64
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
utv back window
1/5/2015

Customer review by the3thorns

5.0 stars 1/5/2015 by the3thorns
by the3thorns

Item was as described and a good fit for our massimo utv. Good price too .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
the3thorns
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gator xuv 550
6/8/2015

Customer review by BgCntry

5.0 stars 6/8/2015 by BgCntry
by BgCntry

I bought this by chance to see if it would work for my Gator, because the measurement's matched. it worked great with a minor adjustment, but for the price and quality of the item I would buy again and recommend to anyone. I would say take good measurements and save a lot of money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BgCntry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Down Draft Evaporative Cooler Cover-Model 0: 34"W 34"D 36"H
11/7/2013

Customer review by TBone10

5.0 stars 11/7/2013 by TBone10
by TBone10

The fabric of the cover is much better than canvas cover. It is easier to work with. It fits like a glove.

TBone10
Denver,Co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
wokks and insatells great
2/14/2013

Customer review by mudrunner2013

5.0 stars 2/14/2013 by mudrunner2013
by mudrunner2013

works and fitts great stapping system works great the window is clear

mudrunner2013
mud
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
UTV Back glass
10/3/2013

Customer review by Ranger2

5.0 stars 10/3/2013 by Ranger2
by Ranger2

My husband and I recently purchased the Massamo 500 utv and just love it.We wanted to find something to shield the dust from coming inside the cab area and found the Rear Window glass was just what we were looking for.It not only keeps down the dust but we noticed a noise reduction inside the cab area as well.The products you have fit the family budget to.Keep up the good work.Thanks Wanda utv owner

Ranger2
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Product!!
3/31/2013

Customer review by OC05

5.0 stars 3/31/2013 by OC05
by OC05

This product installed easily and has worked great! keeps the air from coming back around and hitting me in the head. I have told friends and people I have met what GREAT PRODUCT THIS IS.

OC05
Calvert County, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Fits good
2/8/2015

Customer review by Virginia

4.0 stars 2/8/2015 by Virginia
by Virginia

Bought this for a Massimo 500, fits pretty good, should have some connection at the top in the middle. Will come up with something to stop the flapping in the breeze. Otherwise fits well and cuts down on the wind from behind your head.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It is a great product and it looks very professional.
8/25/2013

Customer review by Shane

4.0 stars 8/25/2013 by Shane
by Shane

The Velcro straps are constructed from heavy duty material which makes tightening easy. It would be nice to have two Velcro straps on the top of the window to attach the top edge of the utv rear window to the top of the roll bar on the utv. Would help keep the window on tighter and prevent it from slipping down.

Shane
Lolo, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male