Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love an owl
8/24/2010

Customer review by NewPipMom

5.0 stars 8/24/2010 by NewPipMom
by NewPipMom

This & similar-colored Floral Silhouette make the perfect combination, though this plaque seems shorter & wider than the other (I thought the dimensions were identical). I love the blues & I always love an owl image (in fact, I almost purchased all the owl plaques, posters, & framed art on the sight!)...I'm so happy with my decor purchases!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewPipMom
Tulsa, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great retro print!
2/14/2011

Customer review by Lasey

5.0 stars 2/14/2011 by Lasey
by Lasey

I also bought the floral sillouehtte plaque and "The Lookout" framed print. They go very well together and are all the same height. I put them over my bed for a great little grouping. You can't beat the prices from walmart.com, this looks like the kind of retro stuff I usually find from Modcloth or Anthropologie but a fraction of the price. Awesome find!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lasey
Tahlequah, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great!
7/11/2011

Customer review by KC22

5.0 stars 7/11/2011 by KC22
by KC22

It is everything I thought it would be and worth the price! The size is perfect. It is not to big or small.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KC22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/29/2011

Customer review by mommydearest11

5.0 stars 3/29/2011 by mommydearest11
by mommydearest11

I ordered for my daughter for a friends B-day. It arrived before we expected it. It arrived the day of the party. Thank you for ur fast delivery.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommydearest11
Valley, nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lovely!
3/27/2013

Customer review by Nelle007

5.0 stars 3/27/2013 by Nelle007
by Nelle007

Product better than the picture shown. Puts a smile on my face and goes great with the other matching owl framed picture. Definitely a great purchase....you won't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nelle007
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/28/2013

Customer review by MrsShowboat

5.0 stars 4/28/2013 by MrsShowboat
by MrsShowboat

Used with the flower silhouette, together they are beautiful & accentuate one another. good product :-)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsShowboat
Upstate New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this
6/21/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/21/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love this plaque! It's super cute!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.