Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 100 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

100 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

100 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
57
4 stars
28
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 stars
5
1-20 of 73 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 73 total reviews
1-20 of 73 reviews
FUN GAME
9/28/2010

Customer review by Granny2threeboys

5.0 stars 9/28/2010 by Granny2threeboys
by Granny2threeboys

I ordered this game for family out of town; and had it shipped directly to them. It was received in a timely fashion. The adults and the kids all had a good time playing it. I was told it was "hilarious". Thumbs up.

Was this review helpful? (56) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Granny2threeboys
Spokane, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Loved this game!
8/15/2010

Customer review by ugogurl

5.0 stars 8/15/2010 by ugogurl
by ugogurl

I bought this game for our family, and we all LOVE it! My daughter sometimes gets frustrated with games if she keeps "losing," but with this game, it's actually fun to wipe out! She laughs like crazy when her character gets punched, flipped, or knocked down. Lots of fun for the parents too! We often play Wipeout even when our daughter's not here or is asleep.

Was this review helpful? (40) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ugogurl
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not a bad game
7/22/2010

Customer review by CouchPotato2010

3.0 stars 7/22/2010 by CouchPotato2010
by CouchPotato2010

The concept is good and the grafix aren't to bad. When you play as one player, it is hard to beat the computer. It cheats, LOL. They only get 1 turn then there time stops. You get 3 turns, and your time continues with each turn, instead of starting over. 4 players is the best way to play this game. Some of the camera angles take time to get use to though. Most all of the games on here are from the first season. I haven't unlocked everything yet. Its not a bad game, just needs some tweeking, if they ever decide to release another version later.

Was this review helpful? (56) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CouchPotato2010
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Kids love it
8/24/2010

Customer review by bnlchick

5.0 stars 8/24/2010 by bnlchick
by bnlchick

Bought as a birthday gift for an 8 year old. He said it was the best gift he received. Even his parents like it. I think this was a good purchase, shipping was fast, and the price was good.

Was this review helpful? (30) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bnlchick
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I LOVE THIS GAME!!!!!!!
1/3/2011

Customer review by wackyjackyyy

5.0 stars 1/3/2011 by wackyjackyyy
by wackyjackyyy

This game is awesome!!!! I bought the Wii for Christmas for my boyfriend (he's 30 and I am 26) and this is by far our favorite game. It is just like the television show and if you are a fan of that, you will definitely be a fan of the game! It has us laughing as much as the show does. It can get very frustrating but at the same time its very fun to play. I would recommend this game to anyone- especially if you are looking for a more adult-like game to play (I feel like many of the games for Wii are targeted to a younger audience). Worth the money, so much fun, you won't stop playing- promise!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wackyjackyyy
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wipeout
1/16/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/16/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The grandkids love it. They play it all time.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Philadelphia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Love it!
3/29/2011

Customer review by nascarchik

5.0 stars 3/29/2011 by nascarchik
by nascarchik

I played this for the first time with a group of my friends. All of us were girls and we were laughing so hard we were crying. I bought my own copy and play it all the time with my niece's and nephew's. They all love it! Its not quite as much fun on your own, but its a blast with all 4 players.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nascarchik
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Most enjoyable family game!
4/1/2011

Customer review by MysticMom

5.0 stars 4/1/2011 by MysticMom
by MysticMom

My kids (and husband!) have never laughed so hard! They LOVE this game. Would highly recommend this game for families of all ages.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MysticMom
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wipeout is awesome
8/18/2010

Customer review by Joy46

5.0 stars 8/18/2010 by Joy46
by Joy46

it is just like being there and just as hard to play it as it is to watch it on TV, but so much fun....and the grandkids love it...

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Joy46
KCKs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/11/2010

Customer review by ShoppingmomofJandA

3.0 stars 9/11/2010 by ShoppingmomofJandA
by ShoppingmomofJandA

Fun but you don't move with this game like other Wii games. You can actually just sit in a chair and play. I was hoping it would involve using the Wii fit board to play. At least it was a cheaper price than most games.

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoppingmomofJandA
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Fun
2/9/2011

Customer review by DVDmoviewatcher

5.0 stars 2/9/2011 by DVDmoviewatcher
by DVDmoviewatcher

I'm not sure what I like more - winning or wiping out.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DVDmoviewatcher
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1/31/2011

Customer review by CarsonL

5.0 stars 1/31/2011 by CarsonL
by CarsonL

Great game. The grandkids love it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CarsonL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A Fun Game
3/10/2011

Customer review by LadybugsMommy08

4.0 stars 3/10/2011 by LadybugsMommy08
by LadybugsMommy08

This game is fun to play in groups and creates a lot of laughter! Throwing balls at opponents is not as fun because for some reason they don't always release.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadybugsMommy08
South Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Funny
3/16/2011

Customer review by 1OVAKIND

4.0 stars 3/16/2011 by 1OVAKIND
by 1OVAKIND

This was a fun game to play because I was laughing at myself half of the time but its a really fun game. It gets frustrating when Im not winning but its still just a fun game to play.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1OVAKIND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
gr8 buy
2/22/2011

Customer review by bargingal12

4.0 stars 2/22/2011 by bargingal12
by bargingal12

Fantastic, worth every cent my boys (7&4) love it. They are always laughing cause they find it so funny. I have played it too, but i'm no where as good as them.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bargingal12
nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fun for all ages
1/11/2011

Customer review by wiijust4fun

5.0 stars 1/11/2011 by wiijust4fun
by wiijust4fun

My girls had a great time playing this game. It's a little hard to figure out at first but once you get the hang of it it is almost like being on the game show without getting wet :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wiijust4fun
Eastern North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Makes everyone laugh.
1/15/2011

Customer review by C4kfumo

5.0 stars 1/15/2011 by C4kfumo
by C4kfumo

Everybody loves this game it is really fun... Everyone ends up jumping and yelling trying to win... Great for children and anyone with a good sense of humor.. The graphics aren't the best they could be but they are deal able. It's great overall.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
C4kfumo
Raeford, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
CHEAPER AT TARGET!
11/15/2011

Customer review by Cupcake719

5.0 stars 11/15/2011 by Cupcake719
by Cupcake719

I was thankful that Walmart had this in stock. It was what my grandson wanted for his birthday. However, Target had it for $10 less, but they didn't have it in stock when I needed it! I was really surprised that Walmart was more expensive!! But their customer service was superb. I ordered it online and they said they would email or text me (my choice) when it was ready. They said it would be approximately 4 hours. Well it was less than an hour! Thank you Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cupcake719
Marysville, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
FUN for the Whole Family!!*** Love it******
12/31/2010

Customer review by bellel

5.0 stars 12/31/2010 by bellel
by bellel

my four year old love to play this game with us, his brother who is 8, and my and my husband! it has so many fun courses and lots of laughs for the whole family! I highly recommend it!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bellel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fun!
11/3/2010

Customer review by acopeland

5.0 stars 11/3/2010 by acopeland
by acopeland

THis game is lots of fun - just like the show. You can only play 4 players if you have 4 Wii remotes though and since we only have 2 we cannot play a 4 player game. Also you have to play against the computer everytime (1-3 players with remotes and the 4th player would be the computer). To play an entire game takes a long time but you can choose to do individual challenges. Must play the game to unlock more characters and clothing options. It is definitely fun for the whole family.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
acopeland
Crystal River, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1-20 of 73 total reviews
1-20 of 73 reviews