Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 100 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

100 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

100 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
52
4 stars
22
3 stars
15
2 stars
6
1 stars
5
1-20 of 75 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 75 total reviews
1-20 of 75 reviews
Great uniform pants
1/25/2011

Customer review by Margentam

5.0 stars 1/25/2011 by Margentam
by Margentam

These pants are great for school. My son has problems with fine motor skills, zipping and buttoning, so the elastic waist is perfect.

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Margentam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
Best Special Needs Pants!
6/21/2012

Customer review by FirstStumom

5.0 stars 6/21/2012 by FirstStumom
by FirstStumom

My son has sensory processing issues and these pants are soft and loose enough and easy to pull on and take off.I have purchased a dozen + pair in various sizes. I hemmed them then let out the hems as he grew taller because the waist still fits. He was wearing a size 6/7 when he was six and seven, and now he is eight and can still wear them. He goes through 3-4 a year, and I patch the knees and had to iron on a patch to the inside of the rear because he does a lot of sliding. The fabric is a bit thin to start with and as it ages, it's easy to wear holes in the knees. But for the price, the fabric, fit, elastic waist, etc they accommodate him perfectly. I buy the denim, and have purchased one of the twill which is much, much stronger, and don't expect to be patching those. I hope they don't ever discontinue them!!!

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FirstStumom
Oakland, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Pants
11/21/2010

Customer review by MomofKevin

5.0 stars 11/21/2010 by MomofKevin
by MomofKevin

My son is a husky kid, especially around the waist. It is often hard to find pants that fit right. Even some of the stores that sell husky sizes, the husky is not much bigger than the regular size. These are easy to put on and take off. Becasue I'm buying 14/16 for a 10 yr old, they are a tad bit long, but work out fine when wearing sneakers. You can't beat the price. I'd probably pay 5 times as much at a specialty kids store. I'm very happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (28) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomofKevin
Canton, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Need these pants
12/23/2013

Customer review by Spec2

5.0 stars 12/23/2013 by Spec2
by Spec2

My son is autistic and these pants are perfect for him, I would like to know when you will get them back in stock. Need a few pair urgently.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Spec2
Corpus Christi, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good value for pull on cargo pants
3/1/2011

Customer review by Harrisonsmom

5.0 stars 3/1/2011 by Harrisonsmom
by Harrisonsmom

Love this brand and style. Found the jeans originally in the stores but they stopped carrying them so I really liked they offered them online. Color is good as well as the quality. Like that they are pull on (rather than snap/button).

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Harrisonsmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
Perfect jeans; please bring these back
1/11/2014

Customer review by Fluffysquirrel66

5.0 stars 1/11/2014 by Fluffysquirrel66
by Fluffysquirrel66

My son is on the Autism spectrum and these jeans are perfect for him; he loves the weight and texture of them, and of course the comfort of them. He has some motor issues with buttons and zippers on jeans and these particular ones are the best. I tried other brands from other stores, but they are too weighty, too long, etc. These are the absolute best ones. I have a few, but they are starting to show some wear. I have spent a good year trying to find these with no luck.The reviews are very telling---we love them for our kids; please bring them back so we can stock up:)

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fluffysquirrel66
Erial, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
school pants
7/29/2012

Customer review by aniqa

5.0 stars 7/29/2012 by aniqa
by aniqa

the pants fit but for the length, too long and now have to cut off and hem up

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aniqa
Pineville, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
please get these pants back in stock
2/19/2014

Customer review by stasiastyle

5.0 stars 2/19/2014 by stasiastyle
by stasiastyle

my son has difficulty with motor skills,and these pants were a god send for us.however,it has been very difficult to find them anymore..from the reviews on here,it seems like a lot of other parents are upset as well...please get these bnack in stock as soon as possible...all sizes,even for big boys...thank you

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stasiastyle
leechburg,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love these pants!
11/8/2013

Customer review by BetsyShopsTooMuch

5.0 stars 11/8/2013 by BetsyShopsTooMuch
by BetsyShopsTooMuch

These pants are wonderful. My 7-year-old son has special needs, and we absolutely have to have pants with an elastic waist - unfortunately, they are very hard to find! I was so excited to discover these pants. The quality is great, the fit is wonderful, they come in all sorts of colors, and they're perfect for him to wear to school as his uniform pants (he wears the dark khaki). Have I mentioned that I love these pants? Sadly, I haven't been able to purchase them from walmart.com in his size (8) for some time now, and we're getting desperate. Walmart, please bring back these pants!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BetsyShopsTooMuch
Mandeville, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Product
8/12/2011

Customer review by BargainDad

5.0 stars 8/12/2011 by BargainDad
by BargainDad

For the price of these pants they are surprisingly a good value. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BargainDad
Murrieta, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Love these pants
3/14/2011

Customer review by MomnKatyTexas

5.0 stars 3/14/2011 by MomnKatyTexas
by MomnKatyTexas

Great quality, looks goods on and comfortable. These are the only cargo pants my son will willingly wear. We love all the colors.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomnKatyTexas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good value
2/16/2011

Customer review by Momof4inOklahoma

5.0 stars 2/16/2011 by Momof4inOklahoma
by Momof4inOklahoma

Both my sons wear these pants regularly. My older son, age 8, is in his second year with them (they were a bit big on him last year) and still no holes in the knees. Both my sons love these pants because they are soft and comfortable. They like the elastic waist (quick and comfortable) and they cargo pockets. The waist does have belt loops if you want a belt with it to dress them up. They wear them everywhere, church, school, etc. I have a hard time fitting my younger son, age 6 since he is tall and skinny but these are long enough to work well.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momof4inOklahoma
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice pants, too big!!
4/1/2012

Customer review by LoveBeinAMommy

4.0 stars 4/1/2012 by LoveBeinAMommy
by LoveBeinAMommy

I bought these pants for my son to wear to church with a polo shirt and I like the pants, they are just too big!! He wears the size I got just not in these particular pair of pants.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveBeinAMommy
Rockwood, TN.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Lacking Belt Loops (advertised w/belt loops)
4/13/2013

Customer review by shoponshopon

3.0 stars 4/13/2013 by shoponshopon
by shoponshopon

My son has worn these pants for the past couple years and is ready for the next size. I ordered the next size, as he's outgrowing his current size. I purchased 8 pair (about $75) and was very disappointed that the pants did not have belt loops. The item description included Belt Loops but not a single pair has belt loops! This was frustrating as our son wears a belt. I'm off to return these in hopes I can find them made correctly. Otherwise, a great pair of pants

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoponshopon
livermore, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sized too big!
2/18/2013

Customer review by Dpmousso

3.0 stars 2/18/2013 by Dpmousso
by Dpmousso

My son wears a size 6, so I bought 2 pairs of these pull ons in khaki and camo. He was excited to get them, tried them on, and they were waaaaayyyy too big for him! Disappointed in the sizing. Ended up returning to the store and buying a different brand.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dpmousso
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/2/2011

Customer review by momcrab

5.0 stars 2/2/2011 by momcrab
by momcrab

I buy these pants for my boys for school. They come in the required uniform colors of our school. They are easy for them to get on. No buttons or clasp to worry about. The price is great especially since they out grow everything so fast.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momcrab
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for special needs child
12/10/2012

Customer review by FXmommy

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by FXmommy
by FXmommy

These work well for my special needs son who has trouble with buttons.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FXmommy
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Relax
2/10/2011

Customer review by Lovetheproducts

5.0 stars 2/10/2011 by Lovetheproducts
by Lovetheproducts

Love these pants, good for everyday wear, it is soft to the touch. Love it for Spring/Summer. I wish there were more colors. I would buy more. Price is great! Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovetheproducts
Stockton, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice uniforms
12/16/2013

Customer review by MamaCyn2

5.0 stars 12/16/2013 by MamaCyn2
by MamaCyn2

these are very nice pants for the boys school uniforms

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaCyn2
Clearwater, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/26/2013

Customer review by ConnieTC

4.0 stars 3/26/2013 by ConnieTC
by ConnieTC

Quality seems to be good overall. Will meet my schools dress code. Very long inseam as usually with any pants you buy. Don't know why manufacturers think that kids pants should be so long. I had to cut off 8 inches and hem them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ConnieTC
Eatonton, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 75 total reviews
1-20 of 75 reviews