Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

5 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

5 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

4/23/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/23/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

We were very happy with our recent purchase of the cage for our Macaw 2-K. He's happy with all his extra room and we're happy that's he's happy :)

Was this review helpful? (22) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Murphys CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Huge cage! Just what my Macaw needed!
12/25/2013

Customer review by ShellyMomma

5.0 stars 12/25/2013 by ShellyMomma
by ShellyMomma

I read that this cage was flimsy, but still decided to get it. It isn't at all! It is a very nice cage with heavy gauged steal. My Macaw bites on the cage to move around and it hasn't even left a little mark! Very happy with it. =)

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShellyMomma
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The ultimate amazon cage
1/10/2014

Customer review by BigUncleMike

5.0 stars 1/10/2014 by BigUncleMike
by BigUncleMike

Plenty big enough for more than one bird,easy assembly and well made.My bird is "the boss" in his new digs...Mike

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigUncleMike
Southfield MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great size but that's all
5/16/2014

Customer review by tattoojim2187

2.0 stars 5/16/2014 by tattoojim2187
by tattoojim2187

I love the size of the cage but that's about all. It is made very light weight for it's size. Some of the pieces came bent which would have been a problem except I was able to bend them back with my bare hands. My Blue & Gold macaw loves it but I could never put my Greenwing in it, he would destroy it in no time. The seed catchers are very flimsy and came very bent up. I am waiting on replacement now. It's a shame but for it's size it's not made for a large macaw.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tattoojim2187
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Large parrot cage
7/24/2015

Customer review by peaches

5.0 stars 7/24/2015 by peaches
by peaches

My large cockatoo Peaches just loves his new home. At first he was afraid of all the room but after about a week he plays on the. Floor af the cage with his toys, and he loves to climb the front. Of the cage I only wish it came with 2 purch my peaches dose not like to have to put his head so far down into his feed and water cups

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
peaches
Would recommend to a friend? Yes