Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 564 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

564 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

5 stars
306
4 stars
148
3 stars
51
2 stars
27
1 stars
32
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 467 total reviews
Exceded my expectations
6/25/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Such an amazing value for 35 bux!!! More gorgeous in person...two shams, 2 pillow cases, comforter, fitted and flat sheets that are soft and high quality. A must buy!!

Was this review helpful? (336) (30)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Havertown,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Beautiful set
4/12/2011

Customer review by legalnana

5.0 stars by legalnana

Im very pleased with this set, it's very soft. The colors are more vibrate then the picture. I also bought curtain panels and bed skirt and it was just a perfect match.

Was this review helpful? (204) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
legalnana
New Port Richey, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
What a Value!
7/13/2010

Customer review by kzsellz

5.0 stars by kzsellz

This comforter set is as cute as it looks...bright and white. It is very lightweight which is just what we wanted since we live in a warm weather climate year round. Based on the description, I wasn't sure that the queen size actually came with *two* shams and pillow cases vs just one - but it did. My daughter was the one who picked it out, and she really likes it!

Was this review helpful? (142) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kzsellz
Southern Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
5/23/2011

Customer review by hoppyreturner

5.0 stars by hoppyreturner

The bedding is great! So soft and machine washable! The colors are exactly as shown online. Very satisfied. I can't say enough good things about our experience.

Was this review helpful? (103) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
hoppyreturner
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Purple, Bright, & Unique!! Everything she love.
5/20/2011

Customer review by BusySurf

5.0 stars by BusySurf

My daughter absolutely oved this bedding set! She couldn't wait to place it on her bed. Although the full-sized set appeared smaller than expected, I wouldn't pass the opportunity to purchase another.

Was this review helpful? (42) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BusySurf
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful colors
3/2/2011

Customer review by Animechick37

5.0 stars by Animechick37

I ordered this set for my pre-teen daughter who wanted something a little more sophisticated, but still fun. The colors are vary vibrant, and the quality is decent. The item held up to washing without fading as I have seen with other Walmart bedding.

Was this review helpful? (32) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Animechick37
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
beautifull
12/5/2010

Customer review by neldavid

5.0 stars by neldavid

soft, real colors, beautifull.. lovet!

Was this review helpful? (33) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
neldavid
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
georgious ideam
10/31/2010

Customer review by kohlerc

5.0 stars by kohlerc

I bought this for my 14 yr old daughter. We love it, its so beautiful. Its so comfortable and soft. The colors are great, and it looks so clean. I would recomend this to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (26) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kohlerc
lima
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
colorful and lively but not overdone
5/23/2011

Customer review by FlirtNSkillz

5.0 stars by FlirtNSkillz

The sheets were pretty rough so i washed it first and it softened a bit so that was okay....my 12 and 13 year old loves their new comforter and their new room...i played with the colors of the comforter and got rugs and lamps and bins for storage to match...it's their colorful garden room!

Was this review helpful? (26) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
FlirtNSkillz
Lansing, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bedding
4/18/2011

Customer review by NewFloralBedding

3.0 stars by NewFloralBedding

I purchased the Queen size and it was really sized for a double bed. The sides don't quite cover the mattress if you pull it to the back. I see why in the picture they have it down and folded back. I wish they sold it in a king I would buy that for my queen and I'm sure it would be a better fit. If you have a double, buy the queen. The material and such has a wonderful feel to it and the pattern is just as it is pictured. I like the product, just not the sizing. I also wish Wal-Mart would list accessories with the product so you don't have to go hunting for them. Such as bed skirt, carpets, curtains, accent pillows....

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NewFloralBedding
Ft. Myers, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Funky
5/25/2011

Customer review by brmsbm

4.0 stars by brmsbm

I really like this for my daughter's room. My only complaint would be that it is pretty light. She will need some extra blankets this winter!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
brmsbm
Minot, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
comforter and sheets
12/2/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars by An anonymous customer

The comforter is awesome.... the sheets leave a bit to be desired. they dont stay on the bed and they are very slick. Daughter says it irritates her skin. But the Comforter and the Shams are wonderful. Completely different texture and softness than with the sheets. So buy it for the comforter and shams but buy different sheets.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
seattle wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I Love It!
5/5/2013

Customer review by msfleming

5.0 stars by msfleming

I wanted a bright room and this works well for me, I love it. Just be careful when washing it the colors will fade so use some type of detergent that will help like Woolite. I just wished it came with a bedskirt...

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
msfleming
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this bedding
9/10/2011

Customer review by carby411

5.0 stars by carby411

I have a queen size bed and the bedding fits perfectly. The colors are very vibrant.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
carby411
Lubbock, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/15/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Great I love it makes my room look so bright and I added curtains to match the colors from the flowers

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Multi-Floral Bed in a Bag Bedding Set
3/18/2011

Customer review by gsbrown7

3.0 stars by gsbrown7

This bed-in-a-bag is really colorful and attractive, however the cover is not big enough for the mattress. It just barely hangs over the side of the mattress and should be larger or have a bed skirt included.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
gsbrown7
Asheboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful!
12/18/2010

Customer review by SongBird2

5.0 stars by SongBird2

This bedding set is beautiful and bright, and for such a great value! I'd recommend buying it on rollback asap. I love this set and the price is almost too good to be true!

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SongBird2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful...but beware of the sheets
5/17/2011

Customer review by aperson3

5.0 stars by aperson3

The comforter is beautiful and soft. I love it. But sheets feel like sandpaper. Expect to buy new sheets to match.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
aperson3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful and soft
10/29/2011

Customer review by Alisiah

5.0 stars by Alisiah

Pretty set and soft. The comforter is the perfect thickness and the fitted sheet fits perfectly on my twin mattress. Absolutely love this! Also there is a perfect bed skirt online also that will match this bed set. So if you need a bedskirt for 5 or 10 dollars you can add that to it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Alisiah
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
7/22/2010

Customer review by 1boy3girls

5.0 stars by 1boy3girls

I absolutly love this comforter set and so does my 8 yr old daughter who picked it out. The style, price and overall feel can't be beat. The colors are fun and girlie without being to grown up. I is a very nice addition to my daughters new room and it arrived just a day or two after I ordered it. Once again walmart. com has exceeded my expectations.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
1boy3girls
mo val calif
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 467 total reviews