Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 56 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

56 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

56 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
38
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 32 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews
Great Game
7/25/2010

Customer review by DrCrackSkillz

5.0 stars 7/25/2010 by DrCrackSkillz
by DrCrackSkillz

The 3d feature is not really that great, but the game is awesome!

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DrCrackSkillz
Scottsdale, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Best Batman game ever.
8/25/2010

Customer review by Walmart3487

5.0 stars 8/25/2010 by Walmart3487
by Walmart3487

This is the best Batman game to come out to date until the second comes out in January. Buy it you wont wont be disappointed the story is awesome and there's so much to do in the game you'll be busy forever. A++++

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Walmart3487
Macomb,MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Great price for a excellent game.
6/6/2011

Customer review by Sabre02

4.0 stars 6/6/2011 by Sabre02
by Sabre02

This game is in 3D and it works on any tv. But, I can only play about 30mins before my eyes feel strained and get a headache. Plus I hate having to wear cardboard glasses to play a game. As far as picture quality goes there is not much differance between a HD picture or 3D. I prefer HD. No eye strain,headache or glasses.

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sabre02
Whitesburg,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
No Glasses.
2/16/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 2/16/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The game is awesome. However, the site needs to change the info in the description. In the picture, it clearly states 3d glasses included. However, when I received the game in the mail, it was a red case and on the cover it says "Compatible Glasses Not Included". It was a good thing I had an extra pair of the pink and green glasses laying around...though I had to reverse which side of the glasses to look through. Other than that, everything is great.

Was this review helpful? (6) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awasome!!!!
3/25/2011

Customer review by nyctay

5.0 stars 3/25/2011 by nyctay
by nyctay

It is a great game!! Good graphics. I give this game a 10 out of 10!!~! You have to buy this game. One of the best batman game ever.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nyctay
Zanesville, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great gift,great game..my son loves it.
12/25/2013

Customer review by mikrouf

5.0 stars 12/25/2013 by mikrouf
by mikrouf

My son loved his Christmas gift

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mikrouf
Hampton,VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome Game
5/31/2011

Customer review by skepticman

5.0 stars 5/31/2011 by skepticman
by skepticman

I have never played this game on PS-3 until now.I heard it was a great game to play but, it was better than great.The game is so real and the 3-D effect is awesome and you feel everything as if you were really in the game.The map really helps out when get confused on which way to go.All in all, this is a game you will enjoy.Get It.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skepticman
WDC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Top 1000 contributor
Awsome Game
11/10/2011

Customer review by Forestman

5.0 stars 11/10/2011 by Forestman
by Forestman

I recommend this game to anyone who loves action/adventure games. The graphics are phanominal. The voices are awsome. The story is phonominal and it has a back story for the Arkham City game. The creaters did a awsome job with the game. I rated it a 9.5-10 out of 10. The only flaw I seen while playing and you see it on the cover. Batman looks way to muscular. I am sure that Bruce Wayne has more important thing to attend to then the gym.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Forestman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
best game and fast shipping...
1/6/2012

Customer review by johns1722

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by johns1722
by johns1722

i bought this game about two week ago, and got it in three days with Free shipping to store... this game IS the "Best game of the year"

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
johns1722
san diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
6/4/2012

Customer review by Ozzy76

5.0 stars 6/4/2012 by Ozzy76
by Ozzy76

This is a great game and for the value you cant beat it, wouldnt say its for begginer's

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ozzy76
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
This is a great game
11/6/2012

Customer review by monsterdan

5.0 stars 11/6/2012 by monsterdan
by monsterdan

The graphics and level of detail were very impressive. Gameplay has good variety and is fun.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
monsterdan
Pasadena, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome
11/25/2012

Customer review by mewthirteen

5.0 stars 11/25/2012 by mewthirteen
by mewthirteen

I really enjoyed this game. I would agree that this game is by far one of the best available on the ps3. I would give it a perfect 5 any day of the week. If you are on the fence buy it. You will not regret buying this game. The only negative this game could have is that you get the non game of the year edition.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mewthirteen
slc, ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Batman Game.
3/18/2011

Customer review by Abeatelectronics

5.0 stars 3/18/2011 by Abeatelectronics
by Abeatelectronics

Absolutely the best Batman game, until October 18 when Arkham city is released in the U.S. A MUST HAVE.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Abeatelectronics
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart associate
7/17/2012

Customer review by PepMark

3.0 stars 7/17/2012 by PepMark
by PepMark

More violent than I anticpated

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PepMark
San Antonio TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Really disappointed
9/21/2012

Customer review by cfino

2.0 stars 9/21/2012 by cfino
by cfino

After reading all the reviews I expected a lot more. Graphics are awesome and so is the story line bu the game is just not fun.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cfino
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
great game
3/23/2011

Customer review by killa530

5.0 stars 3/23/2011 by killa530
by killa530

Im not a fan of batman but I gave this game a chance. I am so glad I did its fun and good for all ages. I would definately reccomend this game to anyone. It will stay in my game rack for years to come.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
killa530
yuba city
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
By far the best game
8/20/2010

Customer review by ComicExpressOnline

5.0 stars 8/20/2010 by ComicExpressOnline
by ComicExpressOnline

I rented this from Gamefly, and I was BLOWN AWAY! The game itself was fantastic, I loved the Joker scenes. Now with it in 3D, it just has to be bought!

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ComicExpressOnline
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Addicting, Very Addicting
5/4/2011

Customer review by SternRulesBabaBooey

5.0 stars 5/4/2011 by SternRulesBabaBooey
by SternRulesBabaBooey

Good game, not for children at all. My wife hates it because I can't stop playing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SternRulesBabaBooey
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Great game.
1/5/2012

Customer review by ironmanchipolini

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by ironmanchipolini
by ironmanchipolini

a some game, graphics like no one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ironmanchipolini
El Paso, TX.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
My son says "Love It!"
10/13/2012

Customer review by ogrvity

5.0 stars 10/13/2012 by ogrvity
by ogrvity

Birthday party ended hours ago and this is all he's done since then. I think it was the right choice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ogrvity
Portage Lakes, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews