Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 63 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

63 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

63 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
39
4 stars
20
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 47 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 47 total reviews
1-20 of 47 reviews
4/24/2011

Customer review by FrecklesandBeans

5.0 stars 4/24/2011 by FrecklesandBeans
by FrecklesandBeans

I purchased this rug to go along w/the Loft Style Gipsy bedding for my daughter's 10th birthday present. It matches perfectly. Great value for the size of the rug. I have already vaccuumed over it and it doesn't slip or slide on the hardwood floor. It lays flat on the floor..no problems with it being curled up on the ends. Love it!!

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FrecklesandBeans
Memphis, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Grand daughter loves it
10/4/2010

Customer review by madbull

5.0 stars 10/4/2010 by madbull
by madbull

I ordered this rug for my grand daughter's room and she absolutely loves it. The rug was quite a bit larger than I expected, but it was great because it fits in her room beautifully. She is doing her room in a PEACE SIGN theme and was thrilled with this very rare and hard to find rug. Thanks Walmart you did it again!

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
madbull
milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/25/2011

Customer review by KShoegal

4.0 stars 4/25/2011 by KShoegal
by KShoegal

My daughter loves this carpet, she really got into Peace signs and this was the perfect addition to her room. It matched her decor perfectly and for the price I think it was surprisingly a nice size.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KShoegal
Glen Burnie, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice peace rug
6/8/2011

Customer review by 3menda76

4.0 stars 6/8/2011 by 3menda76
by 3menda76

I would have prefer that the peace sign just be a little brighter. But all in all a nice rug to go with the doodle love bed in a bag.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3menda76
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/30/2012

Customer review by ukfan23

5.0 stars 3/30/2012 by ukfan23
by ukfan23

Great Rug! It's pretty big! My daughter loves it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ukfan23
Lexington, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for kid's room!
6/10/2012

Customer review by penguinlady93

5.0 stars 6/10/2012 by penguinlady93
by penguinlady93

This was perfect for my daughter's room. She is absolutely delighted. If you are looking for a plush fluffy carpet this isn't it. Pretty flat...but to me that makes it easier to clean up!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
penguinlady93
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/17/2012

Customer review by Schienerl

5.0 stars 2/17/2012 by Schienerl
by Schienerl

Well our 4 year old daughter loves it. That's just the right color, just how it was shown on the web site.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Schienerl
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great rug!
4/1/2011

Customer review by MomtoDonovan

4.0 stars 4/1/2011 by MomtoDonovan
by MomtoDonovan

This is a great rug for a tween or teen room. I bought this rug for my daughter's room and it looks great! Exactly as pictured and the PERFECT color pink to go with her teal and dark pink theme. It has been in her room for a few weeks and it still looks great!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomtoDonovan
Surprise, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a great teen item
8/23/2010

Customer review by disneymomma

4.0 stars 8/23/2010 by disneymomma
by disneymomma

Love the color of this rug. The peace design shows up great. Only compliant is the rug isn't soft or cuddly at all. Not soft to the touch on your feet, kinda rough actually.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
disneymomma
Auxier, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
the price is right
12/15/2010

Customer review by nickilva

4.0 stars 12/15/2010 by nickilva
by nickilva

I like the rugs very much,..Yes it did meet my expectation and the price is right I love the color and u get your money worth with this rug. Great for kids rooms.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nickilva
PALATKA,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My girls love it
2/28/2011

Customer review by MadiNGracynsMommy

4.0 stars 2/28/2011 by MadiNGracynsMommy
by MadiNGracynsMommy

We got this rug for our daughters room. Its pink so they love it. It vacuums very easily.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MadiNGracynsMommy
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
FANTASTIC
9/29/2010

Customer review by Heythereyou

5.0 stars 9/29/2010 by Heythereyou
by Heythereyou

I ordered the pink and the purple peace rugs for my daughter's peace room. They came today and I am so excited. For the price they are amazing. I could not have asked for anything better. They look and feel wonderful. If you have a little girl that is craving the Peace Wave you have to have these. Fantastic. A+++++++

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Heythereyou
Tampa Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Peace
11/9/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/9/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

very pretty rug and very cool!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Spencer, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice Price!
3/6/2011

Customer review by CHOCOLATEBARBIE29

5.0 stars 3/6/2011 by CHOCOLATEBARBIE29
by CHOCOLATEBARBIE29

Very large rug for the price,looks good in a pink themed room

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CHOCOLATEBARBIE29
South Bend,IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/23/2010

Customer review by Jewelz76

5.0 stars 11/23/2010 by Jewelz76
by Jewelz76

it is a big size rug that my daughter just loves it!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jewelz76
portsmouth, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/27/2011

Customer review by mygarebear02

5.0 stars 1/27/2011 by mygarebear02
by mygarebear02

every nice rug and good on your pockets..

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mygarebear02
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Love it
2/23/2011

Customer review by MonicaM

5.0 stars 2/23/2011 by MonicaM
by MonicaM

This rug is so cute! Daughter loves it. Nice & big and for a GREAT price! Can't beat it at all!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MonicaM
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better than I thought!
1/30/2011

Customer review by mommyloveswallyworld

5.0 stars 1/30/2011 by mommyloveswallyworld
by mommyloveswallyworld

I was looking for a rug for my 2 yr old daughter's room that was cheap on price but not so cheap it would get ruined easily. This rug is so cute. It's well made, and looks so good! The peace signs are not really obvious (thank goodness). For the size, quality, and price....you can't beat it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommyloveswallyworld
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very happy!
6/29/2012

Customer review by pamagain

5.0 stars 6/29/2012 by pamagain
by pamagain

Very happy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pamagain
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Pretty Pink
4/1/2011

Customer review by longislandshopper2011

5.0 stars 4/1/2011 by longislandshopper2011
by longislandshopper2011

Very nice rug. Great price. Pretty color pink. Nice size. Love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
longislandshopper2011
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 47 total reviews
1-20 of 47 reviews