Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Super Soft & Great Fit
5/5/2010

Customer review by Bunnyrat

5.0 stars 5/5/2010 by Bunnyrat
by Bunnyrat

I purchased all three colors in store today - pink, red and blue 3 shirts for $12. The shirts runs true to size for large (12-14), very flattering taper in on side as you can see on model with darkest color at bottom (slimming for me). Hits just right at hip I am 5'3". Have not washed yet so cannot rate on shrinkage although tag says 100% organic cotton and shrink resistant.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bunnyrat
Irving, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
excellent purchase
5/15/2010

Customer review by kris85

5.0 stars 5/15/2010 by kris85
by kris85

i bought all 3 colors of this shirt online. they fit very well, slimming, perfect length, true to size. i wish they came in more colors.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kris85
glassboro, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Really cute
6/3/2010

Customer review by kbrown1706

5.0 stars 6/3/2010 by kbrown1706
by kbrown1706

this is a really cute shirt, but it is made a little cheap and loses shape/stretches out easily, but im glad i bought it and i may buy the blue one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kbrown1706
westportsmouth ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love love love
6/7/2010

Customer review by Golddigger55

5.0 stars 6/7/2010 by Golddigger55
by Golddigger55

This is a great tee for summer. It is super soft and the fit is great. And organic cotton for $4? SCORE! Got it pink and blue. Holds shape in wash and does not shrink. You should totally but this top!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Golddigger55
Harvard, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
soft, great fit and value !
6/10/2010

Customer review by farmgal64

5.0 stars 6/10/2010 by farmgal64
by farmgal64

very pleased with this tee. Very soft cotton, great fit, and excellent value. Would purchase in other colors if were available.!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
farmgal64
Seaford, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Really cute T
6/5/2010

Customer review by PunkysMom79

4.0 stars 6/5/2010 by PunkysMom79
by PunkysMom79

I purchased this shirt in pink from my local store. The fabric is very soft and it washes very well, it does not get shorter and wider after you wash it. It is stretchy so you have use a little care when washing and drying. Super cute with capris or more polished with some great beads. If wish I had gotten other colors.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PunkysMom79
Oologah, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
cute
6/19/2010

Customer review by ilovenicole

4.0 stars 6/19/2010 by ilovenicole
by ilovenicole

Cute ,soft tee shirt. True to size. Think I paid four bucks for it! Would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ilovenicole
pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Value
5/28/2010

Customer review by Happyshoppinggirl

4.0 stars 5/28/2010 by Happyshoppinggirl
by Happyshoppinggirl

I thought this top was great. Have paid much more for the same kind of product. Washes well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Happyshoppinggirl
Hazlet, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Tee Shirt
5/19/2010

Customer review by CuteNCheap

3.0 stars 5/19/2010 by CuteNCheap
by CuteNCheap

All what you expect from a tee.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CuteNCheap
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
don't bother buying
6/9/2010

Customer review by achors

2.0 stars 6/9/2010 by achors
by achors

This shirt is way to thin, I uase it for a night shirt.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
achors
Shelbyville, IN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month