Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

33 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

33 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 27 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
GREAT FOR HUSKIES TOO
8/30/2010

Customer review by MOMOFSPECIALKID

5.0 stars 8/30/2010 by MOMOFSPECIALKID
by MOMOFSPECIALKID

PURCHASED ALL THE DIFFERENT PANTS FROM TWILL, CAMI AND JEANS MATERIAL FOR MY HUSKY SON. THEY WAIST WAS THE FIRST TO FIT HIM AND BEING THAT HE HAS DEVELOPMENTAL ISSUES BUTTONS ARE STILL A PROBLEM FOR HIM. THEY FIT PERFECTLY ONLY A BIT LONG BUT WITH A NEW HEM THEY ARE PERFECT AT A VERY REASONABLE PRICE. WOULD RECOMMEND FOR HUSKY AND SPECIAL NEEDS KIDS. MY SON'S WAIST IS A ABOUT 31INCHES ON HIS WAIST AND THE 10-12 FIT GREAT, THE CAMI SEEMS TO RUN A BIT SMALLER BUT STILL FITS.

Was this review helpful? (24) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MOMOFSPECIALKID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
PERFECT UNIFORM PANT!!
10/20/2010

Customer review by nica0603

5.0 stars 10/20/2010 by nica0603
by nica0603

I love this pant because it is durable and easy to use. The stress of having my son figure out how to button his pants are over! It is especially hard to find a uniform pant that is cute, durable and practical. I have bought these pants for my kids, and friends' kids to use during the school year and will continue to do so as long as my kids need navy blue uniform bottoms! I only wish they made shorts that were pull-on also!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nica0603
OC, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Faded Glory Pull on Pants - all of them
9/29/2010

Customer review by joypeacelovepatience

5.0 stars 9/29/2010 by joypeacelovepatience
by joypeacelovepatience

GREAT PANTS...GREAT PRICE...USED THEM FOR YEARS....AND WILL CONTINUE TO I have a son who is "differently abled"....I would like for Walmart to understand how much these pants mean to A LOT of parents dealing with the "special need" in clothing! They are perfect for comfort for my son with the elastic waist, easy for me to get on him (I have to dress him) and a good fit with a "diaper" it makes changes so much easier on both of us! Not to mention he crawls A LOT so they take a lot of wear! I hope to see these pants start to go on to youth/men sizes as we will need them!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
joypeacelovepatience
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great pants !!!
5/24/2011

Customer review by laundrycrisis

5.0 stars 5/24/2011 by laundrycrisis
by laundrycrisis

These pants are great !! The fabric is of much heavier quality than what I was expecting. These are much nicer than the pull-on pants I have bought at other discount stores for higher prices. I only wish they were available in more colors - I would buy every color. They do run a little big, but I am not complaining about that - they will fit our son longer.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
laundrycrisis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great school uniform alternitive my sons loves
8/20/2010

Customer review by sacsmilesaver

5.0 stars 8/20/2010 by sacsmilesaver
by sacsmilesaver

My son likes the cargo pants as school uniform pants. The pocket are great for his treasures. As a parent it is a great value.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sacsmilesaver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Excellent school uniform and every-day pants!
8/11/2011

Customer review by QueenRapunzel

5.0 stars 8/11/2011 by QueenRapunzel
by QueenRapunzel

I was skeptical of the quality of these pants considering the price. But with four children and another on the way, three boys in school, we need good quality uniform pants for a good price so I tried them. I have purchased these two school years in a row now, along with the Walmart polo shirts (which do run a little small, but if you know that when you order they are otherwise excellent!). I bought 4-5 pants per child and they lasted through the whole school year. Can't beat that. I don't order from any expensive uniform supply shops anymore and online ordering through Walmart beats the time and hassle of digging through thrift shops for things in the right school uniform colors. If your kids are rough on knees, you can always put iron-on patches on the inside of the pant leg at the knee, but these wore well for us the whole year even without that, as is. The kids like the cargo pockets and easy pull-on style. My oldest is special needs and sensitive about fabrics, can't do zippers, etc and even he liked these pants! We liked them so much I ordered them in khaki and denim for non-school days. They are light-weight enough for days they aren't wearing shorts in the summer and sturdy enough for use all winter.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
QueenRapunzel
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value!
8/1/2010

Customer review by Woodybird9

5.0 stars 8/1/2010 by Woodybird9
by Woodybird9

Nice pull on cargo pants for the money. Like so much I'm buying another pair.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Woodybird9
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
good Value for these pants
3/17/2011

Customer review by Redinthehead2

4.0 stars 3/17/2011 by Redinthehead2
by Redinthehead2

my grandsons grow super quickly, so these pants were a good value for the money.. fit nice, look nice.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Redinthehead2
Sunnyvale, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good price, excellent quality!
6/14/2011

Customer review by Ariadna00

5.0 stars 6/14/2011 by Ariadna00
by Ariadna00

My son loves this pants, he wears them to school everyday. I can't complain, excellent price and great quality.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ariadna00
South San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Recommended
12/28/2010

Customer review by gisscal

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by gisscal
by gisscal

My little son has been use it this pants for school and at home and fits very well and are good material

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gisscal
Miami, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Practical Comfortable Affordable
10/5/2010

Customer review by Fivesisters

5.0 stars 10/5/2010 by Fivesisters
by Fivesisters

Hard to find elastic waist pants that don't look like elastic waist pants! I have been buying these pants for many years & count on them to provide comfort & style while also fitting the budget. Wash & wear well. I wish these were easier to find in store in larger boys sizes.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fivesisters
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Great for School
2/16/2011

Customer review by Gudinne

5.0 stars 2/16/2011 by Gudinne
by Gudinne

These pants are great for school, however if your school has the same policy as my son's school (no side pockets) you might want to rethink these pants. I used a seam ripper to remove the pockets, and it was extremely difficult due to how the end seams were stitched. My son does NOT like snap/button closure pants, so unfortunately, the regular twill pants were not an option. The quality and sizing is perfect for active duty children in school, and overall, I would recommend these pants.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gudinne
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Runs Big
1/26/2011

Customer review by Bluejtx

4.0 stars 1/26/2011 by Bluejtx
by Bluejtx

Love these pants as uniform pants for my son, but beware when ordering that they run large. My son is a solid size 6, and he was swimming in the 6/7. They weren't just a little big; they were huge. He couldn't wear them at all. I had to return them for the 4/5, which fit. I would have given them 5 stars, except for the unreliable sizing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bluejtx
The Colony, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
fly sewn closed
3/21/2011

Customer review by wglo

4.0 stars 3/21/2011 by wglo
by wglo

got these for 11 yr old boy-nice pant & decent fit, inseam long - 27". . . FLY WAS SEWN CLOSED - ok if these were for a toddler, but not for an 11 yr old boy!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wglo
new york, new york
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Love the Pants
12/13/2010

Customer review by Sunnsyne

5.0 stars 12/13/2010 by Sunnsyne
by Sunnsyne

These pants are very sturdy and long lasting. Very good for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sunnsyne
Phila, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for kids who don't like buttons and zippers
8/11/2011

Customer review by Bovine67

5.0 stars 8/11/2011 by Bovine67
by Bovine67

These pants look like any other cargo pants except for the elastic waist. They have a faux fly which enhances the deception. With a shirt hanging over the waistband you can tell the difference. My son doesn't like buttons and zippers so these pants are perfect. I don't know what I going to do when my son exceeds the size range available.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bovine67
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
LOVE THEM!
2/15/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/15/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Ordered these online as the store was out of the XS (or maybe they don't carry it). Either way, they're amazing. I love the pull on style because snaps are still not the easiest (or biggest deal to any 4 year old). They're a decent thickness too, so they seem quite durable. They didn't have any fading or shrinking after washing, though some lint did stick. I like that they're a step above plain blue pants and still casual for everyday wear. These are perfect for his school's uniform code. I recommend these to any parent. Especially because I got two pair shipped to my house cheaper than most stores wanted for one pair!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice Cargo Pants!!
9/21/2010

Customer review by roxy618

5.0 stars 9/21/2010 by roxy618
by roxy618

Good Quality and look great. I purchased these for a Grandson and they look like they will fit him perfectly and hopefully wash well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
roxy618
Bartlett, IL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
perfect for school uniforms
9/6/2011

Customer review by Brooklyn84

5.0 stars 9/6/2011 by Brooklyn84
by Brooklyn84

boys love cargos so when my brothers found out they had to wear a uniform, these were a no-brainer. They're heavy duty and cheap. Less than $10 bucks a pair, got me what they wanted.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brooklyn84
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product for price!
3/8/2011

Customer review by LJK88

5.0 stars 3/8/2011 by LJK88
by LJK88

Our son has to wear specific color pants to school. We love the uniform concept, but sometimes it is hard to find durable pants that look nice and fit well. Look no further. These fit great and look nice and they are durable! THANK YOU!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LJK88
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews