Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

20 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

20 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

70%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-18 of 18 total reviews
70%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

5/10/2011

Customer review by momoffiveinmalta

4.0 stars 5/10/2011 by momoffiveinmalta
by momoffiveinmalta

Great set for boys- got this for my sons bunks- one full and one twin. My complaint is that the picture shows the shams having the royal blue circles on them. However, the full set had shams with only gray circles while the twin did have the blue. I did keep the set because overall it is nice, but am disappointed as I picked the set because my sons favorite color is blue, and I also really wanted to have the sets match perfectly. The look and feel of the material is nice- good and soft and my boys love them. The shams also opened on the side instead of the back which I found strange, so the pillows kind of peek out the end a little, but not too bad. Overall, satisfied, but not overjoyed.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momoffiveinmalta
Malta,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent purchase
4/1/2011

Customer review by krblume

5.0 stars 4/1/2011 by krblume
by krblume

I purchased this item for my 8yr old son and he loves it! He has a queen size bed and it fits perfect and the quality is great! In the picture online it looks like the dots shine a little bit, but they really don't. But for a boys room I'm glad they don't shine. So happy I bought this!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
krblume
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Deceiving
4/24/2011

Customer review by AriaSpirit

4.0 stars 4/24/2011 by AriaSpirit
by AriaSpirit

Everything was okay except the pillow cases. They only had light gray circles, no blue or dark gray in sight. I bought a queen. (Doesn't recommend unless you don't care about your pillow case, I care.)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AriaSpirit
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
not what it seem to be
8/28/2010

Customer review by madhashell

1.0 stars 8/28/2010 by madhashell
by madhashell

It do not look like this picture well at least not in a twin size so unhappy with this product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
madhashell
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Nice set
7/16/2011

Customer review by bookr2good

5.0 stars 7/16/2011 by bookr2good
by bookr2good

It works perfect in my sons room, The colors are really nice and the cover is thick enough for az.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bookr2good
Buckeye az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great price for everything you need!
12/8/2011

Customer review by gardenmomof3

5.0 stars 12/8/2011 by gardenmomof3
by gardenmomof3

I bought this for my 12 and 7-yr-old sons to go on their new wooden loft bunk beds. Looks great! The color is true to the internet picture, although the "pillow shams" are not alike. One has some blue dots and the other has all gray dots. It's not a big deal, and my boys like it that way. The set came with a bedskirt, too, although I cannot use it on a bunk bed. Great bedding for a fair price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gardenmomof3
Mauriceville, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great new bedding
3/14/2011

Customer review by mom56379

5.0 stars 3/14/2011 by mom56379
by mom56379

The set was perfect for my son & his new look for his bedroom. It has cool colors, looks nice and the quality was impressive too. He Loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mom56379
st cloud MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/13/2011

Customer review by strawberry9

5.0 stars 3/13/2011 by strawberry9
by strawberry9

Nice set for boys,purchased two. Good price,my boys love it. Plan to purchase royal blue sheet sets to accent comforter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
strawberry9
ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great buy for a kids room.
8/27/2011

Customer review by iluv2shop1

5.0 stars 8/27/2011 by iluv2shop1
by iluv2shop1

I bought this comforter set in a twin for my son (12) and we both love it. The colors are great and what we expected. It was worth the money that we paid.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iluv2shop1
Enid, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/5/2011

Customer review by nanik

5.0 stars 10/5/2011 by nanik
by nanik

bought this for my 11 year old grandson, and he just loves it. very nice quality

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nanik
fresno, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Boy's Bedding
11/14/2010

Customer review by ThriftyShopper4Home

5.0 stars 11/14/2010 by ThriftyShopper4Home
by ThriftyShopper4Home

Purchased this product for my 10 year old son... perfect for the in-between years, comforter has a nice feel to it; coloring is good; quality appears good to set although the comforter seems a little short in length and the pillow sham on the twin size seems a bit small; the sheet set fits neatly.... overall a fine product. Gives nice appearance to a boy's room...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThriftyShopper4Home
Goldsboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
what you see is not what you get
9/21/2010

Customer review by ALL4SOCCER

4.0 stars 9/21/2010 by ALL4SOCCER
by ALL4SOCCER

the product you see in the picture is not the product you get. The design is off, way off. The one I was sent has one blue line through the bottom.It does not look at all like picture.As far as quality, the material feels good, but very disappointed in pattern change.I actually based the room design off this products and am having to change bed set now. I am taking it back.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ALL4SOCCER
Glenn Heights, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
overall good!
10/21/2011

Customer review by browneyedgirl719

4.0 stars 10/21/2011 by browneyedgirl719
by browneyedgirl719

was a good addition to my sons room.....it is polyester so if you have pets like we do the hair sticks to it...my sons cat sleeps on his bed so it gets pretty hairy........the pillow case is not blue like the picture it is gray , i would have liked it a lot more if it was blue.....but overall it is good for the price and looks great.......

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
browneyedgirl719
virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
its a quick fix
10/5/2010

Customer review by texasgirl30

4.0 stars 10/5/2010 by texasgirl30
by texasgirl30

overall if you would like a quick fix to a room then this will be good if u dnt want to spend alot of money. it comes with everything. i got it for my 13 yr old sons room. we liked it ok but i suggest to go up a size if you purchase this. he has a full bed and the sheets fit ok but the shams and the comforter run small.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
texasgirl30
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/28/2011

Customer review by ddsNM

4.0 stars 9/28/2011 by ddsNM
by ddsNM

Great cool fabric, very light yet warm enough for my son. The only complaint is that the sham is all grey dots on the twin size. The picture makes it look like it has blue dots. There is only one section of blue dots on the comforter. My son still loves it. We bought him the exact blue set of sets from walmart to add more color. Looks great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ddsNM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/6/2011

Customer review by lourdes818

4.0 stars 8/6/2011 by lourdes818
by lourdes818

i liked the comforter however the pillowcases did not have the blue dots the picture shows. if the pillowcases had the actual printing from the display image i`d be satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lourdes818
elizabeth, nj
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
DO NOT BUY
9/2/2010

Customer review by shorty3673

1.0 stars 9/2/2010 by shorty3673
by shorty3673

This product doesn't actually look like the picture or follow the written product description. Don't waste you time. I had the first one sent back and the same thing came the second time around. I tried to upload the picture of what it actually looks like but conveniently it put some dark orange tinge to the photo making it unclear. All the pieces are included though. Maybe you'll like what you receive instead but it's definitely not what you see in the picture.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shorty3673
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
9/29/2011

Customer review by Ty81

1.0 stars 9/29/2011 by Ty81
by Ty81

I was highly disappointed because I was expecting to receive the sham shown. I really wanted that one because I'm doing a sonic the hedgehog themed room for my son and thought this would look cool. The set I got only had the blue dots on the comforter and the sham was all dark grey dots. When put together the blue dots seem really out of place. If you don't care about that sort of thing by all means get it, but if you're like me you can take your chances and gamble on whether you will get what you are paying for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ty81
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day