Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 610 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

610 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

610 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
332
4 stars
155
3 stars
57
2 stars
30
1 stars
36
1-20 of 512 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 512 total reviews
1-20 of 512 reviews
Beautiful set
4/12/2011

Customer review by legalnana

5.0 stars 4/12/2011 by legalnana
by legalnana

Im very pleased with this set, it's very soft. The colors are more vibrate then the picture. I also bought curtain panels and bed skirt and it was just a perfect match.

Was this review helpful? (228) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
legalnana
New Port Richey, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
colorful and lively but not overdone
5/23/2011

Customer review by FlirtNSkillz

5.0 stars 5/23/2011 by FlirtNSkillz
by FlirtNSkillz

The sheets were pretty rough so i washed it first and it softened a bit so that was okay....my 12 and 13 year old loves their new comforter and their new room...i played with the colors of the comforter and got rugs and lamps and bins for storage to match...it's their colorful garden room!

Was this review helpful? (31) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FlirtNSkillz
Lansing, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I Love It!
5/5/2013

Customer review by msfleming

5.0 stars 5/5/2013 by msfleming
by msfleming

I wanted a bright room and this works well for me, I love it. Just be careful when washing it the colors will fade so use some type of detergent that will help like Woolite. I just wished it came with a bedskirt...

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
msfleming
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Purple, Bright, & Unique!! Everything she love.
5/20/2011

Customer review by BusySurf

5.0 stars 5/20/2011 by BusySurf
by BusySurf

My daughter absolutely oved this bedding set! She couldn't wait to place it on her bed. Although the full-sized set appeared smaller than expected, I wouldn't pass the opportunity to purchase another.

Was this review helpful? (50) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BusySurf
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this bedding
9/10/2011

Customer review by carby411

5.0 stars 9/10/2011 by carby411
by carby411

I have a queen size bed and the bedding fits perfectly. The colors are very vibrant.

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
carby411
Lubbock, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful bedding
7/1/2014

Customer review by Barfields101

5.0 stars 7/1/2014 by Barfields101
by Barfields101
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We bought this set for our daughters room and it is perfect. The colors are vibrant just like the picture. Also for a bed in a bag set the material is extremely comfortable. We pulled the lime green as an accent color and couldn't be happier with the way it turned out.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Barfields101
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful and soft
10/29/2011

Customer review by Alisiah

5.0 stars 10/29/2011 by Alisiah
by Alisiah
Top 1000 contributor

Pretty set and soft. The comforter is the perfect thickness and the fitted sheet fits perfectly on my twin mattress. Absolutely love this! Also there is a perfect bed skirt online also that will match this bed set. So if you need a bedskirt for 5 or 10 dollars you can add that to it.

Was this review helpful? (11) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Alisiah
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
beautifull
12/5/2010

Customer review by neldavid

5.0 stars 12/5/2010 by neldavid
by neldavid

soft, real colors, beautifull.. lovet!

Was this review helpful? (36) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
neldavid
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great bedding for the price
1/30/2012

Customer review by chickenfarmgirl

5.0 stars 1/30/2012 by chickenfarmgirl
by chickenfarmgirl

We moved into a tiny little cave of an apartment while my husband is going to med school. I ordered this set in hopes that it would brighten up the bedroom, and it did just that! Although it felt risky, I ended up going with green curtains because most purple curtains are too blue to match correctly. We have gotten DOZENS of compliments on this bedding. (including our landlord!) Works great for people like us in the caribbean!

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chickenfarmgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GORGEOUS.... VIBRANT... SOFT...
9/8/2013

Customer review by micheluelue

5.0 stars 9/8/2013 by micheluelue
by micheluelue
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

THIS IS WORTH THE PRICE IT IS BEAUTIFUL THE COLORS ARE BRING AND VIBRANT... I WASHED IT BEFORE PUTTING IT ON THE BED AND IT CAME OUT PERFECT... BEST OF ALL IT SOFT AND NOT VERY THICK SO YOU CANT USE IT DURING SUMMER AND IT WONT BE TO WARM.... MY DAUGHTER LOVES IT.... OH AND THE PURPLE SIDE IS JUST AS BEAUTIFUL AS THE WHITE FLOWER SIDE...

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
micheluelue
orlando fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A little lightweight but perfect for summer
6/18/2014

Customer review by shannalee4u

4.0 stars 6/18/2014 by shannalee4u
by shannalee4u
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Cute, vibrant set. We host foreign exchange students and this has worked well. We got heavy blanket to ad warmth and the girls seem very happy. HINT: buying two sets at once was around $65. If you buy one on it's own, it is about $44. Great value when you buy two. Didn't wash the comforter yet but the sheets came out nice.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shannalee4u
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
8/15/2011

Customer review by activegirl

4.0 stars 8/15/2011 by activegirl
by activegirl

The bedding and sheets are not of the highest quality by any means but the colors are true to what you see online - very bright and vibrant. For the price the quality is pretty much what I expected. Love that the sheets, shams and comforter all come together and fit the full size bed perfectly. The room looks great!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
activegirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing comforter for my 10yr old daughter
8/24/2013

Customer review by pomonamama

5.0 stars 8/24/2013 by pomonamama
by pomonamama
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The comforter material is so soft and snugly. The colors are vibrant. Couldn't be happier with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pomonamama
Pomona, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Brought the whole space together
8/10/2014

Customer review by Formula1babe

5.0 stars 8/10/2014 by Formula1babe
by Formula1babe

I fell in love with thus set online and after nit being able to find it in stores, I ordered it. It came within a few days! I washed it before making the bed, the colors are very true to the picture and there was no bleeding over. I can't wait to see my little girl's face when she sees her room.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Formula1babe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing!!
6/30/2011

Customer review by Lolaaaa

5.0 stars 6/30/2011 by Lolaaaa
by Lolaaaa

I decided to redecorate my room..this set it's amazing..so colorful :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lolaaaa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Comforter is so soft and comfy
12/11/2013

Customer review by melska99

5.0 stars 12/11/2013 by melska99
by melska99
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Personally I think the sheets are a little ugly, but I LOVE the comforter, and it's so soft and comfortable....great to snuggle up in at bedtime. I got this for my daughters bedroom and I love it so much, I want to sleep in it. (c:

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
melska99
St. Augustine, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exceded my expectations
6/25/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/25/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Such an amazing value for 35 bux!!! More gorgeous in person...two shams, 2 pillow cases, comforter, fitted and flat sheets that are soft and high quality. A must buy!!

Was this review helpful? (351) (32)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Havertown,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Beautiful colors
3/2/2011

Customer review by Animechick37

5.0 stars 3/2/2011 by Animechick37
by Animechick37

I ordered this set for my pre-teen daughter who wanted something a little more sophisticated, but still fun. The colors are vary vibrant, and the quality is decent. The item held up to washing without fading as I have seen with other Walmart bedding.

Was this review helpful? (34) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Animechick37
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
What a Value!
7/13/2010

Customer review by kzsellz

5.0 stars 7/13/2010 by kzsellz
by kzsellz

This comforter set is as cute as it looks...bright and white. It is very lightweight which is just what we wanted since we live in a warm weather climate year round. Based on the description, I wasn't sure that the queen size actually came with *two* shams and pillow cases vs just one - but it did. My daughter was the one who picked it out, and she really likes it!

Was this review helpful? (152) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kzsellz
Southern Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bedding
4/18/2011

Customer review by NewFloralBedding

3.0 stars 4/18/2011 by NewFloralBedding
by NewFloralBedding

I purchased the Queen size and it was really sized for a double bed. The sides don't quite cover the mattress if you pull it to the back. I see why in the picture they have it down and folded back. I wish they sold it in a king I would buy that for my queen and I'm sure it would be a better fit. If you have a double, buy the queen. The material and such has a wonderful feel to it and the pattern is just as it is pictured. I like the product, just not the sizing. I also wish Wal-Mart would list accessories with the product so you don't have to go hunting for them. Such as bed skirt, carpets, curtains, accent pillows....

Was this review helpful? (26) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NewFloralBedding
Ft. Myers, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 512 total reviews
1-20 of 512 reviews