Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great dog gate!
4/16/2011

Customer review by SwooshesMom

5.0 stars 4/16/2011 by SwooshesMom
by SwooshesMom

We needed a gate to keep our 55 lb dog out of the upstairs (where the cat is) and this gate does the job. If installed properly it is solid and locks well - and is easy enough to open. We used the double-sided stickers to attach it to our walls. They aren't moving. I figure when the time comes to remove them we'll probably use heat and/or nail polish remover.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SwooshesMom
Columbia, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Gate review
6/3/2010

Customer review by Stan871

5.0 stars 6/3/2010 by Stan871
by Stan871

I am very satisified with this product. My wife thinks it's too hard to open if you set it up according to the instructions, so I didn't set the top very tight and now it opens with just a lift on the gate and still keeps out the pets or grandkids where they shouldn't go. I recommend it to anyone! We've had it over a month and it's still working great.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stan871
Sycamore, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Wonderful pet gate
7/18/2012

Customer review by roxiru

5.0 stars 7/18/2012 by roxiru
by roxiru

This gate looks good. It is easy to install. I bought it to keep my cats out of the bedroom. It's high enough that they can not jump over it. The bars are close enough where they can squeeze through.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
roxiru
Oakton, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice with easy installation.
2/17/2013

Customer review by Rkkeller8

5.0 stars 2/17/2013 by Rkkeller8
by Rkkeller8

I liked this extra tall gate so much I bought a second one! It is really tall and well made. It takes a few minutes to install and I would recommend using the "screw in" method over the "tape" method for more security and so it can't just be pushed down. It opens and closes easily and really works well. It swings shut from either direction and does not have an option to stay open. I wanted to mention this as I had to add a string with a hook to make it stay open. I need to add that even though it says it fits from 28" to 32", it really should be fits 28" or it looks bad unless you buy an extension piece. I say "looks bad" as the gate itself is about 26" and any doorway larger than that, mine was 32" only the 2 bolts on each side show. So you have a nice looking gate in the middle of the doorway with possibly 6" of bolts showing on the sides. Once you order the smallest extension piece it looks perfect but that's an extra $30. I did it for one of my 2 gates but not the other one yet. Still a very nice sturdy gate and well worth it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rkkeller8
Ewing, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
This is the gate I have been needing.
4/3/2013

Customer review by Careeves

5.0 stars 4/3/2013 by Careeves
by Careeves

Once I placed my order the item shipped quicker than had expected. This gate is perfect. If you have ever had a dog that was able to get trough other gates this one will do the trick. It is tall enough so the dog will not be able to get over the gate and cannot squeeze through the spindles. This is a great buy for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Careeves
Panama City, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect to keep my lab in his room...
6/5/2013

Customer review by Liml

5.0 stars 6/5/2013 by Liml
by Liml

Sturdy, tall and dependable so far. Keeps my lab in his room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Liml
St. Louis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.