Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 78 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

78 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

78 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
49
4 stars
15
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 stars
4
1-20 of 64 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 64 total reviews
1-20 of 64 reviews
exceptional
2/13/2011

Customer review by kitkat38

5.0 stars 2/13/2011 by kitkat38
by kitkat38

the photo does not do justice to this product.it makes a room shine!!! i and my daughter love it in her all pink room.even her dad liked it!! the colors come to life as not seen in the photo.i would reccomend it to anyone who is thinking about buying it.

Was this review helpful? (33) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kitkat38
madison,wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice Comforter
7/20/2010

Customer review by AnaZ85

5.0 stars 7/20/2010 by AnaZ85
by AnaZ85

Not only this comforter set was extremely cheap it was delivered to me for free super fast. I ordered queen which had 2 pillowcases and 2 shams, fitted sheet and flat sheet, plus the comforter. I'm a purple color lover so I love the way my room looks. I only forgot one thing. There is no bedskirt so now I have to buy one :(. Other than that Walmart full field my expectations big time on this one.

Was this review helpful? (29) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AnaZ85
Delray Beach, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Comforter set
10/5/2010

Customer review by GadetJunkyNYC1

5.0 stars 10/5/2010 by GadetJunkyNYC1
by GadetJunkyNYC1

Love this set it is a true purple and all sheets and pillow cases are included great value and price!

Was this review helpful? (23) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GadetJunkyNYC1
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Happy!!!
5/24/2011

Customer review by tena1975

5.0 stars 5/24/2011 by tena1975
by tena1975

I bought this set for my 9 yo daughter and she just loves it! I love the bright colors and the value is great. The comforter was a little thinner than I would have liked, but my girl was thrilled about it, and really that is all that matters to me. How long it will hold up, only time will tell. I am happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tena1975
Wiesbaden, Germany/Fort Lewis, Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
bed in a bag
4/12/2011

Customer review by hotmamma57

5.0 stars 4/12/2011 by hotmamma57
by hotmamma57

this was a birthday presant for my daoghter she loves it but pillow cases had rip in them and comforter had what looked like it was mendedit showes but she love the color thank you

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hotmamma57
humble tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute, colorful and great price.
8/18/2010

Customer review by BGonzo

4.0 stars 8/18/2010 by BGonzo
by BGonzo

My 10 year old girl loves her new green painted room and purple bed sheets.

Was this review helpful? (7) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BGonzo
Highland, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great product
4/3/2011

Customer review by ycvpie

5.0 stars 4/3/2011 by ycvpie
by ycvpie

this set comes with 1 sham, 1 pillow case, 1 fitted, 1 flat and 1 comfortor. I love the purple color. This is a great set for a twin size bed. I'm very satisfied with my product.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ycvpie
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great bed set!
7/25/2011

Customer review by acidovrd

5.0 stars 7/25/2011 by acidovrd
by acidovrd

I bought this for my 9 year old daughter. I was extremely happy when we removed it from the package. The comforter is thick and plush and the sheets weren't your typical low thread count that is often included in bed-in-a-bag sets. The set looks just like the set in the picture and was very true to size. Great value for the price!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
acidovrd
Colorado Springs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I <3 THIS
6/23/2011

Customer review by Jewels526

5.0 stars 6/23/2011 by Jewels526
by Jewels526

I love this we just re-did my room and it looks great next to my bright blue and green walls :) it makes my room SHINE! :) it meets all my expectations :)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jewels526
Glendale, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/13/2011

Customer review by Leahcastle

5.0 stars 8/13/2011 by Leahcastle
by Leahcastle

I love the design you don't find much purple bedding my only disappointment is the sheets are not soft. I am hoping after a few washings they will soften up. Even my 200 count cheap sheets are softer

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Leahcastle
Concord, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bright colors and comfy comforter
3/1/2012

Customer review by BrandNewMom

5.0 stars 3/1/2012 by BrandNewMom
by BrandNewMom

I like this bedspread a lot, and the sheets are nice too - very satiny, and my daughter loves them. Makes her feel like a princess. I didn't look closely enough when I bought this and had expected a bed-skirt to come with the set (which of course it does NOT include), but I really don't miss it. The comforter hangs low enough on my daughter's bed that it doesn't look bad at all without the skirt. I took the pillow shams, took out the stitching and remade them into a curtain panel to top the yellow curtains on the window. All in all, a nice, bright bed-set that looks very nice in a purple room. Both my daughter and I are very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BrandNewMom
Harrisonburg, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty, But wont stay on bed.
5/8/2012

Customer review by Mommax9

3.0 stars 5/8/2012 by Mommax9
by Mommax9

I Love purple, That is why i bought this. It is very pretty and feels nice also. The only thing i do not like is that it does not fit the bed snug. It's loose and twisting and turning while sleeping in the bed pulls the sheets off. So constantly having to try and pull the sheets back on.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommax9
North East, Md.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per month
12/22/2010

Customer review by Momof2MandM

5.0 stars 12/22/2010 by Momof2MandM
by Momof2MandM

My daughter loves her new bedding, I only wish it came with a bed skirt but for the price I can not complain about that.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momof2MandM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/22/2011

Customer review by 57philip

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by 57philip
by 57philip

Shipment arrived ahead of schedule. Notification of arrival was prompt. Very well packaged.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
57philip
Bremerton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
this is a very nice product
7/11/2012

Customer review by GroovinMom

5.0 stars 7/11/2012 by GroovinMom
by GroovinMom

the comforter is thick, sheets are generous size, fitted sheet was a little big for my full size mattress. My only complaint is that my purple bedsheets and pillow cases have large black polka dots on them, these are not shown on the picture online, I would have preferred the sheets pictured, not the ones I received, but I will keep them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GroovinMom
Vernon Hills, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Brightens Room
10/26/2010

Customer review by Tbear9

5.0 stars 10/26/2010 by Tbear9
by Tbear9

Love Love purple! And this combo of stripes and solids and plaid and dots is not too much! Really brightens up the room. Comfortor is warm without being hot! Love It !

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tbear9
Lubbock TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful, durable and a great bargain!
12/3/2010

Customer review by Lynnie53

5.0 stars 12/3/2010 by Lynnie53
by Lynnie53

The bed-in-a-bag is better than described. The color is very rich and beautiful, the fabric is quite durable, and it was an excellent bargain. The comforter is very warm. It makes it so easy to make the bed in a hurry and have it look nice and neat with very little effort. It is easy to wash and comes out looking great. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lynnie53
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Bedding
7/17/2012

Customer review by StudentNoMoney

5.0 stars 7/17/2012 by StudentNoMoney
by StudentNoMoney

This is a great bed in a bag. The colors pop and are vibrant. I'm not a fan of the sheets so I bought a darker purple sheet set from Walmart which I think matches so much better. It's comfy and true to it's size.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StudentNoMoney
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love this set!
7/7/2011

Customer review by tltfaas1

5.0 stars 7/7/2011 by tltfaas1
by tltfaas1

My boyfriend painted my bedroom a light purple a few years ago but my comforter set was brown! I needed something in purple and inexpensive so I ordered this set. It was delivered in a neat plastic bag. The components held up after washing and they look great on my bed. I highly recommended this bed in a bag.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tltfaas1
Southern, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/15/2012

Customer review by kmfglt

5.0 stars 9/15/2012 by kmfglt
by kmfglt

Just the right shade of purple for my ravens theme bedroom, and it is not too girlie or too masculine

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kmfglt
Hagerstown, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 64 total reviews
1-20 of 64 reviews