Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Ginsu Knives
3/26/2011

Customer review by MrsMoore2010

5.0 stars 3/26/2011 by MrsMoore2010
by MrsMoore2010

We loves these knives. They are very durable and they look great!

Was this review helpful? (13) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsMoore2010
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/23/2011

Customer review by samotomsamotom

5.0 stars 11/23/2011 by samotomsamotom
by samotomsamotom

This item is an exceptional This knife set is a real value. Every knife is well designed and the set fulfills every need. Appearance is fantastic and they really do cut. Beats that TV - 2 for 1 whole bunch of knives stuff. I just threw away every other knife that I had in my kitchen and am a most satisfied customer.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
samotomsamotom
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
7/31/2011

Customer review by Notgoodwithknives

5.0 stars 7/31/2011 by Notgoodwithknives
by Notgoodwithknives

I cut myself the first time I used them! Very sharp!

Was this review helpful? (6) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Notgoodwithknives
Sayre, ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great gift idea.
1/9/2012

Customer review by Kaye13

5.0 stars 1/9/2012 by Kaye13
by Kaye13

I bought these knives for my son and daughter in law. My daughter in law was thrilled with her new knives. She said they completed her kitchen. I was so impressed with what she had to say that I tried to buy a set for myself but they are out of stock on Walmart.com. I'm waiting for a few weeks and I will try again to get them for myself.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kaye13
Salt Lake City, Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
great knives, sharp
3/26/2012

Customer review by kailea19

5.0 stars 3/26/2012 by kailea19
by kailea19

I really like these. They're high-quality and sharp. They seem very durable. All knives are serrated.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kailea19
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
4/21/2012

Customer review by UkinNC

5.0 stars 4/21/2012 by UkinNC
by UkinNC

Haven't had these long but they look lovely and have a great weight to them. The knives I have used are very sharp and they've washed well in the dishwasher.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UkinNC
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Buy
3/1/2012

Customer review by MomBSN

5.0 stars 3/1/2012 by MomBSN
by MomBSN

Ginsu is a proven brand & I just wanted to FINALLY have some QUALITY knives. The price was a huge selling point. Frankly, was a bargain. :) I bought this same set for my Mom. She loves them too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomBSN
Atlantic Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Set of knives!
8/6/2012

Customer review by Jobeey

4.0 stars 8/6/2012 by Jobeey
by Jobeey

I got these as a house warming present, and they are ultra sharp! I cut myself the the first time I used them, and it was pretty deep. (lol, I'm not much of chef either.) So of you are looking for reasonably priced and sharp knife set, these are a good choice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jobeey
Duluth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
7/30/2012

Customer review by Dachshund3

4.0 stars 7/30/2012 by Dachshund3
by Dachshund3

One of the knives does not fit in the block.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dachshund3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female