Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Worth the Price
5/1/2011

Customer review by Tricky2U

4.0 stars 5/1/2011 by Tricky2U
by Tricky2U

Needed something for a 40" TV, but not flat to the floor. Looks good, happy with it!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tricky2U
Plainfield, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/3/2011

Customer review by ElJo0801

4.0 stars 6/3/2011 by ElJo0801
by ElJo0801

I have had this TV stand for about a week and a half now. It was easy to put together, sturdy enough for the equipment I have and looks great in my home!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ElJo0801
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
7/16/2011

Customer review by RavenBlack

4.0 stars 7/16/2011 by RavenBlack
by RavenBlack

I just got this yesterday and assembled it this morning. Pretty easy process, once i started to think "simple", not complicated. Haven't put it "to the test" yet...as far as actually putting my TV on it....my living room is fairly small, and strapping it to a wall isn't a possibility...some thinking to do now...but the unit looks good and seems fairly solid

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RavenBlack
Woodsfield, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great piece
12/23/2011

Customer review by SunnyKC

5.0 stars 12/23/2011 by SunnyKC
by SunnyKC

I was looking for something to meld my new flat screen TV with my antique oak and other wood furniture. This did the trick well. It is dark enough to work with the TV but not so modern-looking to clash with the wood in the rest of the room. I'm glad I picked this piece.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SunnyKC
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just what we were looking for!
1/18/2012

Customer review by georgesshopper

5.0 stars 1/18/2012 by georgesshopper
by georgesshopper

This was so easy to put together. It took the hubby and me less than an hour. It's very sturdy, attractive, and will fit just right in the small space we have for it. I like that it has two panels in the back to conceal all the unsightly wires and cables.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
georgesshopper
Albany, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/6/2012

Customer review by reginia01

5.0 stars 4/6/2012 by reginia01
by reginia01

This product was very simple to assemble. I didn't have any problem what so ever. It is also of good quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
reginia01
Moultrie, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day